We are open 10am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Caroline
86 Reviews

Caroline

Review Date: 10th of November 2020 Date of Visit: 4th of November 2020 Time of visit: 15:30
Author: Del Looks: Performance:
I’ve seen Caroline on a number of occasions and it’s great to see her back. She answered the door and remembered me straight away. Seconds later our tongues were in each other’s mouths and our hands everywhere. After a brief shower, Caroline pushed me down on the bed and swallowed my raging c*ck. I returned the favour by kissing licking and sucking her beautiful shaven p*ssy. I was so excited that I erupted a weeks worth of juice in her delicious mouth. Following this, Caroline rode my face and she became wetter and wetter, then her juice flowed into my mouth as she came and came again. Great experience. Love this girl. x
Review Date: 10th of November 2020 Date of Visit: 11th of September 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
This girl is fantastic and an on another level. She is unbelievably sexy, energetic and passionate. It’s great to meet someone who is so vibrant and expressive and she has a cheeky fun personality.
Review Date: 10th of November 2020 Date of Visit: 9th of November 2020 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
I’ve met lots of girls so am not easily impressed but decided to meet Caroline after reading all the reviews. Experience was fantastic, this girl is on another level and blows away the competition. It’s lovely to meet someone who has so much positive energy and is so passionate and affectionate. Highly recommended
Review Date: 29th of October 2020 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Caroline is the sexiest, most fun, insatiable, hottest, wild and wonderful girl!! She's drop dead gorgeous with a pair of lovely pillows and a peachy bum. Loads of DFK, non-stop eye contact, OWO and 100% the girlfriend you wish you had full time! And if you want twice the knockout fun you've got to duo with Macy! See you soon Caroline!! xx
Review Date: 18th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 17th of April 2018 Time of visit: 04:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
The best in town! Super sexy, talented and very friendly. The best OWO by far and hot sex to follow. Could not stop pounding her in all positions and she enjoyed it throughout.
Review Date: 3rd of April 2018 Date of Visit: 3rd of April 2018 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
21st time with the super sexy and lovely little caroline :)))))))))) what an amazing hour :)))))))))) I was very horny today lol and she seemed it too haha :))))))))))) great great sex lots of it :))))))))))))) I really like her she is a perfect girl for sex :))))))))))))) hope to see her lots more times in future :)))))))))))))
Review Date: 21st of March 2018 Date of Visit: 20th of March 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Very nice and attractive girl exactly like her pictures. Excellent TOP service. Thank you
Review Date: 17th of March 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of March 2018 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: James Looks: Performance:
Every time I visit Caroline I always have a wonderful time but I think tonight was the absolute best. Caroline was at her sensual playful best, simply perfect. Thanks so much for the incredible evening darling x
Review Date: 8th of March 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of March 2018 Time of visit: 12:45
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
Un-be-fucking-lievable!!! So sexy. Simply the best fk and best owo and just best everything!! Rock on Caroline! See you soon.
Review Date: 8th of March 2018 Date of Visit: 7th of March 2018 Time of visit: 19:30
Author: James Looks: Performance:
I was greeted with the warmest most beautiful smile I’ve ever seen, seeing Caroline always takes my breath away. As always it is a complete delight to spend time with this stunningly gorgeous young lady. I can’t help but return that lovely smile as Caroline really is amazing and her sexual appetite is truly insatiable! Thanks so much for the lovely evening and already looking forward to seeing you again soon for more fun, take care x
Review Date: 3rd of March 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of March 2018 Time of visit: 18:30
Author: James Looks: Performance:
Wow Caroline is just the person you need to warm you up on a freezing cold day! She gave me her customary warm welcome with a beautiful smile and sensual kiss. She is stunningly beautiful and was wearing the green lingere from her profile picture. Her friend Lulu was joining us this time and Caroline really enjoys being part of a duo. Both her and Lulu were intimate and interacting throughout which is a fantastic sight to watch, even better to join in! I’ve now seen Caroline a number of times and her friendliness and horniness is always fantastic, she is totally dedicated to your pleasure but please show her the respect of returning the favour. Such a passionate and sweet girl deserves to be treated well by a gentleman. Thanks again for the wonderful evening x
Review Date: 2nd of March 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of March 2018 Time of visit: 18:30
Author: Ruggiero Looks: Performance:
Stunning girl one hour with her and Lulu What a duo They do care for each other and know exactly what to do
Review Date: 17th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of January 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
My absolute princess. Caroline is a complete nymphomaniac. She's built for sex and just loves it. Very passionate and my #1 girl. And my standards are very high so that's saying something. I can male this girl come again and again and again and she genuinely adores it. She makes me feel like a sex god. I have seen this girl around 130 times now !! and I am completely addicted to her. If ever there was a perfect escort, then she is it. I'd genuinely marry her if I could. She's funny, cute, kinda crazy, incredibly sexy and a joy to be with. Treat her like the princess she is and she'll make you feel like you've gone to heaven.
Review Date: 16th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of February 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Caroline is lovely - she's sexy, sweet and lots of fun. Her body and skin are flawless. She's perfect weight, hourglass shape will melt your heart. I have never seen anyone more talented in bed. Happy me...
Review Date: 10th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 9th of February 2018 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: James Looks: Performance:
Another wonderful visit with the gorgeous and sweet Caroline. Always ready with a beautiful smile it truly is a pleasure spending time with her. Caroline loves having a good time as much as you do so make sure you treat her well gentlemen and she’ll take you to the height of pleasure. Thank you so much for the lovely time darling x
Review Date: 10th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 9th of February 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: CL Looks: Performance:
Another fantastic visit with Caroline, she provides all her services with passion and genuinely enjoys it which makes her the perfect companion in my opinion. Beyond that she's a genuinely lovely person and a pleasure to chat to, we always have a good catch up whenever I see her. Treat her like you would treat yourself (and anyone else): with respect, and you'll have the best experience ever!
Review Date: 9th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of February 2018 Time of visit: 22:30
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
Third of 3 visits to Caroline in 10 days. Ive seen Caroline many times over the last few years. The most engaging girl Ive been with, Super pretty, incredibly friendly & a delight to spend time with. Cant wait till my next visit to London babe......S x
Review Date: 9th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of February 2018 Time of visit: 17:30
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
Second of 3 visits to Caroline in just under 10 days. In a word....FABULOUS....
Review Date: 9th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 30th of January 2018 Time of visit: 22:30
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
First of 3 visits to Caroline in just under 10 days. In a word....AMAZING....
Review Date: 5th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 5th of February 2018 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
20th time visiting the super sweet and pretty little caroline :)))))))))))) its been a while since I last saw her so it was really great to meet her again :))))))))))) really fantastic sex haha :)))))))))))) she is such a lovely girl and she looks even younger than 26 ;)))))))))) very pretty :))))))))))) looking forward to next time with her :)))))))))))
1 2 3 5