Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Ivette
7 Reviews

Ivette

Review Date: 27th of May 2019 Date of Visit: 25th of April 2019 Time of visit: 01:02
Author: Raul Looks: Performance:
I spent two hours with her, very joyful and smiling. I have tried many positions and have satisfied me in everything. among the nicest girls on this site. I will return. thank you for your time.
Review Date: 17th of May 2019 Date of Visit: 17th of May 2019 Time of visit: 02:59
Author: Noel Looks: Performance:
she has a wonderful body! a nice butt, slimy, beautiful smile, wonderful time with her. is worth visiting, I recommend. I will return . thanks Ivette.
Review Date: 16th of May 2019 Date of Visit: 16th of May 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Michael Looks: Performance:
I stayed with this girl for only an hour, but I certainly will stay more next time! is very beautiful and very fun. is perfect for a successful party. I strongly recommend. wonderful time with her. Xx
Review Date: 9th of May 2019 Date of Visit: 9th of May 2019 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Ralph Looks: Performance:
Finally got around to booking with Ivette and was very glad that I did. She is a lovely, fun lady who is very welcoming. She has beautiful slim figure but has plenty of curves too, maybe not quite as tall as site says but you wont be bothered about that when you meet her. Will do my best to visit again as was great time and well worth the visit.
Review Date: 9th of May 2019 Date of Visit: 9th of May 2019 Time of visit: 05:00
Author: Andrew Looks: Performance:
WOW! This Girl is Amazing. Top of the top. more beautiful than in pictures and services .. oh. I will return
Review Date: 5th of May 2019 Date of Visit: 29th of April 2019 Time of visit: 21:59
Author: Tony Looks: Performance:
I stayed 2 hours, Ivette was magnificent, Great company, She needs to be seen in person so you can appriciate her.
Review Date: 11th of April 2019 Date of Visit: 10th of April 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Mike Looks: Performance:
She looks better than her photos she is a very nice person gives beautiful bj I won’t go into too much detail nice girl go and see her