Age : 19
Height : 5’4
Bust Size : 34B
Dress Size : 6
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Saturday 24th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/07/2017
Author: Batman Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Cannot recommend enaugh , wow what a sensation . Beautifull energetic young girl, a rising star and an unforgettable experience . Cannot wait to revisit
Review Date: Wednesday 31st May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/31/2017
Author: Andy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What a cutie! So sweet and lovely, can have a conversation with! Made me fee increible from the moment she opened the door. Sweet ass pussy and amazing moves too, thank you my love xxxx
Review Date: Wednesday 22nd March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/22/2017
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Cornelia is very beautiful, sexy & slender, even more beautiful then pictures! Made me feel at ease, was exhilarating.
Review Date: Sunday 5th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/04/2017
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This new girl is on a learning curve shooting straight up! My review from December needs a serious update. It was very clear that Cornelia had potential given how responsive her body was, but her act and performance was a bit restricted on that first date. I just had to find out about this potential I sensed in her. Now I’ve seen her again 2 times on 2-hour dates this week (in between dates with Amanda x 2 and Caroline, etc), so I know Cornelia much better now. What a super-sweet girlfriend with a mild PSE performance she proves to be!!! She has an amazing appetite for sex and I find myself being pushed by her loud demands for deeper harder action. It is very clear that when Cornelia feels happy and being totally relaxed and comfortable, she can give a fantastic performance with great passion, playfulness and naughtiness, yet keeping the charming sweet girlie personality. This just falls perfectly in my flavour! I’m very impressed by this girl and how she pushes herself (without me asking her) to do more and better. For example, she pushes deep throat as hard as she possibly can because she obviously wants to get better at it (can manage nearly 90%, but then only Scali does 100%). In fact, her overall performance as girlfriend is great now after getting to know her better. I don’t want to over-praise her or hype her up just because she proves to be a big hit for me personally. Mind that Cornelia is very young and still has limited experience. It is clear that she can get tense if not feeling comfortable, which can make performing difficult for her. All the more reason to treat her with a gentleman’s behaviour to make her feel relaxed. This girl has star quality indeed to be further developed. For me she is a little star already!
Review Date: Saturday 4th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/04/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
wow :)))))))))) Cornelia is really a super nice girl :)))))))))) I find her very pretty she has a beautiful face and a sexy little body :)))))))))) her ass is really nice a good size and nice and firm :))))))))) she has a great pussy nice and tight :))))))))) I really really enjoyed my hour with her :)))))))))) it was fantastic she is really so so nice and sweet and very funny :))))))))) lovely girl :)))))))))) the sex was awesome lots of position changes and changes in pace she took it extremely well even when I went at it more hardcore when I was on top:))))))))))) the bed slid like halfway across the room when she was on top and she went almost crazy on my dick so haha yeah she likes it faster and harder too definitely :)))))))))) I super enjoyed it :))))))))) and so did she I think ;))))))))) her oral skills are also really good from what I felt in 69 didn't do this long though coz she made me very horny and I simply had to fuck her haha :)))))))))))))))))) she will be classed as a "top girl" soon I think if she stays around :)))))))))) I so definitely recommend this amazing little girl :))))))))))) and I would so definitely love to see her again I'm sure I will :)))))))))))))
Review Date: Thursday 2nd February 2017 Date of Visit: 01/30/2017
Author: Ian Looks: ( 5 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 5 out of 10 )
Very beautiful girl Cornelia , i had good time with her. recommended
Review Date: Wednesday 1st February 2017 Date of Visit: 01/30/2017
Author: Dean Looks: ( 6 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 6 out of 10 )
Cornelia was a lovely girl,great gfe,very good massage and she look very good as pictures.highly recommended!
Review Date: Monday 30th January 2017 Date of Visit: 01/30/2017
Author: Joe Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
I concur with everything Magnus wrote in his review of Corny. She is very sweet and young and enthusiastic. Photos overstate somewhat, in fact quite a lot. The really wonderful thing about her is she just loves being stroked by a cock, not in all the way, but just the first half. A nice rhythmical fucking in missionary and she screams loudly with the pleasure of it, on and on and on, building up and up and up. Her pussy is lovely and tight so she really feels the thrusts. Really brilliant. More screaming as she rode me or in fact I fucked her from underneath. She has a nice tail which looks very good when doggying her. Tried to suck me off but she's an inexperienced cock sucker! I wanked and expected her to finish me off in her mouth but she pulled away just the sperm started flying! Definately recommended but Milena, Lucia, Zuza and Caroline are ahead...............

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)