Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Perfect Body
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Tuesday 19th September 2017 Date of Visit: 09/19/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
58th time visiting the wonderfully awesome Amanda my favourite girl :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) Such a super nice 2 hours of fun yet again :)))))))))))))))))))))))))) I really have to admit it ( again lol ). That i definitely like her the most and recommend her more than all others :)))))))))))))))))))))) to me she is the best :))))))))))))))))))))) Not the wildest or craziest lol but the best :)))))))))))))))))))) be nice to her if you decide you want to meet her :)))))))))))))))))) Chance of liking her is 100 million % :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Monday 7th August 2017 Date of Visit: Monday 7th August 2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This was my first visit to Amanda and it's not hard to see why she is the star girl here. A lovely person with great skills, very friendly and chatty. Great DFK, so much so that by the end of our time I didn't want to stop kissing her. Definitely one to see again xx
Review Date: Monday 26th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/26/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
55th time seeing Amanda My favourite girl by miles and miles Again such a fantastic and so much fun 2 hours She is the best Cant wait to see her again hope its sooner than later Amanda girly if you see this then these are for you
Review Date: Tuesday 18th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/18/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
my 50th time seeing the super awesome super wonderful and super beautiful in every way Amanda :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) 5 absolutely amazing hours today :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) i have never seen any escort for such a long booking before and i wouldn't even dream of booking anyone other than Amanda for so long lol she is by far my favourite girl :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) not just by a little but by far :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) it was so so so so so so great again today I'm not gonna go into detail because that wouldn't be cool but I'm going to say everything from - til was stunning :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) I'm so glad i got to meet Amanda all of the 50 times i saw her where fantastic :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) she is a very special little lady :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) i will most definitely se her again haha :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) cant wait :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Tuesday 4th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/04/2017
Author: C Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
would have given Amanda 20 out of 10 but I havn't got there yet. Amanda is a very special lady. So special that she actually cares. That is why I just love to see her and do for her what she likes as much as for my own benefit. I have been seeing Amanda for over 6 years and never have I ever thought of abandoning her. Amanda is just great and very sexy..... love you!
Review Date: Monday 20th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/17/2017
Author: Marc Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Had an incredible hour with Amanda, a truly beautiful girl! She so loves what she does and the service was amazing, especially the OWO! Cannot wait for the next time, take care baby xx
Review Date: Saturday 4th March 2017 Date of Visit: 02/24/2017
Author: Boyo Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Unbelievable girl! Best hour I've ever had. The CIM at the end was indescribable!!
Review Date: Thursday 2nd February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/02/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
35th time visiting the so so so Beautiful Amanda :))))))))))))) my favourite girl :)))))))))))))) again 2 really nice hours with her :)))))))))))))) I really enjoyed today again both rounds of sex where very nice for me :))))))))))))))) sadly I think she didn't enjoy it that much today at least not the 2nd round :(( usually she enjoys it so much :))))))))))) I'm sure she will again next time I see her :)))))))))))))) cant wait :)))))))))))))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)