Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 17th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 17th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Lion Looks: Performance:
Evi is a beautiful,sexy and sweet natured Persian Princess.I saw this girl at short notice and I was not disappointed.She performed the services she provides with a smile and brought me to a wonderful climax.She is also a woman of great patience and integrity and I highly recommend her.Thank you for the memories Evi.I hope I get a chance to see you again.Merry Christmas!
Review Date: 12th of December 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Louis Looks: Performance:
I saw Evi's pictures and thought she was one of the most beautiful girls that i have ever seen ! So i went ahead and contacted the agency, Vanessa's sweet voice on the phone as always with easy booking process. I visited er at her luxury apartment. From the moment she opened the door i was amazed ! She looks absolutely stunning ! Beautiful face and an amazing tonned body, she does work out i think, no i'm sure she does. She was wearing a beautiful black dress and some sexy suspender lingerie set. Beautiful face, nice body, great personality, she made me feel at ease and did not rush at all. Evi is not a clock checker and me and me feel very comfortable. After having a couple of glasses of champagne we head off to the bedroom and started the fun. I would definitely repeat !
Review Date: 6th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 4th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Harry *** Looks: Performance:
Evi is simply amazing!!! Beautiful skin, beautiful eyes, beautiful hair, beautiful face and a body to die for!!! Exotic good looks and killer talent in a truly sweet and and sexy package. She is a dream girl I would see again and again, in fact I saw her two times this week...beware she is addictive..... I can never get enough of her. Evi gave me everything I desired and there are no barriers to her affection. Can't wait !
Review Date: 3rd of December 2017 Date of Visit: 1st of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Bertore Looks: Performance:
Evi is breathtaking...literally breathtaking. When she opened the door I actually gasped. I had seen her photos in the web page and I was hoping they were representative of Evi. But I was not at all prepared for the incredible beauty that stood before me. I tend to rate TS providers high but Evi is a whole new level of beauty and sexual heat. Her skills match her physical attributes. She is a total spinner (yes I love spinners) with a fit firm body, silky smooth skin, long lustrous hair and a stunning face. Her photos don't do a very good job of representing her true facial beauty...they do a pretty good job of representing her sleek sexual body however. She provides the total GFE. She is so very nice as well, very personable with excellent English. Understanding her is not a problem. Be careful guys. There is a very good chance you will fall head over heels in love! Thank you Evi!!
Review Date: 30th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 29th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: TomT Looks: Performance:
The time spent with Evi is one of the most memorable dates I've ever had. What a warm and friendly woman! How sweet she is! How affectionate! How passionate! She is also a sophisticated woman who has seen the world and enjoys her life. I felt I was with a trusting friend. It's hard not to fall in love with Evi. Oh, of course, she is very pretty and has a strongly attractive figure, but it's not that often that I meet someone who is just as attractive inside :)