Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 9th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of June 2018 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: Luch Looks: Performance:
Belinda has a lovely face with very delicate features - really good to looking. But the body - oh my God the body! If you like a pretty young girl with a curvy body, a thin waist and perfect, large breasts then look no further And she is so lovely too..highly recommended!!
Review Date: 9th of June 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of June 2018 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Greg Looks: Performance:
Had a hot, sexy hour with Belinda, I have a thing for busty pretty blondes & I found it in this lady. Lovely flat in one of my favorite safe areas. Nothing was too much trouble for Belinda , wonderful to chat to as well, actually felt like a GFE & not just clinical 'sex'(nothing clinical at all) with wonderful sexy 69 & long intense deep throat & more! Thank you
Review Date: 26th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 25th of May 2018 Time of visit: 23:30
Author: Jas Looks: Performance:
Belinda is absolutely stunning! She's gorgeous and she really made sure I had a great time. She really is a gem and deserves to be treated nicely.Thanks for all :)
Review Date: 9th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: MR C Looks: Performance:
Belinda is very beautiful, very good services amazing time. thx for all she is friendly and she smiles. everything I love this girl I really recommended I think she is the most beautiful girl who I see in my life !! Thank you for sure I will come back .
Review Date: 13th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of April 2018 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Geoff Looks: Performance:
Thank you TS. Belinda is fantastic! A dream woman: so kind, friendly, beautiful, calm, sweet, smart, funny, and sexy. She loves her job and is a true professional—without making it feel like a provider-customer encounter, but rather like a sweet (and naughty) girlfriend. She provides an outstanding GFE, so much so that I felt like I was with my girlfriend in the first few minutes. I was immediately at ease and comfortable. GO SEE THIS WOMAN!
Review Date: 3rd of November 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mikez Looks: Performance:
Well,there is not a lot more to add for this Beauty,she knows how to satisfy a man,great attitude,everything set up perfect,don't hesitate she is one of a kind. Belindaaa will give you all the AAAAttention you want:-) And those amazing tits...If you like busty brunets cant miss that! hope to meet again , take care!
Review Date: 2nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: 29th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: AlbertRB Looks: Performance:
I have seen Belinda twice, on dinner dates, and each time I’ve had an unforgettable experience. To the point I would get an erection just thinking of her, very good s therapy. Her body is beautifully shaped, she has a beautiful round ass, her tits are natural, and she is tall, so long slender legs. Belinda is so friendly, and happy doing what she does. She is not pushy, she includes everything listed with no hassling, so her service is full on. And she doesn’t hassle you for more money. A real GFE. She is the friendliest escort I have every been with.
Review Date: 22nd of October 2017 Date of Visit: 21st of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
Intelligent, beautiful and accommodating lady. Amazing curving figure. Looks the same as photos.
Review Date: 6th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 31st of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Marc Looks: Performance:
Thank you very much for arranging my meeting with gorgeous Belinda. She is amazing!!! I'm already looking forward to seeing her again. Please pass on my thanks and best wishes to her. She so adorable…
Review Date: 28th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: chad Looks: Performance:
WOW, What an incredible lady! Incredible body, fantastic breasts and to top it off she is incredible beautiful and very kind. Fantastic GFE experience and an amazing fuck.
Review Date: 23rd of March 2017 Date of Visit: 23rd of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Jim Looks: Performance:
A great personality ,very friendly she is most beautiful.I was quite distant but Belinda made efforts to put me at ease and was lovely throughout. Would definitely return.
Review Date: 22nd of March 2017 Date of Visit: 20th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mr M Looks: Performance:
I enjoyed the experience very much! Belinda is very nice person and I'm very happy because I meet her...
Review Date: 8th of February 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Greg Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl,just wonderful.I'm very happy that I chose her, can I say only nice words, about her, sexy girl,good services, and very hot!Really recommend her very highly
Review Date: 24th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: MR J Looks: Performance:
Belinda is on of the most beautiful ladies I have ever seen. She is very friendly and intelligent her massage was fantastic, she have perfect boobs for body to body massage.Thanks for the good time!!
Review Date: 17th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 16th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Marc Looks: Performance:
WOW WOW WOW, Belinda is amazing, really friendly lady, , intelligent and extremely sexy. Recommended - I will definitely see her again for longer.
Review Date: 8th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Diego Looks: Performance:
Wow! Beautiful both externally and internally, she was really lovely . Thank you for making me so happy.
Review Date: 6th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 5th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Nik Looks: Performance:
Belinda is an angel, she welcomed me with a warm hug and a kiss. Didn't rush into things as first we talked and connected, didn't even realise when I finished my time,. But she is not a clock watcher and also not bothered about money, very different from other girls.She knows how to make you feel special. Can't wait for the next visit already.