Age : 21
Height : 5’8
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Brunette
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Sloane Avenue, South Kensington SW3
Availability : From 12pm till late
Review Date: Monday 14th August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/07/2017
Author: Charity John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Daria has the most beautiful come-to-bed eyes, beautiful C cup kissable breasts. She enjoys DFK and has a slim, very tanned body. She really came out of the best mould. She is chatty, always smiling and really good company. I am a rather aged client so my demands are not great, however this lady delivers the most amazing OWO, though towards the end she did not deliver CIM, so I was disappointed. However, when the amazing Amanda is not available, I will try to see Daria again. This is an amazingly beautiful, fun lady and there are few you can compare.
Review Date: Thursday 11th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/11/2017
Author: Daniel Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolute stunner of an escort! One of the best I've been with. Such an Insanely good OWO and fuck! Can not waitt to visit Daria again! xxxxx
Review Date: Sunday 11th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/10/2016
Author: ed Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Daria was great. Kind, attentive, passionate and sexy. Her BJ is sensational and her hourglass figure, fantastic arse and breasts are fabulous to enjoy. She's smart and funny, and wore me out over 2 hours. Recommended,
Review Date: Wednesday 6th January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/06/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
All in all it was quite good daria is definitely very beautiful :)) she has a very pretty face and also a nice body :)) the sex was good :)) she didn't do owo and said at the end when I asked her why I would have had to ask for it lol ;) I do recommend her because she is very pretty and I might see her again some time :))
Review Date: Tuesday 22nd December 2015 Date of Visit: 12/22/2015
Author: Gagdety Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Looks just like her pictures, quite the bombshell. She lead but also responded to all my requests with a simple "of course". Funny and interesting. Hilghy recommended.
Review Date: Tuesday 6th October 2015 Date of Visit: 10/06/2015
Author: Adam Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
She is a very sweet girl, one in a million. professional. Initially she felt distant and cold, but warmed up very quickly. DFK in abundance, the skin is silky smooth and the body fit and well toned. Without going into details, the other services are pretty much spot on. What impressed me most was that at one point, I was spent, but dear Daria gave her top class OWO (the technique has to be amongst the best) and got me going again. Thank you Daria !
Review Date: Tuesday 29th July 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Damien Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I saw Daria saturday 26th of july. She is very beautiful like photos on Web site. She is honest, kind, and very cute. She was very GFE with me. There is other thing that seduce me but it is a secret. I will see her with pleasure.
Review Date: Sunday 27th July 2014 Date of Visit: 07/26/2014
Author: konstantine Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I saw Daria at my hotel for 2 hours. My first impression was very good. She was nicely dressed, wearing an amazing perfume and she had a big smile on her face. She was keen to please and generally I enjoyed very much my time with her. I would definitely recommend her.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)