Age : 20
Height : 5’4
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Young and Sexy
Incall : Sloane Avenue Sw3
Review Date: Monday 1st May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/01/2017
Author: charlie Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Oh my! What can I say, Lolita was really something. Sexy and incredibly good in bed. You can tell she really loves her job.
Review Date: Sunday 25th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/25/2016
Author: Nima Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I just met Lolita, and she is the best, she is really nice and kind and friendly and I was nervous when I walked in but she was sooo nice that I felt at ease straight away! I would really recommend her!!!! Defiantly!!!!!! ;)
Review Date: Sunday 11th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/07/2016
Author: BF Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Very petite and slim with silky smooth skin. Nice clean flat with great facilities. Be 'gentlemen like' with her and she will make sure you leave with complete satisfaction.
Review Date: Wednesday 20th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/19/2016
Author: Mr bombastic Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow!!where do I start,this girl it's just amazing!!!nice firm and tight bum! I will come to see you again!!!
Review Date: Sunday 3rd April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/01/2016
Author: Jj Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Amazing girl with amazing face and body. I enjoyed my time with her!!Deffinetly we will see again!!
Review Date: Tuesday 8th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/06/2016
Author: Stefan Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Totally enjoyed my time- left with the sort of glow you get when you have met someone who is just really nice - no other way of saying it. A genuine lady who you can talk to. Good luck in the future. Highly Recommended
Review Date: Sunday 26th April 2015 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Zach Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Saw this lovely young lady at the end of a long week. Easy to find apartment. Was up for everything on the 'likes' list and definitely 'open minded'! Really put me at ease and managed to get a couple of rounds out of me - she pretty much insisted! Definitely worthy of a visit if you're feeling undecided.
Review Date: Tuesday 2nd December 2014 Date of Visit: 11/27/2014
Author: Sami Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
wow, exactly like her pics and extremely beautiful. you must visit her!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)