Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 15th of March 2018 Date of Visit: 15th of March 2018 Time of visit: 20:43
Author: Rodney Looks: Performance:
Wow! Wow! Wow! Did the Duo with Suzi & Magda. I felt like the King of the Castle with my two Queens of enjoyment and fun. Both really lovely and beautiful girls who really want to please you. Don t miss out!
Review Date: 16th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 15th of February 2018 Time of visit: 22:15
Author: Big_R Looks: Performance:
Need not say anymore as the previous reviews are right on the money. Pay this lady a visit and you will not be disappointed. Trust me.
Review Date: 27th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 27th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Daz Looks: Performance:
She is an amazing funny and full of energy. She is really sexy. Treated me really good. And we had a lovely session. Treat her nice.
Review Date: 23rd of October 2017 Date of Visit: 21st of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Garry J Looks: Performance:
I am a very picky person and i rarely write any reviews i must admit but considering the utterly astonishment that i have received from this Angel on earth its my duty to let the fellow males (bro code) know that she is worth every penny.
Review Date: 22nd of October 2017 Date of Visit: 22nd of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Slimane Looks: Performance:
Perfect dream girl, lovely and sweet.
Review Date: 21st of October 2017 Date of Visit: 19th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Graham Looks: Performance:
I spent a Wonderful 1.5 hours with this Gorgeous Sexy Girl. I was met at the door with passionate Kisses. That was only the start .wow I was blown away by her fit body. I will be back. Thanks for a Wonderful Time
Review Date: 28th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
Suzi is fun to be with and very sexy. She taught me some Polish and some other things too......
Review Date: 27th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 27th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mui11 Looks: Performance:
Photos are abit airbrushed and she isn't as young as she says but that's where the bad ends. Phenomenal woman took A+ like a champion which is rare for me. Def recommend this bubbly lady..
Review Date: 18th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 17th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Bernardo Looks: Performance:
Suzy is an attentive hostess, it's a pleasure to be with her .. and inside her. Always ready to please, she loves to be fucked ... that kind of girl that if you treat her well wants to do everything for you. Interval massage. But she wants more and asks for it with her whole body. Finishing in her mouth was an indescribable pleasure.
Review Date: 9th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Harry Looks: Performance:
What a smokin hot woman Suzi is and man what a fine body she has, her tits are incredible and her CIM was mindblowing. Thanks sweetheart ;)
Review Date: 5th of June 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Giorgio Looks: Performance:
Very Beatiful girl, polite and frendly. Fantastic body, excellent service. The italian guy. Giorgio
Review Date: 5th of June 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Giorgio Looks: Performance:
Very Beatiful Girl, very polite and frendly. Fantastic body, Excellent service. Giorgio the italian guy.
Review Date: 16th of May 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: drh Looks: Performance:
OMG. Great smile, so charming. Suzi blew me away already when she greeted me at the door in her white skimpy dress. That woman is all curves, slim, a sensational bust, firm and soft and huuuge. And Suzis bum, wow! Best ever doggy, holding her slim waist. Suzi is very talkative, positive, wonderful laugh. We played it soft, which she did excellently. I am sure that Suzi can also be quite a little porn star. She is the stuff, your dreams are made of. I woul soo much like to keep her for myself, forever... but finally had to provide this review for one of the very very best girls you'll find in Europe. Suzi, you are my superstar. Keep your good sense of humor.
Review Date: 25th of April 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Neddy Looks: Performance:
Suzi is astonishingly fit, when she opens the door of her very nice and easy to find apartment there is a cheeky smile and a twinkle in her eye. I was made to feel relaxed and very comfortable, I was given a fresh towel offered a hot shower. She slipped out of some very tiny lingerie to reveal her f**king amazing boobs, it's like all your Christmas's come at once they are better than the photos! The GFE is great, intimate kisses, a lot of body contact and then a phenomenal BJ that went on and on until CIM. After a very nice massage interval she carried on with a second BJ round and gave me a pink dildo which brought her quickly to a noisy orgasm. She was so wet and so horny I wish I'd had longer than an hour. She is not to be missed!
Review Date: 6th of April 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Ben Looks: Performance:
The most amazing girl on the site. Very friendly and smilly. The boobies are astonishing, made me feel very great. Kisses are sweeeet
Review Date: 2nd of April 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Luke Looks: Performance:
The boobs on this Polish babe have to be experienced to believe them. You might look at the pictures on the website and think WOW! But wait until you've actually managed to get your hands on them! This is something else entirely. Suzi isn't an easy girl to get hold of, but when you do you'll be amazed at the service she offers. She is very hot and wants nothing more than to be close to you and feel you against her body. It doesn't seem to matter what you do, you could never turn this girl off. Suzi is the hottest girls I've ever been with, and I will certainly be seeing her again in the near future!
Review Date: 19th of March 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: hugo Looks: Performance:
Just about everything was great. From a drink I was offered to a big wet kiss that came after my first sip, to really hot and steamy action after that. I will not go into details, but there was nothing that we missed from the full service menu. Highly recommended.
Review Date: 25th of February 2014 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Mishca Looks: Performance:
Lovely girl, very eager to please. I was so impressed with BJ and facial that I did it twice and did not have enough energy for a shag although Im sure it would have been excellent.