Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 28th of November 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Daniel Looks: Performance:
Raisa is really a very pretty and very sweet girl I had a great time with her :) her service is great,perfect GFE and I would definitely recommend her I am going to visit her again
Review Date: 11th of April 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: David Looks: Performance:
She is very welcome and attractive,one of the sweeties girls I have ever met.Treat her well and you will not regret it
Review Date: 23rd of February 2016 Date of Visit: 19th of February 2016 Time of visit:
Author: David Looks: Performance:
very pretty girl,nice and friendly,I had great time with her,the best service
Review Date: 11th of November 2015 Date of Visit: 10th of November 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
The pictures are 3 years old so Raisa looks a little older but she looks fantastic. Great body and her chest is better than she looks in the pictures on the site. She puts a lot of effort into her work but she has a few rules and limits. Totally understandable. Her looks alone make you want to unload and her friendly attitude makes the experience even better. I had a lot of fun with her for a few hours and I would definitely call for her again next time I come to London.
Review Date: 6th of October 2015 Date of Visit: 10th of May 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Genpil Looks: Performance:
Raisa is very pretty and looks just like the pictures.She is sweet with firm large breasts and a gorgeous peach of a bum.She is very friendly and provided a highly attentive and excellent service
Review Date: 1st of October 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: sam Looks: Performance:
Raisa is very nice young girl with perfect body ,I book her just for 1hour I have great time with this sexy lady.very good service.next time I will stay longer.Thank you Raisa
Review Date: 17th of August 2015 Date of Visit: 1st of August 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Simon Looks: Performance:
Yeah agree with last review actually. Been more than once and its quite shocking how different the service can be, first time was acceptable then second is like how the last review says i.e. was completely non engaging and quite cold with minimal contact. Very bad attitude actually. Pity since she could be very nice given her physical attributes.
Review Date: 6th of July 2015 Date of Visit: 3rd of July 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Ashish Looks: Performance:
Waste of time and money! Very bad service. No DFK, no GFE, no OWO (although the agency website says these services given) she declined. She was very rude and didn't seem interested in doing anything. I left within 20 minutes with such a bad service. Worst experience till date. Definitely not recommended!
Review Date: 30th of January 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: mark Looks: Performance:
OMG!!!!!this lade is perfect,very very nice.very good service she look exactly lake the photo....thanks raisa see you again!!!!
Review Date: 10th of October 2014 Date of Visit: 3rd of June 2014 Time of visit:
Author: Andy Looks: Performance:
Raisa was very friendly and made me feel incredibly comfortable and relaxed. I enjoyed a fantastic experience with Raisa and would definitely recommend her.
Review Date: 4th of October 2014 Date of Visit: 5th of June 2014 Time of visit:
Author: mark Looks: Performance:
Raissa is very nice young lady,she look amazing,good service really GFE,I have great time with her;)
Review Date: 23rd of September 2014 Date of Visit: 1st of September 2014 Time of visit:
Author: elan Looks: Performance:
she is very pretty girl,good looking,nice body,slim and tall.very good service,thank you i see you soon
Review Date: 18th of May 2013 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Ed Looks: Performance:
I saw Raissa and Monic as a duo on March 7 at 12.30 but my review did not go up for some reason so am writing again to say that these ladies were fabulous. I have seen around 40 duos in my time and one or two as good but none better. Their naked bodies and personalities are beautiful. R has the best boobs and M the nicest bottom and the site of M playing with her nipples and kissing me while I was inside R from behind will live with me forever. One weird thing: I went to shower before and after and both times R opened the door and walked in - inc when I was having a pee!!! I did not do this for any reason of a turn on - I just needed to go but such an intrusion has never happened before in the 500 or so visits I have made to escorts. Odd! But lovely girls. In the words of Arnie - will be back.
Review Date: 18th of May 2013 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Rick Looks: Performance:
Saw Raissa with Monica. Both beautiful and tender girls who are exactly as pictured - and no silicon. Naked they looked even lovelier when they dropped their bathrobes to reveal nothing at all underneath. Raissa wins on boobs and Monica on bottom - but it's a close call. Being inside both of them was lovely and they clearly both enjoyed the session in their own way - M was lively, wild and took the lead while R was sultry and sexy. Oral was great as was finally coming in M's eager mouth, with condom, while embracing R and sucking her nipples. Wow. Would recommend and thanks agency for being so efficient and accommodating. X