Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 18th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 16th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: James Looks: Performance:
A wonderful hour with the beautiful Lucia, what a pleasure. Lucia is stunningly gorgeous and such a friendly young lady too. Looking forward to my next visit already x
Review Date: 10th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Jason Looks: Performance:
A nice lady. Something about those eyes....she's always hiding something. She reluctant to knock at my residence. unfortunate. Leads you down a hopeful path and prefers I call her. Definately professional as chasm exists between fantasy and reality when your around her. It's like being treated like her majesty 's buck or she reeling you in like a big kahuna; never know if she warming up to you or just wants to you eat you or keep you for later at her earliest convenience. Perhaps then that's when she will call.
Review Date: 3rd of November 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Jamie Looks: Performance:
Wow, wow, wow Absolutely filthy experience... did everything I could imagine. Standing 69 was supreme (first time for her and she loved it). Deep throating in front of the mirror and shooting My load twice and swallowed the lot! Can’t wait for the duo session with Caroline...
Review Date: 27th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 27th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
Another two hours spent in the company of the lovely Lusi, our meetings just get better all the time. Eighth time I've seen her now and I'm sure there will be many more to come.
Review Date: 7th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 6th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Indian Looks: Performance:
Very beautiful , lovely , gentle girl . The best
Review Date: 2nd of October 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Pale Rider Looks: Performance:
Went for a Ride. Some Ride! Gallop was fast, furious and extremely enjoyable. And the jumps were unbelievable!! Best filly in all the stables, so to speak. Will ride again, for sure. Lucia ; thanks and xxxx. You are tops!
Review Date: 2nd of October 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
27th time visiting the beautiful little lusi doll :))))))) a really great hour today short but super sweet :)))))))) sex was very passionate and a bit wild at times haha ;))))))) I haven't seen her for a few months now since she was away so it was really great to see her again :))))))))) call me crazy coz I am lol but I'm glad she is on 200 ph now she works so very hard for the money so you better treat her right lol ;)))))))))) great girl she is I like her a lot :)))))))))) thanks lusi and til next time :)))))))))) xxxxxx
Review Date: 24th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 16th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Indian Looks: Performance:
Lucia is so so beautiful and genuine a real good person . I have seen her 3 times now and it gets better every time . I don't know what the previous punter is on about?
Review Date: 18th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 17th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Robert Looks: Performance:
Lucia is a nice girl, but could not be more different from her photos. Escort's punters do not like being deceived any more than anyone else.
Review Date: 25th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 25th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
25th time seeing the very sweet and pretty lusi :)))))))))))) 2 lovely hours :))))))))) I dunno what to say really lol sex was very nice again with her haha :)))))))))))) its always nice seeing lusi I so definitely recommend her she is one of the best escorts that you could ever hope to meet :))))))))))) and I hope to see her again some time in the future :))))))))))) I'm quite sure I will ;)))))))))) thanks lusi for the nice times I had with you :)))))))))) xxxxxxx
Review Date: 17th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 17th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
The fact that I saw Lucia twice in 5 days says a lot about what I think of this remarkable young woman. 3 times I've seen her now and this time was the best yet. Many more visits to come sweetheart.
Review Date: 15th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mr Boombastic Looks: Performance:
Hello peeps, Mr Boombastic here! This was a return visit after 2 years. Despite this, Lucia instantly recognised me and was thrilled with my return. She's an incredibly beautiful and special young lady. Thanks Lucia, Mr B xoxo
Review Date: 13th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 12th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
I saw Lucia for the first time a month ago so this was only the second time I'd seen her but she recognised me instantly with a beaming smile then launched into her customary full on DFK in the hallway. More of the same in the bedroom with me pinning her against the wall. Time for a quick shower and she had a glass of wine ready for me when I got back to her room. The following two hours is between her and me. Lucia is stunningly pretty and an absolute pleasure to be with, extremely open minded and loves her job. What more could you want from an escort?
