We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Roxanne
10 Reviews

Roxanne

Review Date: 21st of April 2022 Date of Visit: 19th of April 2022 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Max Looks: Performance:
I’ve visited this divine angel a couple of times and continue to be astonished by the way she manages to exceed my expectations every single time. She truly is the goddess of touch introducing you to pleasure in ways you earlier couldn’t even imagine. Her oozing sexuality and sensual magical touch will blow your mind and simply make you crave for more. She’s simply irresistible. There surely should be severe warning texts involved – the service is very highly addictive. She’s worth every superlative there is!
Review Date: 6th of April 2022 Date of Visit: 5th of April 2022 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Matthew Looks: Performance:
Good girl with stunning body. She is one of the most beautiful escort I ever been with. 1 hour is not enough with this girl, her beautiful smile and eyes I won’t forget them easy. She was an angel of the night who wants to fulfill all your fantasies, with a seductive body knowing to make you want it all.
Review Date: 1st of February 2022 Date of Visit: 30th of January 2022 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Donald Looks: Performance:
I felt like a different person leaving, She really knew how to take good care of me and I was very happy with the services she provided. and she was very professional and knowledgeable, I will definitely go back and see her again.
Review Date: 29th of January 2022 Date of Visit: 28th of January 2022 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Eric C Looks: Performance:
After a trial run, it was time for the real thing. I'd booked an outcall to one of the top hotels in town for this very purpose. I arrived at Roxanne's apartment exactly on time and she looked stunning, ready to go. An Uber ride later we were at the hotel entrance, where I checked us into a room. I don't usually give recommendations unless i have seen someone more than one time but Roxanne should be on top of your list .
Review Date: 6th of January 2022 Date of Visit: 4th of January 2022 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
Oh my gosh...what an amazing amazing time with Roxanne. She's so gorgeous, and such a wonderful body. Great GFE, thanks honey xxx
Review Date: 8th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 8th of October 2021 Time of visit: 17:30
Author: m Looks: Performance:
She is lovely. Very beautiful. Very friendly. I am a very happy chap!
Review Date: 30th of September 2021 Date of Visit: 29th of September 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ian Looks: Performance:
Absolute beauty who likes to please and more importantly knows how to! Definitely one to recommend and such a lovely girl
Review Date: 12th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 12th of July 2021 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: Performance:
Roxanne is as beautiful as her namesake, Alexander the Great's famous bride. She's shapely, sexy, sassy, great company and an enthusiastic player of the traditional Russian sport "Спрячьте колбасу"
Review Date: 12th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2021 Time of visit: 23:30
Author: aa Looks: Performance:
I spent several hours with her, and she let me do what I wanted to her, good OWO, DFK, DT etc, she loved my sustained pounding in several positions and loves to be dominated, her performance and services were provided with enthusiasm, highly recommended!
Review Date: 7th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 7th of December 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ricardo Looks: Performance:
If I could give 11 I would, she duoe'd with Zara, amazing!