Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 14th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
I saw Mysha through another agency under the name of Michelle but I wanted to post a review here as well.Mysha Has to be one of the best escorts I`ve ever seen.Friendly,kind hearted and gentle,Mysha is a true gem and I felt quite sad when I had to leave her after the 1 hour incall.She is also a real knockout and looks like her photos.Thanks Mysha for a wonderful time and I look forward to seeing you again.
Review Date: 1st of January 2018 Date of Visit: 29th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: anon Looks: Performance:
Get a boner every time I think back to her; stunningly beautiful face, ass and tits ! she let me get down to business with her and had an amazing time !
Review Date: 27th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 23rd of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Anonymous Looks: Performance:
The most friendly woman I have ever met. She made me comfortable as I was little nervous at the beginning. Amazing body and very kind person.
Review Date: 19th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 18th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Alex Looks: Performance:
I have had a few hits and a few misses from tse, and I generally think tens are handed out too easily in reviews, but this girl is a ten. Stunning body, just like the pictures, the cleanest flat I have visited, and one of the most genuine friendly girls I've met. As a big bonus she didn't kick me out, we enjoyed the whole time together.
Review Date: 18th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 10th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Nick Looks: Performance:
Make no mistake, this lady is gorgeous. Large natural breasts, slim frame and good skills.
Review Date: 27th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 27th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: raj Looks: Performance:
Very good girl! Very beautiful like pictures. Very hot! <3 has an incredible body & fantastic tits! My time was very much enjoyed with her! <3 <3 <3 xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Review Date: 22nd of March 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Magnus Looks: Performance:
This friendly lady has a set of really attractive feminine curves. Her curvy bum is quite spectacular I think. Beautiful like the photos show. She is service minded, has good skills and allows some good action without restriction. She likes to but her natural beautiful boobs to good use. She is talkative and has a friendly attitude. A nice experience. Recommended.