Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Wednesday 24th May 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW Fantastic,. Thank your top secret for the recommendation. Caroline made my birthday treat to be a memory to treasure. She is the very best at everything. Treat her with care and respect and she will repay you a hundred fold. Her welcome kiss was enough to convince me that the next 2 hours would be ones to treasure for a long time. In fact until we meet again and it can not come too soon
Review Date: Wednesday 24th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/23/2017
Author: james Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow. Thank you Top Secret for the recommendation. Fantastic. The best ever. Made my Birthday treat very memorable. She was just wonderful and please every one treat her with care and she will repay you 100% Her lips were so kissable and the 2 hours just flew by. Must make a next visit without delay.
Review Date: Friday 12th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/09/2017
Author: Jim Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Awesome!!!
Review Date: Wednesday 10th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/09/2017
Author: Batman Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely amazing girl, made me feel at ease straight away. Looks better in reality than on photos ( a pleasant change) she was for other words extremely enthusiast . A star and highly recommended
Review Date: Saturday 6th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/04/2017
Author: Steve Scotland Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
If the other girls on this site get 10/10, a 10 isnt enough for the amazing Caroline. She interacts with you in the most natural way, knows what you want before you do. Always smiling, always happy to see you, and always happy to fuck your brains out in a multitude of positions. What a girl......thanks again babe xxx
Review Date: Monday 1st May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/01/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
18th time seeing the awesome little caroline babe :)))))))))))))))))))))))) such a great girl she is and soooooooooo pretty :)))))))))))))))))))))) 2 good good goooooooooood hours today haha :))))))))))))))))))))))))))) not going into details but I'm very happy now :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) really looking forward to seeing her again :))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Friday 28th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/27/2017
Author: actor Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Difficult for me to write a review on Caroline! It would be far too much positive, and she is already so successful that it's difficult to see her. But Let's be fair, I have seen her more the 6 times, she never asked for it, and she deserved it! So besides the fact that she is always in a good mood, she is terribly sexy, and that I have always great fun and sex with her I must say that she as so many quality that I have some difficulties to spot my prefered one. Just find out by your own !
Review Date: Wednesday 12th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/07/2017
Author: SteveScotland Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another great time with the fabulous sexy Caroline.....The OWO was WOW.....Banging that tight pussy is always such a pleasure.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)