We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 4th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 2nd of November 2021 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: A Looks: Performance:
She’s beautiful very sexy enjoy my one hour time with her I cannot describe her by words you have to visit her to know how she could in her job sure would be my favourite I will see her for the second time in third time thank you for giving me one of my best Hour
Review Date: 19th of September 2019 Date of Visit: 19th of September 2019 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: G Looks: Performance:
Julia has a nice flat which is easy to find but you wont care about that after the moment you meet her. She truly is a wonderful woman, lovely personality, clever and her pictures are great but she is so much prettier and sexier in person. Without doubt spending time with her is an amazing experience and you will come away feeling special, a beautiful woman in so many ways.
Review Date: 26th of January 2019 Date of Visit: 25th of January 2019 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Matthew Looks: Performance:
Lovely welcome with Julia's smile, her body wrapped in a tight white dress and a warm kiss. Her sassy fun way is GFE perfection! And when her dress came off and blobs came out, well, it was the best Friday night in a while! Cheers julia <3
Review Date: 30th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Wow Julia is stunningly beautiful with brilliant smile and lots of personality! Duo with Erica was nice and Julia is a total rock star. Pics totally accurate, only wish DFK was offered. Must see Julia blonde again soon!
Review Date: 15th of May 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Phil Looks: Performance:
Fucking stunning, sexy escort with great tits! Incredible GFE and FK.
Review Date: 8th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: TD Looks: Performance:
What a beauty Julia is. Totall sweetheart from the minute she opened the door with a beautiful smile. Incredible body with perfect curves. cannot wait to come back.
Review Date: 8th of February 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of February 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Julia is really a very nice girl :))) she is also very pretty :))) with a beautiful face :))) and a super sexy body :)))) her tits are especially nice lol ;)))) the sex was very good :)))) she is also very friendly :))) Julia is really a great girl and I definitely recommend that you see her :))) and I will definitely see her again aswell :))))