Age : 21
Height : 5’7
Bust Size : 36D natural
Dress Size : 8-10
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : E. European
Language : English
Orientation  : Hetero
Location : Sloane Square
Post code : SW3
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Friday 3rd November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/02/2017
Author: Mikez Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Well,there is not a lot more to add for this Beauty,she knows how to satisfy a man,great attitude,everything set up perfect,don't hesitate she is one of a kind. Belindaaa will give you all the AAAAttention you want:-) And those amazing tits...If you like busty brunets cant miss that! hope to meet again , take care!
Review Date: Wednesday 1st November 2017 Date of Visit: 10/29/2017
Author: AlbertRB Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I have seen Belinda twice, on dinner dates, and each time I’ve had an unforgettable experience. To the point I would get an erection just thinking of her, very good s therapy. Her body is beautifully shaped, she has a beautiful round ass, her tits are natural, and she is tall, so long slender legs. Belinda is so friendly, and happy doing what she does. She is not pushy, she includes everything listed with no hassling, so her service is full on. And she doesn’t hassle you for more money. A real GFE. She is the friendliest escort I have every been with.
Review Date: Saturday 21st October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/21/2017
Author: Joe Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Intelligent, beautiful and accommodating lady. Amazing curving figure. Looks the same as photos.
Review Date: Tuesday 6th June 2017 Date of Visit: 05/31/2017
Author: Marc Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Thank you very much for arranging my meeting with gorgeous Belinda. She is amazing!!! I'm already looking forward to seeing her again. Please pass on my thanks and best wishes to her. She so adorable…
Review Date: Friday 28th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/28/2017
Author: chad Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW, What an incredible lady! Incredible body, fantastic breasts and to top it off she is incredible beautiful and very kind. Fantastic GFE experience and an amazing fuck.
Review Date: Thursday 23rd March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/23/2017
Author: Jim Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
A great personality ,very friendly she is most beautiful.I was quite distant but Belinda made efforts to put me at ease and was lovely throughout. Would definitely return.
Review Date: Tuesday 21st March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/20/2017
Author: Mr M Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I enjoyed the experience very much! Belinda is very nice person and I'm very happy because I meet her...
Review Date: Wednesday 8th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/07/2017
Author: Greg Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Amazing girl,just wonderful.I'm very happy that I chose her, can I say only nice words, about her, sexy girl,good services, and very hot!Really recommend her very highly

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)