Age : 21
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 6
Bust Size : 32E Enhanced
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Young and Natural Busty
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 9pm
Review Date: Saturday 7th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/06/2017
Author: Indian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very beautiful , lovely , gentle girl . The best
Review Date: Monday 2nd October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/02/2017
Author: Pale Rider Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Went for a Ride. Some Ride! Gallop was fast, furious and extremely enjoyable. And the jumps were unbelievable!! Best filly in all the stables, so to speak. Will ride again, for sure. Lucia ; thanks and xxxx. You are tops!
Review Date: Monday 2nd October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/02/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
27th time visiting the beautiful little lusi doll :))))))) a really great hour today short but super sweet :)))))))) sex was very passionate and a bit wild at times haha ;))))))) I haven't seen her for a few months now since she was away so it was really great to see her again :))))))))) call me crazy coz I am lol but I'm glad she is on 200 ph now she works so very hard for the money so you better treat her right lol ;)))))))))) great girl she is I like her a lot :)))))))))) thanks lusi and til next time :)))))))))) xxxxxx
Review Date: Friday 23rd June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/16/2017
Author: Indian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Lucia is so so beautiful and genuine a real good person . I have seen her 3 times now and it gets better every time . I don't know what the previous punter is on about?
Review Date: Sunday 18th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/17/2017
Author: Robert Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Lucia is a nice girl, but could not be more different from her photos. Escort's punters do not like being deceived any more than anyone else.
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/25/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
25th time seeing the very sweet and pretty lusi :)))))))))))) 2 lovely hours :))))))))) I dunno what to say really lol sex was very nice again with her haha :)))))))))))) its always nice seeing lusi I so definitely recommend her she is one of the best escorts that you could ever hope to meet :))))))))))) and I hope to see her again some time in the future :))))))))))) I'm quite sure I will ;)))))))))) thanks lusi for the nice times I had with you :)))))))))) xxxxxxx
Review Date: Wednesday 17th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/17/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The fact that I saw Lucia twice in 5 days says a lot about what I think of this remarkable young woman. 3 times I've seen her now and this time was the best yet. Many more visits to come sweetheart.
Review Date: Monday 15th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/08/2017
Author: Mr Boombastic Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Hello peeps, Mr Boombastic here! This was a return visit after 2 years. Despite this, Lucia instantly recognised me and was thrilled with my return. She's an incredibly beautiful and special young lady. Thanks Lucia, Mr B xoxo

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)