Review Date: 8th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
24th time seeing the amazing little Lusi girl :))))))))))))) just 1 hour today but such a good "fucking hour" hahaha :))))))))))))))))))) she is such a great girl so pretty so nice so horny and skilled haha :)))))))))))))))))) can't wait to see her again next time 2hours again :)))))))))))))))))
Review Date: 20th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 18th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
Thanks Lucia, the best DFK of all girls I've ever met, the rest was pretty good too. Definitely back soon ..... sooner than my previous visit.
Review Date: 12th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 12th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Martin Looks: Performance:
Oh my, my second time seeing Lucia and boy does she deliver, time and time again. Fucking incredible body and she is stunning in person, even better than her pictures! I really look forward to my next time, hopefully as soon as possible!!!
Review Date: 27th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 27th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
23rd time seeing the so so so so super awesome lusi :)))))))))))))))) all I can say is wow today such a brilliant 2 hours of fun haha :))))))))))))))))))) both rounds of sex where so fucking great so fucking passionate :)))))))))))))))) I had such a great time again with her :)))))))))))))))) I think its almost a crime that lusi isn't also 200 350 etc etc I mean I give her that always anyways :)))))))))))) but she should really up her price to that she more than deserves this little increase in price as a form of respect for her awesomeness :)))))))))))))) originally I would have had cornelia booked today but she had to cancel coz she caught a cold never mind lol I guess I will see her some other time then again maybe ;))))))) as for lucia I so definitely will see again cant wait :)))))))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: 9th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
My 22nd time seeing the super lovely little lusi doll :)))))))))) 2 awesome hours :)))))))))) the sex was great especially the long first round haha hope it wasn't too much for her ;)))))))))) lol 2nd round was also nice shorter though since I burned so much energy in the first one haha :))))))))))))) ive missed lusi a bit its been 3 months since I last saw her ok she has been away 2 months so that's why :))))))))))) was really great to see her again I had a great time and not just because of the great sex but also talking with her joking around is really nice with the lovely lusi :)))))))))))))) I recommend everyone to try lusi she is really awesome :))))))))))))) and I so definitely wanna see her again :))))))))))))))
Review Date: 9th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
21st time seeing the insanely sweet and cute Lusi :))))))))))))))) what a super lovely girl she is :))))))))))))) what a fantastic 2 hours again :)))))))))))) I really like Lusi she is my tied 2nd favourite with Caroline ;))))))))))). She is so great in bed haha :))))))))))))) I was very horny again today no surprise lol ;))))))))))) the sex was absolutely amazing :))))))))))))))) especially the first round ;))))))))))))) best was me on top fucking her extremely hard she wanted me to haha :)))))))))))))) she loves a good pounding haha I can do that well lol :)))))))))))) also what I really have to say is that Lusi is one of the best kissers ever :)))))))))))))) she is just such a super nice girl I hope to see her again and more times after that :))))))))))))) I absolutely recommend Lusi to all people wanting to see an escort she is amazing at everything from being just an insanely sweet girl who cares that you have a nice time right down to the hardcore sex which she likes so much and is so good at. I mean for fuck sake she is almost as good at sex as me hahaha :))))))))))))))
Review Date: 10th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 10th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
20th time seeing the fucking amazing Lusi :))))))))) she is so gorgeous and lovely :))))))))))) really a beautiful girl both face and body :)))))))))) what an amazing 2 hours again :))))))))) ive had many great times with her but today was one of the best I think :)))))))))) the sex was soooooo fucking awesome I was really on it today very horny lol ;))))))))) crazy fuck mode basically hahaha :))))))))) she loved it ;))))))))) her bj she gives is also always so good ;))))))))) also chatting with her between rounds is so nice because she is such a super lovely girl :)))))))) I so fucking definitely recommend her lol like in all the other reviews hahaha ;)))))))) she is awesome :))))))))) and I will see her many more times hopefully :)))))))))))
1 2 3 4