Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Emma
9 Reviews

Emma

Review Date: 6th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 5th of June 2020 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Smashing time with Emma and her friend Aletta. Both girls were a lot of fun and very good together. Perfect Two Girls Is Fun ... TGIF experience!
Review Date: 16th of March 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of March 2020 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Emma was a dream come true. Beautiful, compassionate, and professional are just a few words I would use to describe her. I was afraid I would fall in love if I spent more than an hour with her!
Review Date: 24th of February 2020 Date of Visit: 23rd of February 2020 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: BB Looks: Performance:
Really fun and attractive lady, booked for 1 hour ended up staying for 4 hours!! fun, attractive and bubbly lady, I had a great time and will be seeing this lady more this year!!
Review Date: 2nd of January 2020 Date of Visit: 16th of December 2019 Time of visit: 09:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Emma is a lovely, smart and sexy girl. Perfect figure, great butt and excellent service. Nice body massage and very active doggy finish! Highly recommend.
Review Date: 14th of December 2019 Date of Visit: 13th of December 2019 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: .M. Looks: Performance:
Unbelievably cute & sexy as hell. I probably shouldn’t have booked after a Christmas party but she was sweet & kind. Tonight has definitely guaranteed a return visit. Must be seen
Review Date: 10th of December 2019 Date of Visit: 9th of December 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: M Looks: Performance:
I met Emma at her apartment. She is perfect from head to toe, young with stunning beautiful eyes, polite and extremely sexy. She was responsive to my needs and such a pleasure to be with. Thank you for a wonderful sex! I had a fantastic time with you! See you next time.
Review Date: 4th of December 2019 Date of Visit: 3rd of December 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: BobbingAround Looks: Performance:
Her photos don’t lie: Emma has a beautiful face, a perfect firm body and an enthusiastic attitude. All in all, an excellent afternoon’s entertainment!
Review Date: 3rd of December 2019 Date of Visit: 1st of December 2019 Time of visit: 01:30
Author: Alex Looks: Performance:
Very good looking as good as her pictures,Very easy to relax around her, was more than happy to have multiple goes at it not just one and done! Nice little flat easy to find. Very easy to talk to.
Review Date: 18th of November 2019 Date of Visit: 12th of November 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jacob Looks: Performance:
Incredibly beautiful and really aims to please. Emma was amazing, and she is very skilled. I very much enjoyed our time together and look forward to seeing her again. Definitely recommended!