Age : 24
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Perfect Body
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Tuesday 18th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/18/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
my 50th time seeing the super awesome super wonderful and super beautiful in every way Amanda :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) 5 absolutely amazing hours today :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) i have never seen any escort for such a long booking before and i wouldn't even dream of booking anyone other than Amanda for so long lol she is by far my favourite girl :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) not just by a little but by far :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) it was so so so so so so great again today I'm not gonna go into detail because that wouldn't be cool but I'm going to say everything from - til was stunning :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) I'm so glad i got to meet Amanda all of the 50 times i saw her where fantastic :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) she is a very special little lady :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) i will most definitely se her again haha :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) cant wait :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Tuesday 4th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/04/2017
Author: C Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
would have given Amanda 20 out of 10 but I havn't got there yet. Amanda is a very special lady. So special that she actually cares. That is why I just love to see her and do for her what she likes as much as for my own benefit. I have been seeing Amanda for over 6 years and never have I ever thought of abandoning her. Amanda is just great and very sexy..... love you!
Review Date: Monday 20th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/17/2017
Author: Marc Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Had an incredible hour with Amanda, a truly beautiful girl! She so loves what she does and the service was amazing, especially the OWO! Cannot wait for the next time, take care baby xx
Review Date: Saturday 4th March 2017 Date of Visit: 02/24/2017
Author: Boyo Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Unbelievable girl! Best hour I've ever had. The CIM at the end was indescribable!!
Review Date: Thursday 2nd February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/02/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
35th time visiting the so so so Beautiful Amanda :))))))))))))) my favourite girl :)))))))))))))) again 2 really nice hours with her :)))))))))))))) I really enjoyed today again both rounds of sex where very nice for me :))))))))))))))) sadly I think she didn't enjoy it that much today at least not the 2nd round :(( usually she enjoys it so much :))))))))))) I'm sure she will again next time I see her :)))))))))))))) cant wait :)))))))))))))
Review Date: Monday 30th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/30/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
34th time visiting Amanda my favourite beautiful girl :)))))))))))))))))) 2 fucking brilliant hours again :))))))))))))))) I was very horny today yet again but that's no surprise :))))))))))))))))))) she always turns me on insanely much :))))))))))))))))) that's a huge reason why the sex is always sooooooo brilliant that we have :))))))))))))))))) the 2 rounds of sex today where again just so so so so great I really cant say which round was better today well maybe the 2nd a bit where I went into crazy fuck mode for the last few minutes lol :)))))))))))))))) I have to be careful with her lots of lube is a must since she is so tight and well I'm not small or in her kind words huge hahaha I hope I didn't over do it when I was on top :)))))))))))))))))) ok enough talk about sex lol ;))))))))))))))) I don't wanna be such a every detail person oh did this then that then that and and and lol :)))))))))))))) like always we joked around and laughed a lot too :)))))))))))))))) every time with her is brilliant every time :))))))))))))))))) Amanda is the best escort there is now ,the best there ever was , and the best there ever will be :)))))))))))))))))))) and I'm basing this on my experiences you know the ones i actually give a fuck about lol :))))))))))))))))))) i already have my next booking with her and i cant wait to see her again :))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Thursday 26th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/26/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
33rd time seeing the amazing in every way Amanda :)))))))))))))))) my favourite girl by about a mile :))))))))))))))))) 3 super awesome hours again :))))))))))))))))) again like always with her it was brilliant both rounds of sex where soooooooooooo gooooooooood fucking crazy passionate :))))))))))))))))))) she turns me on really really a lot :))))))))))))))))) and talking with her and joking around is always also a real pleasure because she is the nicest and funniest girl ever I think :)))))))))))))))))))))) for me she is most definitely the best :))))))))))))))) others might have another girl as what they say is the best but what do I care about that others are entitled to theyre opinions too I guess ;))))))))))))) lol nah fuck that ;))))))))))) . Amanda is the best girl and that's the bottom line coz walter sayd so :)))))))))))))))))) hahaha cant wait to see her again :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/16/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
32nd time seeing the super stunningly beautiful Amanda :))))))))))))))) 3 absolutely wonderful hours yet again :)))))))))))))))) she is my nr 1 favourite girl by a huge margin :))))))))))))))) there are a bunch of amazing girls on this site like lucia caroline zuza etc etc but for me Amanda is definitely the best :))))))))))))))) today I was at my best again haha oh my god fuck a doooooodle doooooo haha :))))))))))))))))))))))))))) the sex was amaaaaazing especially the 2nd round today was just omfg wooooooow absolutely awesome :)))))))))))))))))))))) I was super horny today haha :)))))))))))))))))))))) and Amanda was quite simply super amazing :))))))))))))))))))))) today was one of my best visits to Amanda haha but its always great with her :))))))))))))))))))))))) that 2nd round today was one of my best sex ever and that's saying very very very much :)))))))))))))))))))))))) I cant wait to see her again :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)