Age : 21
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 36E Natural
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Young and Natural Busty
Incall : Marylebone NW1
Availability : From 12pm till 9pm
Review Date: Friday 23rd June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/16/2017
Author: Indian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lucia is so so beautiful and genuine a real good person . I have seen her 3 times now and it gets better every time . I don't know what the previous punter is on about?
Review Date: Sunday 18th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/17/2017
Author: Robert Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Lucia is a nice girl, but could not be more different from her photos. Escort's punters do not like being deceived any more than anyone else.
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/25/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
25th time seeing the very sweet and pretty lusi :)))))))))))) 2 lovely hours :))))))))) I dunno what to say really lol sex was very nice again with her haha :)))))))))))) its always nice seeing lusi I so definitely recommend her she is one of the best escorts that you could ever hope to meet :))))))))))) and I hope to see her again some time in the future :))))))))))) I'm quite sure I will ;)))))))))) thanks lusi for the nice times I had with you :)))))))))) xxxxxxx
Review Date: Wednesday 17th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/17/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The fact that I saw Lucia twice in 5 days says a lot about what I think of this remarkable young woman. 3 times I've seen her now and this time was the best yet. Many more visits to come sweetheart.
Review Date: Monday 15th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/08/2017
Author: Mr Boombastic Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Hello peeps, Mr Boombastic here! This was a return visit after 2 years. Despite this, Lucia instantly recognised me and was thrilled with my return. She's an incredibly beautiful and special young lady. Thanks Lucia, Mr B xoxo
Review Date: Saturday 13th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/12/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I saw Lucia for the first time a month ago so this was only the second time I'd seen her but she recognised me instantly with a beaming smile then launched into her customary full on DFK in the hallway. More of the same in the bedroom with me pinning her against the wall. Time for a quick shower and she had a glass of wine ready for me when I got back to her room. The following two hours is between her and me. Lucia is stunningly pretty and an absolute pleasure to be with, extremely open minded and loves her job. What more could you want from an escort?
Review Date: Monday 8th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/08/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
24th time seeing the amazing little Lusi girl :))))))))))))) just 1 hour today but such a good "fucking hour" hahaha :))))))))))))))))))) she is such a great girl so pretty so nice so horny and skilled haha :)))))))))))))))))) can't wait to see her again next time 2hours again :)))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Thursday 20th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/18/2017
Author: Tom Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Thanks Lucia, the best DFK of all girls I've ever met, the rest was pretty good too. Definitely back soon ..... sooner than my previous visit.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)