Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 1st of November 2018 Date of Visit: 25th of October 2018 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Roshan Looks: Performance:
I’m very new to this but had an amazing experience with Aimee. Saw her exactly a week ago and the feeling still feels fresh in my mind. I had a nice chat with her at the start to break the ice and was immediately made to feel at ease. She was very accommodating and nicely eased me into let’s call the action. She was amazing in every way and couldn’t fault her. Aimee is a gorgeous girl and I will be back to see her.
Review Date: 22nd of September 2018 Date of Visit: 22nd of September 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Amin Looks: Performance:
I had the pleasure of meeting Aimee today. I have been trying to see her for the past few weeks after reading her reviews but she has been very busy. Today I can see why. Her pictures are accurate but I would say she is better in person. After some french kissing and body stroking, her skin was so soft against mine, I had a chance to ripple on her nipples which was great. Some motor boating of her soft milky breasts was such a joy. After her licking my body, I had my chance to lick hers. Don’t you just enjoy it when you lick some pussy and you feel their body tremble. On with the cover and time for some sex. She was so tight, I was in heaven. It was cold outside, but she had the heating on in the room. After some cowgirl and some doggy with some heavy pounding, I collapsed in a hot sweaty heap on the bed. I was drained but it was worth it. This afternoon is one I am gonna remember for a while. ;-)
Review Date: 1st of September 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ali Looks: Performance:
What a performer. OMG if I was 21 I will be visiting her twice a day. Guys don't miss her, you will kick yourself if you do.
Review Date: 29th of August 2018 Date of Visit: 28th of August 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Alan Looks: Performance:
I agree with the last review, I lost faith in Romanian girls until I visited her. She knows exactly how to make a man happy and DFK is a vital part of that. Her performance was second to non and on top of that her look is absolutely gorgeous.
Review Date: 25th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of July 2018 Time of visit: 13:30
Author: Lewis Looks: Performance:
Definitely one of the better Romanian girls on the London scene, she has a nice firm body and good attitude. My only gripe was that she was not as talkative as some of the other girls I’ve been with, however I cannot fault her and I will book her again.
Review Date: 7th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 7th of July 2018 Time of visit: 02:45
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Aimee opened the door dressed in her hot black lace panties and stockings and gave me a warm wet DFK ... right then I knew we were headed to even hotter snog. Great blobs and sweet ass but best was her GFE. Told me exactly how she liked DATY, then OWO, cowgirl, mish and a furious doggie finish. Already booked tomorrow! Cheers Aimee!
Review Date: 21st of March 2018 Date of Visit: 21st of March 2018 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: hal Looks: Performance:
Nice Romanian girl like the pictures, English is basic but functional, seems to enjoy her work and has a marvellous cheeky grin. Enjoyable and will see her again.