Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34B
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Young and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Thursday 16th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/15/2017
Author: JohhnyD Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Thank you for such incredible experience. Lena is simply amazing. Beautiful, passionate, skilled, and so sweet. 5 minutes after you meet her, she makes you feel like you've known her All your life. Her positive and romantic energy is off the charts. Her kisses addicting. Her body is made for pleasure And her attitude, most accommodating. I will see her again any chance I get, i hope very soon. Kisses from Johhny.
Review Date: Tuesday 25th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/24/2017
Author: Aneil Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
gentlemen, give yourself a treat with this Polish beauty. Sweet, friendly, charming, beautiful. And an amazing lover. i will definitely be visiting her again!
Review Date: Tuesday 7th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/06/2017
Author: C Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lena just gets better and better......and a bottom to die for xx
Review Date: Friday 18th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/18/2016
Author: Walter Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
4th time seeing the very nice Lena :))) 1 hour :)) I was really not that on it today so yeah was rather not so good today but probably coz of me I mean she tried really hard and the bj of course was really good again she is so good at that :)))))) I like her she is a good girl and I definitely recommend her and I might see her again some time :)) probably will hope I'm more on the ball then lol ;)) haha
Review Date: Friday 11th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/11/2016
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow-perfect hour with a gorgeous young lady.
Review Date: Thursday 10th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/10/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
3rd time seeing the lovely cute lena girly :)))))) its been a year since last saw her how time flies :)))))) this time a lovely 1 hour duo with her friend and my absolute nr 1 favourite girl Amanda the princess angel :)))))))))))) the sex with both was very nice ;)))))))) lena really enjoyed a rather hard pounding in missionary haha :))))))))))) also the blowjob she gave me was just woooooooow I came so hard it was awesome :))))))))))) I think lena is a super nice girl and I feel stupid for not seeing her so long its just there are a lot of wonderful girls out there :)))))))))) I will see her soon again though for a 1 on 1 haha :))))))))))) I seriously recommend her she works so hard to give you 100 % satisfaction lovely girl :)))))))))))
Review Date: Wednesday 4th May 2016 Date of Visit: 29/04/2016
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Year 4th time meeting Lena fanstastic girl all reviews correct I'm gonna meet Lena & Amanda next time can't wait
Review Date: Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/02/2016
Author: King Kong Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Saw the gorgeous Lena again: she would look good wearing a bin bag. Fabulous natural figure. Epic.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)