Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34B
Nationality : E. European
Hair Color : Brunette
Figure : Slim
Incall :Paddington W2
Review Date: Wednesday 1st November 2017 Date of Visit: 10/31/2017
Author: Vuković Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Olivia is a great woman. Lots of experience which has its own rewards. Nice deep French kissing with lots Of tongue. First, got a nice full body to body massage and then we got busy and she gave me a super sloppy wet BBBJ which was among the best I've ever received. Then I went down on her for outstanding DATY. Very clean and tasty. Her climax was intense and very sexy. CBJ was as amazing as BBBJ. Some great sexual intercourse followed...CG with her on top and then from behind while I did her doggy with my rock hard cock in deep slow thrusts and then a strong finish as i exploded inside of her. I really enjoyed my time with her and I will definitely repeat. Highly recommend.
Review Date: Friday 2nd June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/02/2017
Author: Shawn Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Will always come back for more from the lovely Olivia, fantastic GFE and such an incredible escort.
Review Date: Tuesday 16th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/16/2017
Author: Ps Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Can see why Olivia is a top girl. With her super talented hands and mouth I was in heaven! Her figure is spot on and her skills are endless!
Review Date: Saturday 24th December 2016 Date of Visit: Dec
Author: AG Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Pretty face, gorgeous breasts, great kisser, lovely girl! More size 10 waist and ass but breasts to die for! Service excellent, you won't be disappointed
Review Date: Monday 19th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/18/2016
Author: Inajeep Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
A sweet girl, does her best to make sure you are happy. Very sexy and warm. Great GFE, but with a sexy charm. A great night and worth anyone's time!
Review Date: Monday 28th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/25/2016
Author: Dan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Fantastic GF as soon as you are meeting her, it feels like meeting your GF after a week being away and she cannot hold herself..... 11/10 for performance as unleashed GF who has been waiting for you .... look is not exactly like the pics size is 8-10, firm body and keen to pleased....
Review Date: Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Date of Visit: 10/18/2016
Author: Capt Jose Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
A lovely girl who could quickly prove rather addictive. Olivia is very attractive and has a nice, gentle personality. She is eager to please and is very easy to spend time with. The photos are a very good representation - pretty, slim, well toned with curves in the right places. She seems to like her job and is very good at it. It was a pleasure to spend an hour with Olivia and I certainly plan to see her again to sample more of what she has to offer.
Review Date: Saturday 1st October 2016 Date of Visit: 09/30/2016
Author: Marc Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Looks better than pictures. Opened the door in heels and lingerie. Wow. Very nice and friendly girl who delivers tha services with a smile. She's very passionate and loves the job and you feel it! Treat her well.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)