Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Thaisa
15 Reviews

Thaisa

Review Date: 20th of April 2019 Date of Visit: 6th of April 2019 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Wild bi duo with Thasia and Adina! Both ladies are sexy, nice & fun. Good chemistry all around and plenty of naughty PSE fun. Good at card games too :-). Top girls!
Review Date: 19th of March 2019 Date of Visit: 15th of March 2019 Time of visit: 20:30
Author: your regular Looks: Performance:
Thaisa has a nice fit perfect body with perfect small ass. She make me feel very comfortable, she made the time fly. Perfect attitude, perfect GFE I would love to have like her. A real superstar!
Review Date: 6th of January 2019 Date of Visit: 5th of January 2019 Time of visit: 15:30
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Saw Thaisa again and I'm addicted to her. Today Nora joined for double the fun. Thaisa is just stunning with a sexy twinkle in her eyes and Nora was the perfect wingwoman ... auburn hair, full breasts, and great DFK. Thasia takes A+ to a new level and Nora's cowgirl action is intense. Ended with the best four hands massage you'll get anywhere. Highly recommended top girls.
Review Date: 28th of December 2018 Date of Visit: 23rd of December 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ned Looks: Performance:
Simply amazing! She is such a sweet heart.If you read all her reviews there is nothing to add on! Pictures are accurate and service is one of the best I ever had. Gorgeous looking young girl with a super tight body. Definitely will book again!
Review Date: 28th of December 2018 Date of Visit: 20th of December 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: RRR Looks: Performance:
Thaisa is the "Ultimate Babe" I had the best time ever with this gorgeous girl. Highly Recommended,X R X.
Review Date: 18th of December 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of December 2018 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Sal Looks: Performance:
A fantastic time spent with a wonderful lady!! Felt relaxed as soon as I walked in and her performance was out of this world!!
Review Date: 17th of December 2018 Date of Visit: 17th of December 2018 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
omg wow :))))) Thaisa is really stunning :))))) a very beautiful young girl both face and body even better than pics no joke :)))))) I had a great time great bj great sex haha :))))))) she definitely likes it gentle so guys please treat her well and touch her carefully :)))))) I fear I may have been too rough even though I tried to be gentle ish :/// I totally recommend her though and hope to maybe see her again some time if she will have me :))))))))merry Christmas thaisa if you read this :)))) hope you get many presents xxxx
Review Date: 17th of December 2018 Date of Visit: 15th of December 2018 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Zach Looks: Performance:
Great girl. Great service. Everything delivered with charm. X
Review Date: 30th of November 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Steve Looks: Performance:
Thaisa is the first model from top secret that i dated.Our meeting went smoothly, she is a nice lady, and I am a gentleman. Thaisa is like honey and I am like bear winnie. I sent her a rose when I came in. We were friendly to each other. She is an angel of beauty, with eye that can metal your heart. Ecoxotic features. Super model with great assests. When our eyes meet time and space just stopped forever. her companionship and chat made the time fly by. I have to see her again!!!!
Review Date: 12th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Chuck Jones Looks: Performance:
Absolutely beautiful and lovely lady. I have mt a lot of ladies in this business and she is easily one of the best. We were literally stuck together for the entirety of the date. Very sensual and a bit naughty too. Would definitely see her again and recommend her for anyone wanting a good time
Review Date: 1st of November 2017 Date of Visit: 29th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: shmidt Looks: Performance:
Excellent service provided, had a wonderful time with her, polite,kind, decent,non rushing, had a real gfe experience, honesty, punctuality ,highly recommend .hope will meet her again soon
Review Date: 1st of November 2017 Date of Visit: 31st of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
OMG!! Super sexy… a body to die for and she knows how to use it. Started with a very hot 69 - OWO was tops with a hot CIM. Second round was even better. A juicy fresh pussy… so tasty. We did it in the three classical positions and OOOOmy!!! Thaisa has a great character and she is easy to talk to. Treat her with care. I will be back.
Review Date: 30th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 20th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Ailean S Looks: Performance:
We had a fantastic night my wife and I, along with Thaisa, was our first threesome and we will never forget it, it was great, we recommend it. Pics are real and updated. Her service is TOP. She is open minded. If you like to get dirty and wild than you have to see her.Money well spend. I or shall i say we will see her again
Review Date: 4th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 4th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Darcy Looks: Performance:
Thaisia was an incredible FK!!! So eager to please and you can tell she really enjoys her job, which I found incredibly sexy. Prettier then her picture and with a perfect little slim body that writhes to perfection. Her breasts and butt are pert and her body is super tasty ;). Definitley recommend and will be back soon!!! thanks Thaisa!!!!! xxxxxxx
Review Date: 6th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 2nd of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: jim Looks: Performance:
Attractive, cute young lady. A little nervous, gave a very good performance and provided top services