Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 25th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 25th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: J Looks: Performance:
Such a stunner! Super sexy and hot just like her photographs. Excellent services. Thanks xx
Review Date: 7th of February 2017 Date of Visit: 3rd of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mayfair Looks: Performance:
Disappointing and terrible service. She is not doing much of what is listed and NOT recommended for a longer booking. Keeps asking for more extra, bla bla. Good looking however and kind
Review Date: 16th of January 2017 Date of Visit: 21st of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Aaron Looks: Performance:
Stunning girl. One of the best looking girls in London. Much much more beautiful than the photos. When she opened the door she was completely naked. If it was another girl I would straightaway come back. But it worked in her favour because her beauty and boobs covered her mistake. Such a sweet face, a beautiful pair of boobs. As soon as I handed over her fees instantly she was on her knees and took my big Brown banana in her mouth. Didn't stop until I told her let's try 69. Then she was ready to take me in. Non-stop banging she was moaning loudly, I told her to shut up as neighbors could hear lol. Banged her twice while she was moaning praising my coky and my ability. I wanted to serve her 3 times but she said she allows only 2 times. Then I thought I should've jerked off 2 times before meeting her. Anyway, it is still one of the best shags. We both had great fun throughout the session. Lots of jokes, cuddles . Sorry babe, I don't visit same one twice. Good luck
Review Date: 19th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 13th of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: stx Looks: Performance:
The brightest of all comets currently over London. Ida is the sweetest, cutest, beautifulest, bestboobiestest, brightest, wonderfullest, tiniest, smiliest, intelligentest angel.
Review Date: 8th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 7th of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: JJ Looks: Performance:
Wow man! Super sizzling stunning babe. Gotten agree with the other reviews as Ida is divine honeylicious. Go enjoy her sweet young fruits, I'll be back on next visit.
Review Date: 7th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 1st of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: xxx Looks: Performance:
Gorgeous lady with a lovely kind personality.High quality services.Best time.It couldn't any better.Lovely time
Review Date: 28th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 25th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: jay Looks: Performance:
Ida came dressed in stockings as per the photo on her profile. Excellent GFE and great fun and sense of humour. Boobs are enhanced but incredibly soft and sensitive. Looks like her pictures. Excellent service and will see again with a longer booking.
Review Date: 23rd of November 2016 Date of Visit: 21st of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
She is an absolutely rare gem she deserves to be treated with respect because she is better looking than the pictures and she makes you feel that you are the only one in this world. I belive i am very lucky because i meet her and for sure i will be back at this beauty very soon
Review Date: 23rd of November 2016 Date of Visit: 21st of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
She is a very rare gem treat her with the respect that she deserves because she is better looking than the pictures and she make you feel like you are the only one in this world. I feel pretty lucky that i meet her and for sure will be back at her soon
Review Date: 5th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 1st of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Leon Looks: Performance:
Ida is super cute; with a tight teen body, and smooth perfect skin. She is even more pert than in her pictures! She spent the whole hour with a friendly, cheeky smile on her impish face. We had lots of fun together, and I'm sure you will too!