Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 15th of February 2019 Date of Visit: 14th of February 2019 Time of visit: 23:30
Author: Mike Looks: Performance:
Pictures are photoshopped but it is her and she does look nice amazing tits and a bum to die for. Fk with a little DFK does accommodate with a smile. No OWO on 2nd round , for the price you will not get much better overall 8 out of 10 recommended . Would I visit again yes
Review Date: 16th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 15th of November 2018 Time of visit: 22:15
Author: Soman Looks: Performance:
Omg!! I dont even know where to start..Polina . Definitely 1 hot sexy lady for heaven.. her body is like 100% natural with a easy personality .. Must see !!!
Review Date: 2nd of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:15
Author: Amin Looks: Performance:
I saw Polina yesterday and I am still feeling good today. Her eyes are stunning. The pictures are accurate of her. But you can get lost in those eyes. She has the cutest Italian accent and all the physical part of the meet was great. Highly recommended and am already planning my next visit. Thank you Polina
Review Date: 6th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 6th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Dikembe Looks: Performance:
I just finished my date with Polina and I have to say that she is one of the most beautiful, service oriented ladies that I have ever had the pleasure to spend time with. Everything a friend who met her said is true and then some. She has an incredible body and gears the date to your wants and desires. TS knocked one out of the park when he found Polina! Highly recommended!
Review Date: 30th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Shawn Vicz Looks: Performance:
Polina was absolutely kind and caring and very sweet to me!:) going to see Polina is like going to see your long list lover!!:) all the action no drama!! I'm already set to see her again! Treat her with LOVE and respect she will no doubt return the favor!! Bless you Polina, my friend downstairs loves you!:)