We are open 10am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Yanna
6 Reviews

Yanna

Review Date: 4th of November 2020 Date of Visit: 3rd of November 2020 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: Chris S Looks: Performance:
In all my years I have never met a young lady whose personality and warmth is equal to their looks. Yanna excels, she is both beautiful and has a good heart. An Angel sent from heaven. I can’t wait for our next meeting XXX
Review Date: 29th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Chris Looks: Performance:
Oh my word what an absolutely beautiful young woman. If I could shed 25 years I would get down on one knee !! Yanna is a lovely person as well as looking like my dream girl. Totally smitten with her. Until next time my Angel XXXX
Review Date: 11th of August 2020 Date of Visit: 11th of August 2020 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Tony Looks: Performance:
Without doubt the most amazing woman I’ve ever met! I’ve never met someone that’s able to be both unbelievably cute and unbelievably sexy at the same time! If I could score her higher than 10 I would! 1000% will be seeing her again!! Thank you Yanna x
Review Date: 28th of February 2020 Date of Visit: 27th of February 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Wow what a cute, sassy, smart and smoking hot girl! Rides horses bareback and it shows with very firm body .. and when she’s riding cowgirl on u!! Sparkle in eyes and knockout smile are all part of Yanna attraction. Will surely repeat, recommended top girl :-).
Review Date: 18th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 12th of January 2020 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Draguta Looks: Performance:
Such a lovely lady. Very cuddly and lots of kisses. Great conversation and good English. A true girlfriend experience that I enjoyed very much. Too bad I had to leave, but I hope to be back!
Review Date: 3rd of August 2019 Date of Visit: 1st of August 2019 Time of visit: 13:45
Author: Rich Looks: Performance:
Amazing. Yanna has a great attitude - really kind and nothing is too much trouble. Easy to talk to and fun. Match that with an incredible body and you get the perfect hour! Pictures don’t do her justice - slim and busty.