Age : 19
Height : 5’5
Bust Size : 32DD
Dress Size : 6
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : E. European
Language : English, Spanish
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Sloane Avenue
Post code : SW3
Availability : from 10am till late
Review Date: Tuesday 25th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/25/2017
Author: J Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Such a stunner! Super sexy and hot just like her photographs. Excellent services. Thanks xx
Review Date: Tuesday 7th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/03/2017
Author: Mayfair Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Disappointing and terrible service. She is not doing much of what is listed and NOT recommended for a longer booking. Keeps asking for more extra, bla bla. Good looking however and kind
Review Date: Monday 16th January 2017 Date of Visit: 21 December 2016
Author: Aaron Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Stunning girl. One of the best looking girls in London. Much much more beautiful than the photos. When she opened the door she was completely naked. If it was another girl I would straightaway come back. But it worked in her favour because her beauty and boobs covered her mistake. Such a sweet face, a beautiful pair of boobs. As soon as I handed over her fees instantly she was on her knees and took my big Brown banana in her mouth. Didn't stop until I told her let's try 69. Then she was ready to take me in. Non-stop banging she was moaning loudly, I told her to shut up as neighbors could hear lol. Banged her twice while she was moaning praising my coky and my ability. I wanted to serve her 3 times but she said she allows only 2 times. Then I thought I should've jerked off 2 times before meeting her. Anyway, it is still one of the best shags. We both had great fun throughout the session. Lots of jokes, cuddles . Sorry babe, I don't visit same one twice. Good luck
Review Date: Monday 19th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/13/2016
Author: stx Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
The brightest of all comets currently over London. Ida is the sweetest, cutest, beautifulest, bestboobiestest, brightest, wonderfullest, tiniest, smiliest, intelligentest angel.
Review Date: Thursday 8th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/07/2016
Author: JJ Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow man! Super sizzling stunning babe. Gotten agree with the other reviews as Ida is divine honeylicious. Go enjoy her sweet young fruits, I'll be back on next visit.
Review Date: Tuesday 6th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/01/2016
Author: xxx Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Gorgeous lady with a lovely kind personality.High quality services.Best time.It couldn't any better.Lovely time
Review Date: Monday 28th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/25/2016
Author: jay Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Ida came dressed in stockings as per the photo on her profile. Excellent GFE and great fun and sense of humour. Boobs are enhanced but incredibly soft and sensitive. Looks like her pictures. Excellent service and will see again with a longer booking.
Review Date: Tuesday 22nd November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/21/2016
Author: John Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
She is an absolutely rare gem she deserves to be treated with respect because she is better looking than the pictures and she makes you feel that you are the only one in this world. I belive i am very lucky because i meet her and for sure i will be back at this beauty very soon

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)