We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Noella
9 Reviews

Noella

Review Date: 31st of October 2021 Date of Visit: 30th of October 2021 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Faz Looks: Performance:
Noella was very welcoming, friendly and chatty from the outset so we had great rapport. She really made an effort to ask what I liked and to accommodate my wishes. She has a mischievous side to her which was a lot of fun and our encounter was very intimate and passionate. I would certainly recommend a visit and hope to see her again very soon!
Review Date: 25th of October 2021 Date of Visit: 22nd of October 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl. Sweet and sexy. A real angel. Please treat her well
Review Date: 12th of December 2020 Date of Visit: 11th of December 2020 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: P Looks: Performance:
I returned to visit the wonderful Noella after not seeing her for a little while due to lockdown, etc. On this occasion, I decided to give myself a post-lockdown, pre-Christmas treat of a two hour session. As with all my previous times with Noella, this was another fantastic experience with an amazing service. I will keep on going back for more.
Review Date: 16th of August 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of August 2020 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: P Looks: Performance:
This was my third visit to Noella and as with my previous visits this was another fantastic experience. Her breathtaking service, as always, was provided with great skill and enthusiasm. Also huge thanks to both Noella and the ever helpful receptionist Vanessa for rearranging my appointment at short notice.
Review Date: 6th of August 2020 Date of Visit: 5th of August 2020 Time of visit: 18:30
Author: Vreview Looks: Performance:
Noella is a beautiful girl with superb personality... she is really nice, has a tight sexy body and just overall amazing. Noella is a top girl!
Review Date: 5th of August 2020 Date of Visit: 5th of August 2020 Time of visit: 07:30
Author: VC Looks: Performance:
Very nice and witty girl! Noella is welcoming, warm and really sexy. Top girl!
Review Date: 15th of July 2020 Date of Visit: 15th of July 2020 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: P Looks: Performance:
I had a fabulous time with Noella. She is blessed with beauty, intelligence as well as such a delightful personality. Noella gave me an experience which will live very long in the memory. Will definitely return to see her again very soon.
Review Date: 24th of June 2020 Date of Visit: 14th of June 2020 Time of visit: 12:30
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Lovely, friendly, chatty lady. Lovely and clean apartment near station. Really pretty girl and just like photos. Wore costume I requested and all other requests performed with no reservations. Total pleasure being in her company. Time literally flew by, unfortunately! Definitely going to see her again.
Review Date: 8th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 4th of July 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
Amazingly attentive. Treat her well and she's awesome. Highest quality service on all counts. Very easy to talk to, good english and knows plenty of tricks. Very agile, flexible and enthusiastic. Not a clock-watcher. Will definitely visit again when she returns to London next.