We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Mandie
13 Reviews

Mandie

Review Date: 17th of February 2022 Date of Visit: 17th of February 2022 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: P Looks: Performance:
Very beautiful, intelligent woman with a gentle personality. Had a great time and would recommend very highly.
Review Date: 12th of January 2022 Date of Visit: 11th of January 2022 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Kenneth Looks: Performance:
Mandie is a wonderful girl. She is fun and outgoing, and she has a good sense of humor. She is also very spontaneous and likes to have fun. You can always count on Mandie to have a good time.
Review Date: 12th of January 2022 Date of Visit: 11th of January 2022 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Kai Looks: Performance:
Mandie was lovely in all possible ways, he fawn-like face, her high cheekbones, and her cute nose which nestled just above her full sensuous lips. She gave you a sense of being special by way of her lively blue eyes, her attentive ear, and her pretty slender body. She knew how to drew close to you to give you what you wanted.
Review Date: 8th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 8th of October 2021 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: A Looks: Performance:
She is as in the picture except somehow even more sexy absolutely gorgeous and personality when it count just to be kissed by adorable lovely lips or have her splendid breast pressed again you is treat in itself truly recommend it
Review Date: 8th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 8th of July 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: L Looks: Performance:
A perfect experience second to none. Amazing girl, perfect location and I will keep a secret out of what happened but you will never regret visiting her. Thanks for your time.
Review Date: 4th of July 2021 Date of Visit: 3rd of July 2021 Time of visit: 22:45
Author: Imran Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl. Very sweet but very willing to please. Amazing service with all services provided with enthusiasm. Highly recommended ❤️
Review Date: 13th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 9th of October 2020 Time of visit: 10:45
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
A truly wonderful lady and fantastic experience. I've seen Mandie 4 times now and I don't think I'll ever want to see anyone else again. Charming personality, beautiful, tall and slim and the best experiences I've ever had. DFK and DT in particular are best I've had in my life.
Review Date: 27th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 26th of September 2020 Time of visit: 10:15
Author: Joe Anonymous Looks: Performance:
Nice time with nice lady. Friendly and sexy.
Review Date: 20th of September 2020 Date of Visit: 16th of September 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Mandie is smoking hot, energetic, horny, and an amazing host. Offered nice drink whilst warming up. Big smile, lots of DFK, and sexy chatter throughout and stunning action. Hope to see this top girl again.
Review Date: 7th of July 2020 Date of Visit: 7th of July 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Larry Looks: Performance:
Mandie is everything you would want from a companion. She's got looks and motivation in spades, she is completely and utterly desirable and she is wonderfully addictive in as much as when you leave, you are left wanting to book again as soon as you can. Do say hello; you will not be disappointed!
Review Date: 22nd of April 2020 Date of Visit: 21st of April 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jamie Looks: Performance:
Very friendly and super sexy lady - will be back definitely.
Review Date: 23rd of November 2019 Date of Visit: 21st of November 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Will Looks: Performance:
Amazing lady!!!! Fabolous couple of hours spend in her company, simply the best Cant recommend enough
Review Date: 17th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 16th of July 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Slim, tall with perfect body! Very fun, relaxed and sexy. Shame I have to share her with others