Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Becky
6 Reviews

Becky

Review Date: 21st of March 2019 Date of Visit: 20th of March 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Wish20 Looks: Performance:
Becky is an absolute peach. Made me feel comfortable from the moment she opened the door and boy what a sight! Stunning. Hot, hot, hot.
Review Date: 6th of February 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of February 2019 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Nacho Looks: Performance:
Beautiful lady, charming, welcoming and a tornado in bed... her place is great and I just look forward to the next time I can meet her.
Review Date: 7th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of November 1977 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
She's lovely natural and petite beauty, very pretty face and excellent service always focused on what I wanted. Really delighted I chose to visit Becky and will certainly do so again. Good recommendation!
Review Date: 6th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 6th of June 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jeff Looks: Performance:
Truly amazing, so pretty,so friendly with a perfect body and lovely smile. Highly highly recommended. It doesn’t get better than this!!
Review Date: 5th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 5th of June 2018 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Raj Looks: Performance:
The best experience I’ve had in 15 years. Absolutely smoking hot, amazing tits, the perfect ass (and asshole) and sweet tasting pussy which is equally perfect. Wonderful blowjob. Simply amazing and the most beautiful person you could ever hope to meet. 10/10 x
Review Date: 5th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 4th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
So cute with a fabulous body, very petite. Excellent OWO & DFK then we fucked the shit out of each other! Impressed I was & left for my flight home a happy boy indeed.