Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34B
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Young and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Tuesday 25th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/24/2017
Author: Aneil Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
gentlemen, give yourself a treat with this Polish beauty. Sweet, friendly, charming, beautiful. And an amazing lover. i will definitely be visiting her again!
Review Date: Tuesday 7th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/06/2017
Author: C Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lena just gets better and better......and a bottom to die for xx
Review Date: Friday 18th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/18/2016
Author: Walter Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
4th time seeing the very nice Lena :))) 1 hour :)) I was really not that on it today so yeah was rather not so good today but probably coz of me I mean she tried really hard and the bj of course was really good again she is so good at that :)))))) I like her she is a good girl and I definitely recommend her and I might see her again some time :)) probably will hope I'm more on the ball then lol ;)) haha
Review Date: Friday 11th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/11/2016
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow-perfect hour with a gorgeous young lady.
Review Date: Thursday 10th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/10/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
3rd time seeing the lovely cute lena girly :)))))) its been a year since last saw her how time flies :)))))) this time a lovely 1 hour duo with her friend and my absolute nr 1 favourite girl Amanda the princess angel :)))))))))))) the sex with both was very nice ;)))))))) lena really enjoyed a rather hard pounding in missionary haha :))))))))))) also the blowjob she gave me was just woooooooow I came so hard it was awesome :))))))))))) I think lena is a super nice girl and I feel stupid for not seeing her so long its just there are a lot of wonderful girls out there :)))))))))) I will see her soon again though for a 1 on 1 haha :))))))))))) I seriously recommend her she works so hard to give you 100 % satisfaction lovely girl :)))))))))))
Review Date: Wednesday 4th May 2016 Date of Visit: 29/04/2016
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Year 4th time meeting Lena fanstastic girl all reviews correct I'm gonna meet Lena & Amanda next time can't wait
Review Date: Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Date of Visit: 05/02/2016
Author: King Kong Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Saw the gorgeous Lena again: she would look good wearing a bin bag. Fabulous natural figure. Epic.
Review Date: Monday 11th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/08/2016
Author: King kong Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Utterly adorable incredibly sexy and very generous. Fantastic figure and beautiful eyes. Please treat her with respect.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)