Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 16th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 15th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: JohhnyD Looks: Performance:
Thank you for such incredible experience. Lena is simply amazing. Beautiful, passionate, skilled, and so sweet. 5 minutes after you meet her, she makes you feel like you've known her All your life. Her positive and romantic energy is off the charts. Her kisses addicting. Her body is made for pleasure And her attitude, most accommodating. I will see her again any chance I get, i hope very soon. Kisses from Johhny.
Review Date: 26th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 24th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Aneil Looks: Performance:
gentlemen, give yourself a treat with this Polish beauty. Sweet, friendly, charming, beautiful. And an amazing lover. i will definitely be visiting her again!
Review Date: 7th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 6th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: C Looks: Performance:
Lena just gets better and better......and a bottom to die for xx
Review Date: 18th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 18th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Walter Looks: Performance:
4th time seeing the very nice Lena :))) 1 hour :)) I was really not that on it today so yeah was rather not so good today but probably coz of me I mean she tried really hard and the bj of course was really good again she is so good at that :)))))) I like her she is a good girl and I definitely recommend her and I might see her again some time :)) probably will hope I'm more on the ball then lol ;)) haha
Review Date: 11th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 11th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Bob Looks: Performance:
Wow-perfect hour with a gorgeous young lady.
Review Date: 10th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 10th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
3rd time seeing the lovely cute lena girly :)))))) its been a year since last saw her how time flies :)))))) this time a lovely 1 hour duo with her friend and my absolute nr 1 favourite girl Amanda the princess angel :)))))))))))) the sex with both was very nice ;)))))))) lena really enjoyed a rather hard pounding in missionary haha :))))))))))) also the blowjob she gave me was just woooooooow I came so hard it was awesome :))))))))))) I think lena is a super nice girl and I feel stupid for not seeing her so long its just there are a lot of wonderful girls out there :)))))))))) I will see her soon again though for a 1 on 1 haha :))))))))))) I seriously recommend her she works so hard to give you 100 % satisfaction lovely girl :)))))))))))
Review Date: 4th of May 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Year 4th time meeting Lena fanstastic girl all reviews correct I'm gonna meet Lena & Amanda next time can't wait
Review Date: 3rd of May 2016 Date of Visit: 2nd of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: King Kong Looks: Performance:
Saw the gorgeous Lena again: she would look good wearing a bin bag. Fabulous natural figure. Epic.
Review Date: 11th of April 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of April 2016 Time of visit:
Author: King kong Looks: Performance:
Utterly adorable incredibly sexy and very generous. Fantastic figure and beautiful eyes. Please treat her with respect.
Review Date: 11th of April 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of April 2016 Time of visit:
Author: King kong Looks: Performance:
I have lost count the number of times I have visited this beautiful and generous babe. She is great fun and very sexy indeed.
Review Date: 14th of January 2016 Date of Visit: 12th of January 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
Lena greets in a mater of fact kind of way, not the seductive temptress ones fevered imagination hopes for! Nor has she the glamour model looks suggested by the photos, she's attractive and nicely curved. However she's a very nice girl and when she has a cock insider she writhes and moans under you in the most delightful way. In short she loves being fucked. I have 'known' many girls over the years and I would recommend her. A take away moment in a session of considerable variety was fucking Lena for all I was worth with my head buried in the bed, arms under her thighs, her heels pointing to the ceiling and my hands cupping her arse cheeks and Lena screaming in ecstacy.
Review Date: 12th of January 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
A rather matter of fact manner when she hasn't got a cock in her! Not exactly a temptress or seductress. However she kisses nicely and with enthusiasm, sucks your cock till its rock hard and moves around the bed well. She liked being licked but it's a good fucking she really appreciates, my arms behind her thighs, hands under her arse, her stockinged legs up high and opened wide heels pointing to the ceiling and squeezing in ecstasy as I slid steadily in and out. Joy of joys as I steadily increased the tempo and her cries grew louder and louder her body writhing and bucking as she orgasmed. Kept on going in various gyrations around the bed until she sucked me off when time was up, a little beyond time in fact. Don't expect her to look like the very slim gorgeous model in her photos she is a pretty, nicely proportioned, normal and very pleasant girl who provides an excellent service .
Review Date: 3rd of November 2015 Date of Visit: 3rd of November 2015 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Lena is really a very lovely and pretty girl she seems a little shy at the start but once she gets in to it she is really awesome :) sex with her on top was really very passionate lol :)) also her bj skills are very good :)and she is a excellent kisser :)) ive seen her once before and she is just as good as I remembered :) I totally recommend her because she is really a brilliant escort :)) and id love to see her again some time :)
Review Date: 22nd of September 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
Not quite as attractive as her photos suggest, but she more than makes up for it in other ways. Lovely, kooky personality, funny and easy going. She put a lot of skilful effort into oral, and then climbed on top, faking one of the most sensual orgasms I've been on the other end of.... or maybe it wasn't faked... maybe I really do have the perfect cock which she really did desperately want inside her ;-)
Review Date: 28th of August 2015 Date of Visit: 23rd of August 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Adam Looks: Performance:
Wow Lena knows how to please,, I was a bit late on my meet at hers, but when I got there,,i was well pleased to be able to add an extra hour of fun.. thanks to all agency as well..
Review Date: 2nd of June 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: M Looks: Performance:
Amazing lady, great chat, I can't praise enough. Please treat with respect, she is a diamond! Until next time x
Review Date: 16th of March 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Rob Looks: Performance:
What a wonderful girl !! Lena is an extremely friendly sort with a great sense of humour. The service was simply mind blowing. i wish I could hijack her and take her home with me.
Review Date: 23rd of February 2015 Date of Visit: 14th of February 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Rich Looks: Performance:
Lena is a very nice young lady. Nice sexy tight body and arse. All services great and very pleasurable. Had a good conversation with a glass of vino. Treat her right and she will take care of you. Next time I am in London will see her again and for a longer time.
Review Date: 9th of February 2015 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Carl Looks: Performance:
I had a superb time with Lena. The bed activity was absolutely excellent and she was also easy and fun chatting to.
Review Date: 7th of December 2014 Date of Visit: 6th of December 2014 Time of visit:
Author: Thomas Looks: Performance:
Very nice and friendly. Offered me a glass of wine at the start. Lovely figure, and very sexy. Looked pretty close to her website photo!Lots of s**** and caressing. Then down to business with enthusiasm. I had a good time, absolutely no complaints. Visit this lovely lady and you won't be disappointed!