Age : 25
Height : 5’7
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34D
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Tall and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Thursday 21st September 2017 Date of Visit: 09/21/2017
Author: TruthfulRufus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Charlotte is the real deal. Very pretty and a fantastic punt. Cannot recommend her enough.
Review Date: Friday 3rd March 2017 Date of Visit: 01/24/2017
Author: Sam Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I wanted a duo, so i ask to pair up Charlotte with any girl. After recommendation from receptionist i booked up with Charlotte's flat mate Klara. As girls opened the door, my heart went in to over drive. Details are restricted but i'll tell u guys " i was in heaven". I ejected more than 5 times all and all i had a great time. Thanx girls.
Review Date: Tuesday 28th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/27/2017
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Charlotte started the date just like a girlfriend with a generous amount of kissing and a really good sensual kisser she is. Then squatting down for some good oral. All this was her own initiatives from the start. She arrived early and wasted zero time. Then many positions as I wished performed with gusto. A with her on top sitting squatting down for as long as she could. Marvellous BJ/HJ skills. She is also a really nice girl/woman interesting to talk to. Overall good performance as expected from a top girl.
Review Date: Tuesday 15th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/15/2016
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Fantastic hour with undoubtedly the most gorgeous young lady I've had the privilege to meet. Wow-what a treat , lucky me!
Review Date: Saturday 5th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/05/2016
Author: Dave Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had such an amazing time with her, definitely will be back for more. Charlotte is a stunning East european beauty with gorgeous body. She also got the most amazing eyes I have ever seen... Cannot wait to see you again xxx
Review Date: Saturday 5th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/04/2016
Author: Richard Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Charlotte provides the pure GFE with all respects. Although her photos on the web look professional,the real her look innocent and I like it much better than the photos. She just treated me as if I were the real boyfriend of her. Her OWO was one of the best I have ever had! Amazing service, amazing girl. Thank you!
Review Date: Friday 4th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/03/2016
Author: S Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
A cool lady - elegant, pretty, fit, toned, gorgeous body, friendly, intelligent, nice. I had a great time. She was well up for it - brilliant kisser - enthusiastic performance - wild and rampant at times - fantastic and varied sexual athletics. We both took an absolute pounding, as did the bed!! Before this action I spent a lot of time giving her oral, to which she was very responsive - loved it! Great lady - I definitely recommend :)
Review Date: Thursday 15th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/15/2016
Author: Paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Had a very good time with Charlotte. She's very open minded and relaxed girl. She fulfilled all my wild fantasies.Gorgeous girl who provides wonderful experience. Also very pretty, shapely hot body, friendly, versatile and genuine first class service.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)