Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 1st of June 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Batman Looks: Performance:
Beautiful girl with a wonderful smile and lustfull eyes. Great experience, highly recommended
Review Date: 31st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 23rd of May 2018 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Anon Looks: Performance:
Had my first duo, which started off well. But 10 minutes in, her phone kept buzzing and she answered it several times. Then talked about languages- I asked her to speak a bit of French; she got really defensive to the point of being rude. Completely ruined the moment and it he rest of the experience. She has a really bad temper/ attitude. Would not recommend at all.
Review Date: 12th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 11th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Louis Looks: Performance:
Daria is a sweet pretty 'solid' strong lady with beautiful long brown hair. Very pleasing, hospitable and eager to make your visit pleasant. She is on the shy quite side but intelligent. I was greeted nicely at the door with a nice hug and offer to shower if I like. Since Just took one and I came from home. After we finished our first round of enjoyment, she gave me a very nice comforting back massage. I didn't want to leave. She is a little better then her photos. Darianita how i like to call her..until next time !
Review Date: 24th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 23rd of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Dr.Swell Looks: Performance:
Finally connected with Daria and she is exactly like her pictures. Very sexy body and I found her to be quite attractive and even better looking than I expected. She speaks good english so you can carry on a conversation if thats what you like? I`ll agree that Daria has some rules to abide by but nothing that takes away from having a great time. I always say, treat them with respect and you get a more enjoyable expierence. Our date was very intimate and real, not something you get too often. If your looking for a crash test dummy, look elsewhere, otherwise if beauty and total hotness with a touch of class gets you interested, I would pick Daria . Very sexy young girl who enjoys being with gentleman.
Review Date: 15th of August 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of August 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Charity John Looks: Performance:
Daria has the most beautiful come-to-bed eyes, beautiful C cup kissable breasts. She enjoys DFK and has a slim, very tanned body. She really came out of the best mould. She is chatty, always smiling and really good company. I am a rather aged client so my demands are not great, however this lady delivers the most amazing OWO, though towards the end she did not deliver CIM, so I was disappointed. However, when the amazing Amanda is not available, I will try to see Daria again. This is an amazingly beautiful, fun lady and there are few you can compare.
Review Date: 11th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 11th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Daniel Looks: Performance:
Absolute stunner of an escort! One of the best I've been with. Such an Insanely good OWO and fuck! Can not waitt to visit Daria again! xxxxx
Review Date: 11th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 10th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: ed Looks: Performance:
Daria was great. Kind, attentive, passionate and sexy. Her BJ is sensational and her hourglass figure, fantastic arse and breasts are fabulous to enjoy. She's smart and funny, and wore me out over 2 hours. Recommended,
Review Date: 6th of January 2016 Date of Visit: 6th of January 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
All in all it was quite good daria is definitely very beautiful :)) she has a very pretty face and also a nice body :)) the sex was good :)) she didn't do owo and said at the end when I asked her why I would have had to ask for it lol ;) I do recommend her because she is very pretty and I might see her again some time :))
Review Date: 23rd of December 2015 Date of Visit: 22nd of December 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Gagdety Looks: Performance:
Looks just like her pictures, quite the bombshell. She lead but also responded to all my requests with a simple "of course". Funny and interesting. Hilghy recommended.
Review Date: 6th of October 2015 Date of Visit: 6th of October 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Adam Looks: Performance:
She is a very sweet girl, one in a million. professional. Initially she felt distant and cold, but warmed up very quickly. DFK in abundance, the skin is silky smooth and the body fit and well toned. Without going into details, the other services are pretty much spot on. What impressed me most was that at one point, I was spent, but dear Daria gave her top class OWO (the technique has to be amongst the best) and got me going again. Thank you Daria !
Review Date: 30th of July 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Damien Looks: Performance:
I saw Daria saturday 26th of july. She is very beautiful like photos on Web site. She is honest, kind, and very cute. She was very GFE with me. There is other thing that seduce me but it is a secret. I will see her with pleasure.
Review Date: 27th of July 2014 Date of Visit: 26th of July 2014 Time of visit:
Author: konstantine Looks: Performance:
I saw Daria at my hotel for 2 hours. My first impression was very good. She was nicely dressed, wearing an amazing perfume and she had a big smile on her face. She was keen to please and generally I enjoyed very much my time with her. I would definitely recommend her.
Review Date: 27th of June 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Danny Looks: Performance:
Looks exactly like the pictures. An interesting girl, had a great time. Dont know why she has so few reviews