Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 23rd of February 2018 Date of Visit: 22nd of February 2018 Time of visit: 23:45
Author: Raj Looks: Performance:
I've been indulging my darkest desires for nearly 15 years to the day and I cannot remember seeing a hotter girl than Yoanna - btw, I have seen them *all*. And I also intend to return tomorrow morning and give her a good [email protected]
Review Date: 12th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 5th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Jamie Looks: Performance:
Beautiful girl, the fittest of bodies and a vivacious personality. All the ingredients for a great session. Alas, she spent 5+ mins on her phone after I arrived. I tried to move things forward by removing her lingerie whilst she was on the phone! It was a big turnoff and things did not get better. Eventually enjoyed some DATY but DFK was not offered - she 'preferred little pecks'. Consequently, I was struggling to perform so after a nice chat about her life, her horses and ambitions the last resort was a hand job - great though it was, the session ended early. Had I known that Amore (other agency) was back in London I would have booked her - as pretty and as fit but with far better personal attention and attention to detail.
Review Date: 3rd of November 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Wayne Wayne Looks: Performance:
Most girls nowadays wear sophisticated lingerie; most of them look “disguised” in it, some (rare ones) look good. Yoanna is way beyond that: lingerie has been invented for bodies like hers. And seeing Yoanna naked with just her garter belt and stockings, is very close to dying and going to heaven! As for the rest, suffice to say that Yoanna has the experience, technique, eagerness and sexual appetite to impress truly. She kisses in pure DFK mode, her BJ is exceptional with a great coordination of hand and mouth and delivered in real DT mode, she craves DATY (and climaxes easily), she brings to “known” positions her own style and experience… in one word, as in many: fabulous! And looking at Yoanna riding me in the room’s wall mirror is a memory that I’ll cherish for a long time.
Review Date: 30th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 29th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: N* Lawford Looks: Performance:
Very sweet girl, I met her yesterday for an outcall at my hotel, She is the real thing, she is the girl from the photos but she came much more elegant and beautiful in person. I was very happy to see her as i did not expect such a beauty. She is delicate, friendly, fun to be with, and she really does her best to do a good job. I warmly recommend her. If you read this message...Thank you baby, once more N xoxoxoxo
Review Date: 8th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Archie Looks: Performance:
What a real beauty Yoanna is. Thankyou darling, you have talent beyond compare and I shall definitley be back to see you again. xxxx