Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 18th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 18th of June 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
65th time with Amanda :)))))))))))) super super nice 2 hours of fun again :))))))))))))) a great time like always :))))))))))))))) nicest girl ever :))))))))))))))
Review Date: 21st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
64th visit to the Amazing little Amanda :))))))))))))) was so so so nice again like always with her :)))))))))))))) my day was pretty shit before seeing her but she turned it into a great day again :))))))))))))))) nicest girl ever I think :)))))))))))also the prettiest in my eyes of the escorts ive met :)))))))))))))))))) I didn't sleep much last night as had wisdom tooth pain so thought I might be low on energy there but not at all as soon as I saw her my energy came back :))))))))))))))) was great as always :)))))))))))) cant wait til next time :)))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: 1st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 27th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
I’ve seen Amanda on a number of occasions and our meetings just get better and better. All services delivered with passion, incredibly friendly too. Easily the best girl at Top Secret.
Review Date: 28th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 26th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
Well I didnt think it could get any better than my visit last week to a Top Secret girl, Caroline. Amanda surpassed that encounter by a mile, amazing OWO to CIM then we fucked in all positions, highly enjoyable and recommended.
Review Date: 20th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ruggiero Looks: Performance:
Incredible, simply incredible, is the only way to describe time spent with Amanda. I can see why ''Walter'' visits her more than any of the other girls at Top Secret. I will return.
Review Date: 19th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 18th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: CL Looks: Performance:
What a great time I had with such a lovely girl. All services delivered with a smile. Easily the best girl I’ve seen at Top Secret, different class.
Review Date: 10th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 3rd of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
I saw Amanda last week & what a visit it was. When I saw Caroline I described it as Un-be-fucking-lievable!!!.....Well Amanda is TOTALLY Un-be-fucking-lievable!!! x2 & then some......I can see why this lady is listed as the Top Secret Superstar, knocks the other girls for 6.
Review Date: 9th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 5th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
Another amazing visit with Amanda. Ive seen most of the other 'Top Girls' but Amanda takes the enjoyment and satisfaction levels to another universe. If the other girls score 10/10 then Amanda is off the chart, just so yummy from head to toe. Thanks babe. Mark x
Review Date: 6th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: James Looks: Performance:
I had a WOW moment when the door opened. Amanda is a stunningly beautiful young lady with a fabulous figure and radiant smile. Great fun to be with, naughty too. A delightful way to spend my evening. Ive seen a few of the Top Secret Polish girls, Lulu, Caroline, Julia BUT Amanda was the best yet. Look forward to seeing you again my sweet darling x
Review Date: 8th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 5th of February 2018 Time of visit: 23:00
Author: Neil Looks: Performance:
Amanda is a delight to be with. She has a very engaging personality and allows you to be at ease. I find that when you are relaxed, the sex is always better. I have been with wgs in the past where everything was mechanical and you are just going through the motions. But with Amanda everything was great. Looking forward to seeing her soon. I think what Walter states is all true. Thank you Amanda for a lovely time.
Review Date: 25th of January 2018 Date of Visit: 25th of January 2018 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
62nd time visiting this absolute BABE ;)))))))) just a 1 hour booking this time but such a great time again :)))))))))))) amazing sex haha I'm happy :)))))))))) its always great with Amanda and I hope to see her lots more times :))))))))))))
Review Date: 19th of September 2017 Date of Visit: 19th of September 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
58th time visiting the wonderfully awesome Amanda my favourite girl :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) Such a super nice 2 hours of fun yet again :)))))))))))))))))))))))))) I really have to admit it ( again lol ). That i definitely like her the most and recommend her more than all others :)))))))))))))))))))))) to me she is the best :))))))))))))))))))))) Not the wildest or craziest lol but the best :)))))))))))))))))))) be nice to her if you decide you want to meet her :)))))))))))))))))) Chance of liking her is 100 million % :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: 7th of August 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of August 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
This was my first visit to Amanda and it's not hard to see why she is the star girl here. A lovely person with great skills, very friendly and chatty. Great DFK, so much so that by the end of our time I didn't want to stop kissing her. Definitely one to see again xx
Review Date: 26th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 26th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
55th time seeing Amanda My favourite girl by miles and miles Again such a fantastic and so much fun 2 hours She is the best Cant wait to see her again hope its sooner than later Amanda girly if you see this then these are for you
Review Date: 19th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 18th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
my 50th time seeing the super awesome super wonderful and super beautiful in every way Amanda :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) 5 absolutely amazing hours today :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) i have never seen any escort for such a long booking before and i wouldn't even dream of booking anyone other than Amanda for so long lol she is by far my favourite girl :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) not just by a little but by far :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) it was so so so so so so great again today I'm not gonna go into detail because that wouldn't be cool but I'm going to say everything from - til was stunning :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) I'm so glad i got to meet Amanda all of the 50 times i saw her where fantastic :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) she is a very special little lady :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) i will most definitely se her again haha :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) cant wait :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: 4th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 4th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: C Looks: Performance:
would have given Amanda 20 out of 10 but I havn't got there yet. Amanda is a very special lady. So special that she actually cares. That is why I just love to see her and do for her what she likes as much as for my own benefit. I have been seeing Amanda for over 6 years and never have I ever thought of abandoning her. Amanda is just great and very sexy..... love you!
Review Date: 20th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 17th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Marc Looks: Performance:
Had an incredible hour with Amanda, a truly beautiful girl! She so loves what she does and the service was amazing, especially the OWO! Cannot wait for the next time, take care baby xx
Review Date: 4th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 24th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Boyo Looks: Performance:
Unbelievable girl! Best hour I've ever had. The CIM at the end was indescribable!!
Review Date: 2nd of February 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
35th time visiting the so so so Beautiful Amanda :))))))))))))) my favourite girl :)))))))))))))) again 2 really nice hours with her :)))))))))))))) I really enjoyed today again both rounds of sex where very nice for me :))))))))))))))) sadly I think she didn't enjoy it that much today at least not the 2nd round :(( usually she enjoys it so much :))))))))))) I'm sure she will again next time I see her :)))))))))))))) cant wait :)))))))))))))
Review Date: 30th of January 2017 Date of Visit: 30th of January 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
34th time visiting Amanda my favourite beautiful girl :)))))))))))))))))) 2 fucking brilliant hours again :))))))))))))))) I was very horny today yet again but that's no surprise :))))))))))))))))))) she always turns me on insanely much :))))))))))))))))) that's a huge reason why the sex is always sooooooo brilliant that we have :))))))))))))))))) the 2 rounds of sex today where again just so so so so great I really cant say which round was better today well maybe the 2nd a bit where I went into crazy fuck mode for the last few minutes lol :)))))))))))))))) I have to be careful with her lots of lube is a must since she is so tight and well I'm not small or in her kind words huge hahaha I hope I didn't over do it when I was on top :)))))))))))))))))) ok enough talk about sex lol ;))))))))))))))) I don't wanna be such a every detail person oh did this then that then that and and and lol :)))))))))))))) like always we joked around and laughed a lot too :)))))))))))))))) every time with her is brilliant every time :))))))))))))))))) Amanda is the best escort there is now ,the best there ever was , and the best there ever will be :)))))))))))))))))))) and I'm basing this on my experiences you know the ones i actually give a fuck about lol :))))))))))))))))))) i already have my next booking with her and i cant wait to see her again :))))))))))))))))))))))
1 2 3 5