Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34D
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Young and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till late
Review Date: Monday 28th November 2016 Date of Visit: 24/11/2016
Author: Daniel Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Raisa is really a very pretty and very sweet girl I had a great time with her :) her service is great,perfect GFE and I would definitely recommend her I am going to visit her again
Review Date: Monday 11th April 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: David Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
She is very welcome and attractive,one of the sweeties girls I have ever met.Treat her well and you will not regret it
Review Date: Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/19/2016
Author: David Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
very pretty girl,nice and friendly,I had great time with her,the best service
Review Date: Wednesday 11th November 2015 Date of Visit: 11/10/2015
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The pictures are 3 years old so Raisa looks a little older but she looks fantastic. Great body and her chest is better than she looks in the pictures on the site. She puts a lot of effort into her work but she has a few rules and limits. Totally understandable. Her looks alone make you want to unload and her friendly attitude makes the experience even better. I had a lot of fun with her for a few hours and I would definitely call for her again next time I come to London.
Review Date: Tuesday 6th October 2015 Date of Visit: 05/10/2015
Author: Genpil Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Raisa is very pretty and looks just like the pictures.She is sweet with firm large breasts and a gorgeous peach of a bum.She is very friendly and provided a highly attentive and excellent service
Review Date: Thursday 1st October 2015 Date of Visit: 25/09/2015
Author: sam Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Raisa is very nice young girl with perfect body ,I book her just for 1hour I have great time with this sexy lady.very good service.next time I will stay longer.Thank you Raisa
Review Date: Monday 17th August 2015 Date of Visit: 08/01/2015
Author: Simon Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Yeah agree with last review actually. Been more than once and its quite shocking how different the service can be, first time was acceptable then second is like how the last review says i.e. was completely non engaging and quite cold with minimal contact. Very bad attitude actually. Pity since she could be very nice given her physical attributes.
Review Date: Monday 6th July 2015 Date of Visit: 07/03/2015
Author: Ashish Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Waste of time and money! Very bad service. No DFK, no GFE, no OWO (although the agency website says these services given) she declined. She was very rude and didn't seem interested in doing anything. I left within 20 minutes with such a bad service. Worst experience till date. Definitely not recommended!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)