Age : 19
Height : 5’7
Bust Size : 34B
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : E. European
Language : English, Greek, Spanish
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Bayswater
Post code : W2
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Wednesday 5th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/05/2017
Author: Dexter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Roberta is an incredible woman!!! Friendly,funny & soooooo sooo sexy! Gosh what more do I want to say, there's too many compliments I could shower Roberta with! Stunning is a huge thing to say, she is beautiful, even more than her pictures and her moves ;) to b polite are the best I've ever experienced! xxxxxx
Review Date: Tuesday 27th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/25/2016
Author: Alen Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
I've halfway inclined not to leave this review, because I want to keep her all to myself! She's the kind of woman that I've dreamt about but never quite been fortunate enough to meet - beautiful, accepting, exciting and oh so sexy. Take care of her boys, because you know she'll take care of you, and it's more than you deserve.
Review Date: Tuesday 27th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/08/2016
Author: Pablo Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
this girl is the best service ever in history , wow what a woman and very friendly! And if Roberta is looking for a husband i want to be him, she really blew my mind and i will be a regular visiter to her!!!!!!
Review Date: Saturday 24th September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/20/2016
Author: Issack Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Roberta is very friendly and what a smile, She made me feel comfortable from the moment i got in and the GF experience was exactly what i wanted, Tender and soft in many ways, highly recommend thanks!
Review Date: Tuesday 30th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/30/2016
Author: Rob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow and wow! Roberta's pictures don't do her justice as she is way more gorgeous, young and nubile. An incredible fit and young body. She is funny, cute, sexy and delicious. You can't get enough of this vixen and she has such a sweet and erotic way with her. Sparing the details, I can't believe she doesn't have any reviews. I'd like to keep her all for myself as well but she deserves the accolade. A very, very, refreshing punt and one to be repeated!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)