Age : 19
Height : 5’7
Bust Size : 34B
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : E. European
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Bayswater
Post code : W2
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Sunday 12th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/09/2017
Author: Chuck Jones Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely beautiful and lovely lady. I have mt a lot of ladies in this business and she is easily one of the best. We were literally stuck together for the entirety of the date. Very sensual and a bit naughty too. Would definitely see her again and recommend her for anyone wanting a good time
Review Date: Wednesday 1st November 2017 Date of Visit: 10/29/2017
Author: shmidt Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Excellent service provided, had a wonderful time with her, polite,kind, decent,non rushing, had a real gfe experience, honesty, punctuality ,highly recommend .hope will meet her again soon
Review Date: Tuesday 31st October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/31/2017
Author: Jack Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
OMG!! Super sexy… a body to die for and she knows how to use it. Started with a very hot 69 - OWO was tops with a hot CIM. Second round was even better. A juicy fresh pussy… so tasty. We did it in the three classical positions and OOOOmy!!! Thaisa has a great character and she is easy to talk to. Treat her with care. I will be back.
Review Date: Monday 30th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/20/2017
Author: Ailean S Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
We had a fantastic night my wife and I, along with Thaisa, was our first threesome and we will never forget it, it was great, we recommend it. Pics are real and updated. Her service is TOP. She is open minded. If you like to get dirty and wild than you have to see her.Money well spend. I or shall i say we will see her again
Review Date: Tuesday 4th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/04/2017
Author: Darcy Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Thaisia was an incredible FK!!! So eager to please and you can tell she really enjoys her job, which I found incredibly sexy. Prettier then her picture and with a perfect little slim body that writhes to perfection. Her breasts and butt are pert and her body is super tasty ;). Definitley recommend and will be back soon!!! thanks Thaisa!!!!! xxxxxxx
Review Date: Tuesday 6th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/02/2016
Author: jim Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Attractive, cute young lady. A little nervous, gave a very good performance and provided top services

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)