We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Heaven
6 Reviews

Heaven

Review Date: 25th of November 2021 Date of Visit: 24th of November 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Roman Looks: Performance:
Previous reviews are all lies. Really bad and boring service. Very very rushed no fk no owo limited below average less than vanilla service. Also she is size 16 the photos are not a true representation.
Review Date: 22nd of July 2021 Date of Visit: 22nd of July 2021 Time of visit: 17:45
Author: Imran Looks: Performance:
I have just seen Heaven today and I want to say she is the perfect girl , beautiful eyes, nice personality,great time been with her .Very nice apartment and easy to find her . Heaven it’s my type of girl I been looking for very good service and I am happy choosing her .Thanks for the time and I will definitely see her again .Highly recommend Heaven
Review Date: 19th of June 2021 Date of Visit: 19th of June 2021 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Nistor Looks: Performance:
I have seen today Heaven at her apartment, when I’ve seen her I was very impressed about her look .She looks fantastic on real life , very nice apartment, very clean and very comfortable place to be .I did enjoy the time been with Heaven and I highly recommend her she is the best girl I ever seen .Very good service I did enjoy myself .Thank you very much Heaven for the time today ,your performance it’s 10 out of 10 .See you again Heaven
Review Date: 12th of June 2021 Date of Visit: 12th of June 2021 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Kevin Looks: Performance:
Heaven is a very pretty girl with an incredibly sexy body and so friendly too. Altogether an amazing girl and I'd love to see her again. She looks 100 times better then the pictures , she is amazing girl I’ve really enjoyed the time being with her and for sure I will visit her again. High recommend Heaven she is the best .Thank you Heaven xxxx
Review Date: 7th of June 2021 Date of Visit: 7th of June 2021 Time of visit: 18:30
Author: Joseff Looks: Performance:
Without question the best hour of my life, Heaven really is an incredible woman. She really is such a genuine and warm person, intelligent too and I enjoyed talking to her. She also really enjoys being intimate, I've never met a more passionate girl in my life. I can't get the smile off my face thinking about our time together. Wow just wow! Thank you so much my angel, take care and see you again soon xxxx
Review Date: 2nd of June 2021 Date of Visit: 30th of May 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Heaven really surprised me she is even more gorgeous then what the pictures suggests an very young sexy brunette with an incredible set of skills and a ass that drove me absolutely crazy. I am really happy that I have choose Heaven , she made my day I will definitely see her again xxx Thank you Heaven for the amazing time