Age : 24
Height : 5’5
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34D
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Natural Busty
Incall : South Kensington SW3
Review Date: Wednesday 14th December 2016 Date of Visit: 03/15/2016
Author: Chris Looks: ( 2 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 2 out of 10 )
She looked absolutely stunning. I had a brilliant time and will be returning very soon! Thanks
Review Date: Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/20/2016
Author: Gold Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This one does not hold back, if you got something extra in mind she will blow you away(literally)!Services are simply the best of all blonde girls I've ever had. I am a rather picky person. But she is just perfect, I can't complain absolutely nothing. Thank you so much Evelina!Look forward to seeing you again,highly recommended
Review Date: Saturday 19th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/18/2016
Author: oats Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Finally managed to meet Eveline, after a few attempt (and poor 2nd choices), and boy was I not disappointed. All of the pictures on her profile are her and she looks even better in person. She was friendly welcoming, easy to talk to and execllent company. Kept me entertained from the moment she opened her room door, to wishing me a lovely evening when I left. She has definantly earned the praise she has received so far and I will most certainly look to book another meeting soon.
Review Date: Sunday 6th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/05/2016
Author: Xx Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
20 out 10! Sexy and amazing as always,I really love her,I couldn't wait her coz she been busy and I saw another girl(big mistake) but finally I arrived to my favorite one-Evelina-really guys DON'T MISS OUT
Review Date: Wednesday 26th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/22/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
A friendly and easy going escort. Starts service in a seductive sexy manner but the real passion is lacking. Both the normal sex and A-level must be done very carful without any full impact. Getting only teasers really. Finish with CIM is very good though. Given her plentiful good revs and my high expectations I must admit it was a rather disappointing experience. It’s understandable that hard-working girls must be a bit careful with hard action, but this escort is probably not right if that is what you expect to get.
Review Date: Friday 21st October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/14/2016
Author: Gil Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Amazing as always,every time I enjoy my time with Evelina...I really recommend her.welcome back xxx
Review Date: Friday 14th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/14/2016
Author: Kvartar Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very charm,nice girl,friendly!look better then pictures,the sex was awesome....I think she is the one of the best in London!very strongly recommend.....I will definitely be back!thank you for 3hrs !
Review Date: Monday 11th July 2016 Date of Visit: 10/07/2016
Author: Sunul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Evelina made my sunday evening..she is much experienced n knows how to pleasure a man..her assets are ultimate....best ever experience I had..moreover she looks exactly same as in the website

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)