Age : 21
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 6
Bust Size : 32E Enhanced
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Slim and Busty
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 9pm
Review Date: Saturday 18th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/16/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
A wonderful hour with the beautiful Lucia, what a pleasure. Lucia is stunningly gorgeous and such a friendly young lady too. Looking forward to my next visit already x
Review Date: Friday 10th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/08/2017
Author: Jason Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
A nice lady. Something about those eyes....she's always hiding something. She reluctant to knock at my residence. unfortunate. Leads you down a hopeful path and prefers I call her. Definately professional as chasm exists between fantasy and reality when your around her. It's like being treated like her majesty 's buck or she reeling you in like a big kahuna; never know if she warming up to you or just wants to you eat you or keep you for later at her earliest convenience. Perhaps then that's when she will call.
Review Date: Thursday 2nd November 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Jamie Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Wow, wow, wow Absolutely filthy experience... did everything I could imagine. Standing 69 was supreme (first time for her and she loved it). Deep throating in front of the mirror and shooting My load twice and swallowed the lot! Can’t wait for the duo session with Caroline...
Review Date: Friday 27th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/27/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another two hours spent in the company of the lovely Lusi, our meetings just get better all the time. Eighth time I've seen her now and I'm sure there will be many more to come.
Review Date: Saturday 7th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/06/2017
Author: Indian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very beautiful , lovely , gentle girl . The best
Review Date: Monday 2nd October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/02/2017
Author: Pale Rider Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Went for a Ride. Some Ride! Gallop was fast, furious and extremely enjoyable. And the jumps were unbelievable!! Best filly in all the stables, so to speak. Will ride again, for sure. Lucia ; thanks and xxxx. You are tops!
Review Date: Monday 2nd October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/02/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
27th time visiting the beautiful little lusi doll :))))))) a really great hour today short but super sweet :)))))))) sex was very passionate and a bit wild at times haha ;))))))) I haven't seen her for a few months now since she was away so it was really great to see her again :))))))))) call me crazy coz I am lol but I'm glad she is on 200 ph now she works so very hard for the money so you better treat her right lol ;)))))))))) great girl she is I like her a lot :)))))))))) thanks lusi and til next time :)))))))))) xxxxxx
Review Date: Friday 23rd June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/16/2017
Author: Indian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lucia is so so beautiful and genuine a real good person . I have seen her 3 times now and it gets better every time . I don't know what the previous punter is on about?

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)