Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Monday 2nd October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/02/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Well finally after a few months of trying I got to see the lovely Caroline today. Was it worth the wait? Of course it was, everything I'd read about her beforehand I experienced for myself. A nice passionate kiss in the hallway set the ball rolling for a great two hours with this extremely sexy lady.
Review Date: Tuesday 4th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/04/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
19th time visiting the super awesome Caroline :))))))))))))))) such a bundle of joy she is :)))))))))))))))) such a fantastic hour today :))))))))))))) it was great to see and fuck her again haha :))))))))))))))))))))thank you for another great time Caroline you are a wonderful girl xxxxxxxx :)))))))))))))))) ps my review from last week for Amanda wasn't supposed to look that plain lol seems emojis don't work here lol never mind so anyways Amanda these are for you <3 <3 <3 <3xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx :))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Saturday 17th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/16/2017
Author: Steve Scotland Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Ive lost count of the number of times Ive visited the amazing Caroline, must be 30+ now. Cant get enough of her pussy & mouth, no matter where I shoot its always a pleasure and eagerly accepted.
Review Date: Friday 16th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/12/2017
Author: S Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I've seen the reviews but had never experienced Caroline before - until this week that is - and then I went twice in 3 days! Says it all really. She is bloody brilliant! Totally sexy, and totally up for it - she just loves it, and you feel that the whole time you are with her. Great fun and hot sex combined, and she is so responsive and very eager and enthusiastic for your cock or your tongue. Awesome. I could have gone on all afternoon, but my hour was up. So Caroline, I'm the guy who saw you on Monday, then came back again for more on Wednesday. You are absolutely gorgeous and very hot!! Thanks for the wonderful experience xxx
Review Date: Thursday 15th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/13/2017
Author: Jm Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
She's so beautiful and amazing to be with. A Special girl. Thank you Caroline x
Review Date: Wednesday 24th May 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW Fantastic,. Thank your top secret for the recommendation. Caroline made my birthday treat to be a memory to treasure. She is the very best at everything. Treat her with care and respect and she will repay you a hundred fold. Her welcome kiss was enough to convince me that the next 2 hours would be ones to treasure for a long time. In fact until we meet again and it can not come too soon
Review Date: Wednesday 24th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/23/2017
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow. Thank you Top Secret for the recommendation. Fantastic. The best ever. Made my Birthday treat very memorable. She was just wonderful and please every one treat her with care and she will repay you 100% Her lips were so kissable and the 2 hours just flew by. Must make a next visit without delay.
Review Date: Friday 12th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/09/2017
Author: Jim Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Awesome!!!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)