Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34F
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Hot and Sexy
Incall : Marylebone NW1
Availability : From 12pm till late
Review Date: Tuesday 27th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/27/2017
Author: Mui11 Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Photos are abit airbrushed and she isn't as young as she says but that's where the bad ends. Phenomenal woman took A+ like a champion which is rare for me. Def recommend this bubbly lady..
Review Date: Sunday 18th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/17/2017
Author: Bernardo Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Suzy is an attentive hostess, it's a pleasure to be with her .. and inside her. Always ready to please, she loves to be fucked ... that kind of girl that if you treat her well wants to do everything for you. Interval massage. But she wants more and asks for it with her whole body. Finishing in her mouth was an indescribable pleasure.
Review Date: Friday 9th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/09/2017
Author: Harry Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What a smokin hot woman Suzi is and man what a fine body she has, her tits are incredible and her CIM was mindblowing. Thanks sweetheart ;)
Review Date: Thursday 5th June 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Giorgio Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Very Beatiful girl, polite and frendly. Fantastic body, excellent service. The italian guy. Giorgio
Review Date: Thursday 5th June 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Giorgio Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Very Beatiful Girl, very polite and frendly. Fantastic body, Excellent service. Giorgio the italian guy.
Review Date: Friday 16th May 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: drh Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
OMG. Great smile, so charming. Suzi blew me away already when she greeted me at the door in her white skimpy dress. That woman is all curves, slim, a sensational bust, firm and soft and huuuge. And Suzis bum, wow! Best ever doggy, holding her slim waist. Suzi is very talkative, positive, wonderful laugh. We played it soft, which she did excellently. I am sure that Suzi can also be quite a little porn star. She is the stuff, your dreams are made of. I woul soo much like to keep her for myself, forever... but finally had to provide this review for one of the very very best girls you'll find in Europe. Suzi, you are my superstar. Keep your good sense of humor.
Review Date: Friday 25th April 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Neddy Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Suzi is astonishingly fit, when she opens the door of her very nice and easy to find apartment there is a cheeky smile and a twinkle in her eye. I was made to feel relaxed and very comfortable, I was given a fresh towel offered a hot shower. She slipped out of some very tiny lingerie to reveal her f**king amazing boobs, it's like all your Christmas's come at once they are better than the photos! The GFE is great, intimate kisses, a lot of body contact and then a phenomenal BJ that went on and on until CIM. After a very nice massage interval she carried on with a second BJ round and gave me a pink dildo which brought her quickly to a noisy orgasm. She was so wet and so horny I wish I'd had longer than an hour. She is not to be missed!
Review Date: Saturday 5th April 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Ben Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
The most amazing girl on the site. Very friendly and smilly. The boobies are astonishing, made me feel very great. Kisses are sweeeet

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)