Age : 24
Height : 5’7
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 6-8
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : Russian
Language : English, Russian
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Earl’s Court
Post code : W14
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Tuesday 21st November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/19/2017
Author: Donovan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
2nd time in about a month with Brook. (And I'm not one who normally repeats with the same girl.) She opened the door before I could even knock, which is always nice, and then stepped out from behind the door wearing her gold see-thru metal dress.. which teases you with her exquisite body. A welcome hug, and some small talk while I placed the donation and washed my hands. She commented that the bird on the donation card reminded her of home. I brought her some chocolate which she liked. She engulfed me, and then we ...........I would love to se her again and again and again
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/25/2017
Author: M Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Brook is a pleasant girl that delivers a good GFE Her BJ technique is pretty good and had me gasping ! Very responsive nips and tight body. Overall a pleasant experience and fck.
Review Date: Monday 8th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/08/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Brook is definitely a very beautiful girl :))))) pretty face especially those eyes :))))) and a really very nice and sexy body:))))) super nice breasts and amazingly soft silky skin :)))))) I had a very nice 2 hours with her :)))))) sex then massage then sex again and massage again lol :))))) the sex was awesome her pussy is so lovely and tight and the special lube she uses is very good :)))))) also her oral skills are definitely great lol :)))))) her massage skills are amazing :)))))) usually when an escort asks if you want a massage in between rounds its nothing special lol but she is like an expert :)))))) really very good :))))) I definitely recommend this pretty girl :)))) and I would definitely like to see her again :))))) next time I wont smoke before though as she dislikes smoking very much lol ;))))
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/02/2016
Author: Raj Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely stunning girl whose genes have blessed her with (literally) perfect t!ts and a p@ssy which tastes so sweet I could hardly bear to tear myself away. Happily, Brook is a beautiful person both inside and out. I extended 4 times because I simply could not get enough of her and in particular that magnificent p@ssy. As an aside, she is also far more beautiful in person than her photos suggest. Highly, highly recommended - in fact, I'm going to go back tomorrow because I'm very keen to receive another world-class bl@wjob as soon as humanly possible.
Review Date: Friday 15th July 2016 Date of Visit: 07/09/2015
Author: Sagen 45 Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very friendly, relaxed fun and witty young girl. Up for a blast. We hit it off directly and spent a very nice overnight booking rotating between passion and chats.I will see Brook agani. One of the niceness girls I meet in a long time. Not super kinky or wild but well versatile. FUN!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)