Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 10th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 6th of February 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jean Looks: Performance:
Wonderful, Evelina is such a beautiful girl ..the pics are not doing the justice,perfect match-beauty -perfect services 100/highly recommended
Review Date: 8th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: DonPietro Looks: Performance:
I dont want to comment on skills or specific activities; these have all have been mentioned on the comments below and all of those comments are very accurate and 100% true. I would like to say that this is a genuinely nice woman who is really interested in making your life happier for the short time you are together. I left the visit feeling relaxed, positive, and simply at peace. I know it sounds weird, but she just has a very positive vibe that is infectious.
Review Date: 14th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 15th of March 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Chris Looks: Performance:
She looked absolutely stunning. I had a brilliant time and will be returning very soon! Thanks
Review Date: 22nd of November 2016 Date of Visit: 20th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Gold Looks: Performance:
This one does not hold back, if you got something extra in mind she will blow you away(literally)!Services are simply the best of all blonde girls I've ever had. I am a rather picky person. But she is just perfect, I can't complain absolutely nothing. Thank you so much Evelina!Look forward to seeing you again,highly recommended
Review Date: 19th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 18th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: oats Looks: Performance:
Finally managed to meet Eveline, after a few attempt (and poor 2nd choices), and boy was I not disappointed. All of the pictures on her profile are her and she looks even better in person. She was friendly welcoming, easy to talk to and execllent company. Kept me entertained from the moment she opened her room door, to wishing me a lovely evening when I left. She has definantly earned the praise she has received so far and I will most certainly look to book another meeting soon.
Review Date: 6th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 5th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Xx Looks: Performance:
20 out 10! Sexy and amazing as always,I really love her,I couldn't wait her coz she been busy and I saw another girl(big mistake) but finally I arrived to my favorite one-Evelina-really guys DON'T MISS OUT
Review Date: 26th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 22nd of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Magnus Looks: Performance:
A friendly and easy going escort. Starts service in a seductive sexy manner but the real passion is lacking. Both the normal sex and A-level must be done very carful without any full impact. Getting only teasers really. Finish with CIM is very good though. Given her plentiful good revs and my high expectations I must admit it was a rather disappointing experience. It’s understandable that hard-working girls must be a bit careful with hard action, but this escort is probably not right if that is what you expect to get.
Review Date: 21st of October 2016 Date of Visit: 14th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Gil Looks: Performance:
Amazing as always,every time I enjoy my time with Evelina...I really recommend her.welcome back xxx
Review Date: 14th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 14th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Kvartar Looks: Performance:
Very charm,nice girl,friendly!look better then pictures,the sex was awesome....I think she is the one of the best in London!very strongly recommend.....I will definitely be back!thank you for 3hrs !
Review Date: 11th of July 2016 Date of Visit: 7th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Sunul Looks: Performance:
Evelina made my sunday evening..she is much experienced n knows how to pleasure a man..her assets are ultimate....best ever experience I had..moreover she looks exactly same as in the website
Review Date: 30th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 29th of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Christian Looks: Performance:
TOP GIRL!!!!I spent the amazing 2hrs with gorgeous Eveline,she is just wonderful!Very pleasant,very caring and patience in every way,definitely recommended!!!
Review Date: 9th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 9th of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Michael Looks: Performance:
Very nice sexy girl,very understanding in everything and she provide all services very well,Evelina is just amazing and I had very good time with!She is very popular girl and I just understood why,hithgly recommended
Review Date: 15th of May 2016 Date of Visit: 11th of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Gabriel Looks: Performance:
The best ever,I'm seeing her for long time and she is always polite,friendly and very hot!But the real reason why I'm going back always to see Evelina is because of her services(which are out of this world) is will be very sad when she will leave London :(( Highly recommended
Review Date: 17th of April 2016 Date of Visit: 17th of April 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Evelina is really a very nice and cool girl :))) she is also very pretty :))) she has a beautiful face and a very sexy feminine body with lovely natural breasts :)))) I like her personality because she is very nice but also very confident :)))) also she is good in bed :))) she is really lovely and I definitely recommend you see her :))) and I would like to see her again some time aswell :))))
Review Date: 16th of April 2016 Date of Visit: 16th of March 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Luka Looks: Performance:
Evelina is the best you can get. I am still stunned. So sexy, such a hot body and a beautiful face.
Review Date: 9th of March 2016 Date of Visit: 9th of March 2016 Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
My 20th times with Evelina))))she is stunning...the best ever...thank you and see you soon
Review Date: 21st of February 2016 Date of Visit: 20th of February 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Nick Looks: Performance:
Very beautiful women,with very nice personality,worm and sweet!Sexy and very hot,difficult to resist,I would like strongly recommend and I will see her again,thank you Evelina for the wonderful time and stay like you are,you are the best....
Review Date: 13th of November 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
I saw Evelina few times,she is amazing,wonderful..she look much,much,much better then her pictures!She provide the best services!HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Thank you Evelina and see you soon ...
Review Date: 2nd of February 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Lady had a bad attitude, told to hurry up and finish after just ten minutes. Not worth the money. Don't waste your time I got dressed after 15 mins and left. Do me favour top secret a better girl who wants to do this job
Review Date: 4th of January 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: jon Looks: Performance:
I had such a great time with Evelina. She just deserves a review from me. This girl is lovely, very beautiful and she really looks after herself. I spent a very relaxing hour in her company, shower, drinks and mind blowing one to one action. Will visit again.