Age : 20
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : E. european
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Young and Sexy
Incall : Sloane Avenue Sw3
Review Date: Sunday 26th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/26/2017
Author: Refrus14 Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Holy moley Britney was awesome tonight. Started with a great massage to relax us both, on to DATY, then bbbj, a-level on to k9 and finish in mish. CFS. Showered up and chatted for the remaining 10 mins. Not rushed at all. Sweet girl and will definite.y see her again. Maybe I'll bring my wife next time ;). Really happy with the experience and i appreciate the great dates like Brittany to help out with the monotony of work travel. She's a keeper and a credit to how this should work. Thanks B! Xoxo
Review Date: Friday 10th June 2016 Date of Visit: 06/10/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
wow :)))) Britney is such a lovely girl :)))) very pretty and super cute :)))) really very sweet :)))) she looks very much like the pics :)))) in real she is 5ft 1 tho :)))) and weighs about as much as a feather haha :)))) her body is really very nice Ive never seen such large natural breasts on such a super petite girly :))))) she has such a nice fun loving personality we laughed so much :))))) she can be a bit bossy but in the sweetest most joking way imaginable :))))) maybe some guys don't understand this and get pissed off because off it :)))) fact is I had an awesome time with her :)))) the sex was brilliant :)))) yes her pussy is petite too ;))))) lol I will definitely see this cute little babe again and I'm glad I didn't let myself get scared off by some reviews probably written by arrogant assholes :)))) haha I definitely recommend her if you are nice to her she will be amazing to you :)))))
Review Date: Friday 8th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/07/2016
Author: Andy Looks: ( 3 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 3 out of 10 )
Where do I start. Looks nothing like her photos, she is about 5'3 and has all the personality of a plank of wood. No A level, no OWO, no fun and no personality. I left after 30 mins and I wished I'd just walked out at the start.
Review Date: Sunday 1st February 2015 Date of Visit: 01/31/2015
Author: Peter Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Very disappointing. I had agreed rim with the agency and Britney and she did not get anywhere near my arse. Also no DKF, without DFK the whole experience does not work for me. Surely DFK must be standard, not an option unless she finds you very attractive. Very little conversation except ‘’give me your milk baby’’ again this does not work for me. On the plus side she is very attractive and has great tits, a bit floppier than the pics but still great. Good blow job except she stopped sucking as soon as I came and did not get all the ‘milk’ out. I do not understand the good reviews she is not in the same league as Amanda, Lina, Lucia, Madlen, Amy, Layla or Abigail who I have had repeat fantastic times with. I will not be repeating. Peter
Review Date: Tuesday 4th November 2014 Date of Visit: 10/23/2014
Author: Lee Smith Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Amazing girl, really welcoming. True GFE, even let me put it in her arse, had to be gentle tho. See you again soon. X
Review Date: Saturday 24th May 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Jeff Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Also Britney's apartment is beautiful. I have been to some places and it's quite off putting but her place is 10/10. Jeff
Review Date: Friday 23rd May 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Jeff Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
I have seen quite a few quite girls from this agency and up to till I saw Britney today, Amanda was easily the best girl and thats a big understatement. Well Amanda has some competition now as this girl will make you wish you were a billionaire because two hours or even two days is not going to be enough. Do yourself a favour and go and see them, because mot of the others have some catching up to do. fyi I have yet to see Rafael, Evelyn, Diana and Abigail so until then, those girl have to be excluded from above. Jeff
Review Date: Saturday 26th April 2014 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Mark Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
This babe knows how to take a hard pounding! Needless to say, I was extremely pleased with her. Especially loved watching those hot lips wrap around my rod! She was well worth every pound, in both senses of the word!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)