Age : 20
Height : 5’5
Bust Size : 34E
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : E. European
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Gloucester Road
Post code : SW5
Availability : from 10am till late
Review Date: Monday 1st January 2018 Date of Visit: 12/29/2017
Author: anon Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Get a boner every time I think back to her; stunningly beautiful face, ass and tits ! she let me get down to business with her and had an amazing time !
Review Date: Wednesday 27th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/23/2017
Author: Anonymous Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The most friendly woman I have ever met. She made me comfortable as I was little nervous at the beginning. Amazing body and very kind person.
Review Date: Tuesday 19th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/18/2017
Author: Alex Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I have had a few hits and a few misses from tse, and I generally think tens are handed out too easily in reviews, but this girl is a ten. Stunning body, just like the pictures, the cleanest flat I have visited, and one of the most genuine friendly girls I've met. As a big bonus she didn't kick me out, we enjoyed the whole time together.
Review Date: Sunday 18th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/10/2017
Author: Nick Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Make no mistake, this lady is gorgeous. Large natural breasts, slim frame and good skills.
Review Date: Monday 27th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/27/2017
Author: raj Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very good girl! Very beautiful like pictures. Very hot! <3 has an incredible body & fantastic tits! My time was very much enjoyed with her! <3 <3 <3 xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Review Date: Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This friendly lady has a set of really attractive feminine curves. Her curvy bum is quite spectacular I think. Beautiful like the photos show. She is service minded, has good skills and allows some good action without restriction. She likes to but her natural beautiful boobs to good use. She is talkative and has a friendly attitude. A nice experience. Recommended.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)