We are open  9 am till late,
7 days a week
Call or WhatsApp on

(+44) 079 0007 2555

Reviews

Aimee
31 Reviews

Aimee

Review Date: 2nd of November 2021 Date of Visit: 1st of November 2021 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Ashish Looks: Performance:
Wow - beautiful lady, great personality and an amazing service. We had a great time, full of passion, excitement, lust and full exploration of each other’s bodies. Had a wonderful time with this fab lady.
Review Date: 21st of September 2021 Date of Visit: 20th of September 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
I can't say it was a GFE because in my experience you give a lot to your girl-friend and you get little or nothing in return. This was a GFE during the honey moon period, where you both are madly in love and passionate. This woman is something else with her beautiful Mediterranean look and passion, when she kisses you she bloody well means it.
Review Date: 21st of August 2021 Date of Visit: 13th of August 2021 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Out of this world! Very friendly and easy to talk to. Only in town for a month. Be respectful and you shall be rewarded!
Review Date: 26th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 26th of January 2020 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Honeypot Looks: Performance:
Incredible sex. A true professional. Little bit bigger than her pics, but that’s cool. Had my eyes rolling to the back of my head.
Review Date: 13th of January 2020 Date of Visit: 12th of January 2020 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: .M. Looks: Performance:
Another amazing 2hrs spent with Aimee. Brought a bottle wine & we had a perfect GFE. Passionate & sensual with no pressure & great conversation. Seen 3 times now & will be repeated xxx
Review Date: 14th of December 2019 Date of Visit: 13th of December 2019 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: .M. Looks: Performance:
After a long time finally revisited Aimee for 2hrs. Very chilled out GFE experience. Great chat & sexy time, will certainly see again xx
Review Date: 12th of December 2019 Date of Visit: 9th of December 2019 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Billy Looks: Performance:
First time using top secrets, excellent communication and service. 100% the girl in the picture but abit bigger than the pictures, expected as been photoshopped, also not happy that I request her to wear stilettos and did not. However put all to one side, her service was excellent, amazing OWO (very deep), shes very clean, loads of DFK, overall full GFE. Will definitely use the agency again.
Review Date: 18th of October 2019 Date of Visit: 18th of October 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Larry Looks: Performance:
Aimee is just amazing - she is friendly, forward and ultimately able to fulfill whatever fantasy you wish. The hour with her was not enough and I could have spent the evening with her and left a very happy man. She's gorgeous, sexy and motivated to make your time with her as fabulous as possible. Will I be back...try stopping me!
Review Date: 4th of October 2019 Date of Visit: 3rd of October 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Franking hard Looks: Performance:
Fun friendly personality with a dirty kinky dark twist! She’s super fun to be around with, makes you feel relax and definitely gives that gfe! Looks are pretty accurate although she is a little more voluptuous now. Well experienced and knows how to push your buttons. Definitely one of the top ones.
Review Date: 19th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 16th of August 2019 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: Dam Looks: Performance:
I met Aimee Friday 16/08 and what surprise. She received me in uniform nurse and black underwear like requested. Very charming, a nice smiling and very friendly. I love her. She was like my girlfriend. I will not details but a very good girl with good mood. I can add very beautiful, nice and I can tell like another comment and I confirm, a real heart of gold. I will come back. As soon as possible.
Review Date: 19th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 18th of August 2019 Time of visit: 13:30
Author: Dam Looks: Performance:
I had to see her very fastly and I saw her again today for one hour. It was fantastic. She received me in uniform secretary with red dress. Very elegant. And underwear exquisite and exciting. Again very charming and very feminine and adorable GFE. I don't tell intimate moments but believe me, they are moments unforgettable. I was in paradise. To see again without moderation. Take care and I will come back.
Review Date: 5th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 5th of August 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Satisfied Sam Looks: Performance:
Aimee is frankly amazing - she is beautiful, accommodating and she blows your mind. Can't rate her highly enough...I'll be back for sure. Definitely a punt not to be missed
Review Date: 5th of August 2019 Date of Visit: 5th of August 2019 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Mo Looks: Performance:
Great everything, really responsive and passionate. Well worth a visit
Review Date: 20th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 12th of July 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Aimee is so sexy, sweet and naughty all at the same time! Amazing 2 hrs in heaven with Aimee. She is truly exert at everything. Top girl and highly recommend. Thanks darling
Review Date: 13th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of July 2019 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Frank w Looks: Performance:
Lovely, polite and friendly. Did everything I wanted and more. Beautiful and witty with a heart of gold. I shall return.
Review Date: 13th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of July 2019 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Frank w Looks: Performance:
Aimee was polite, friendly and respected. She did everything that I asked for and more. I wish I had made a longer booking. I shall return.
Review Date: 12th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of July 2019 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Frank w Looks: Performance:
Aimee was absolutely fantastic. She was funny, friendly and polite. She made me feel very welcome and quickly put me at ease. She did everything I wanted and more. I left fully satisfied and with a smile on my face. I wish that I had booked her for more than one hour. Thanks a lot Aimee. I will return.
Review Date: 8th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of July 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Frank W Looks: Performance:
Aimee was absolutely lovely. She looks like a Goddess. She was polite, friendly and patient. She did everything that I requested......and a bit more. I will return for more
Review Date: 8th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of July 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Frank W Looks: Performance:
Aimee was absolutely lovely. She looks like a Goddess. She was polite, friendly and patient. She did everything that I requested......and a bit more. I will return for more
Review Date: 7th of July 2019 Date of Visit: 4th of July 2019 Time of visit: 21:30
Author: .c. Looks: Performance:
Aimee is a fantastic girl, kind, attractive and with the best attitude and kisses. I will definitely see you again soon. Thank you, and best wishes.