Age : 25
Height : 5’7
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34D
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Tall and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Friday 8th December 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Richie Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This is the first time I met Charlotte and I was expecting a good experience since she had such uniformly good reviews However, I was not prepared for how wonderful a time I had Her personality is so perfect in so many ways that she weaves such a wonderful illusion of intimacy that I felt that I have known her for years With the level of comfort that only a true GFE could wrap around me she commenced to evolve into the most passionate vixen that I have ever known ******* was alternatinglt tender; passionate, wild, and mesmerizing After a short time I found myself melting as I simply stared into her eyes Then she ******* and body would awaken my passions once again Gentlemen, Charlotte is a special person that we should treat with great respect and maybe she will grace is with another visit and give us another chance to meet her Run Don't walk to meet her ...You will not regret meeting her... You will regret missing her .....Remember to treat her well <3
Review Date: Tuesday 21st November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/20/2017
Author: Vanyalakar Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Charlotte is spectacular! She has an insatiable appetite that manifests itself with total dominance and control over the discerning gentleman who allows himself to be swept away by her beauty and her wiles. She is truly a total body experience with the ability to mesmerize and captivate. She literally consumed me in every possible way from the moment I entered her room until the very last seconds of our visit together. She is bang on one of the very best and most voracious vixens I have ever met! Yet another grand slam home run from Top Secret for recommendation.
Review Date: Thursday 21st September 2017 Date of Visit: 09/21/2017
Author: TruthfulRufus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Charlotte is the real deal. Very pretty and a fantastic punt. Cannot recommend her enough.
Review Date: Friday 3rd March 2017 Date of Visit: 01/24/2017
Author: Sam Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I wanted a duo, so i ask to pair up Charlotte with any girl. After recommendation from receptionist i booked up with Charlotte's flat mate Klara. As girls opened the door, my heart went in to over drive. Details are restricted but i'll tell u guys " i was in heaven". I ejected more than 5 times all and all i had a great time. Thanx girls.
Review Date: Tuesday 28th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/27/2017
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Charlotte started the date just like a girlfriend with a generous amount of kissing and a really good sensual kisser she is. Then squatting down for some good oral. All this was her own initiatives from the start. She arrived early and wasted zero time. Then many positions as I wished performed with gusto. A with her on top sitting squatting down for as long as she could. Marvellous BJ/HJ skills. She is also a really nice girl/woman interesting to talk to. Overall good performance as expected from a top girl.
Review Date: Tuesday 15th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/15/2016
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Fantastic hour with undoubtedly the most gorgeous young lady I've had the privilege to meet. Wow-what a treat , lucky me!
Review Date: Saturday 5th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/05/2016
Author: Dave Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had such an amazing time with her, definitely will be back for more. Charlotte is a stunning East european beauty with gorgeous body. She also got the most amazing eyes I have ever seen... Cannot wait to see you again xxx
Review Date: Saturday 5th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/04/2016
Author: Richard Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Charlotte provides the pure GFE with all respects. Although her photos on the web look professional,the real her look innocent and I like it much better than the photos. She just treated me as if I were the real boyfriend of her. Her OWO was one of the best I have ever had! Amazing service, amazing girl. Thank you!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)