Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 22nd of November 2017 Date of Visit: 19th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Donovan Looks: Performance:
2nd time in about a month with Brook. (And I'm not one who normally repeats with the same girl.) She opened the door before I could even knock, which is always nice, and then stepped out from behind the door wearing her gold see-thru metal dress.. which teases you with her exquisite body. A welcome hug, and some small talk while I placed the donation and washed my hands. She commented that the bird on the donation card reminded her of home. I brought her some chocolate which she liked. She engulfed me, and then we ...........I would love to se her again and again and again
Review Date: 25th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 25th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: M Looks: Performance:
Brook is a pleasant girl that delivers a good GFE Her BJ technique is pretty good and had me gasping ! Very responsive nips and tight body. Overall a pleasant experience and fck.
Review Date: 8th of August 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of August 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Brook is definitely a very beautiful girl :))))) pretty face especially those eyes :))))) and a really very nice and sexy body:))))) super nice breasts and amazingly soft silky skin :)))))) I had a very nice 2 hours with her :)))))) sex then massage then sex again and massage again lol :))))) the sex was awesome her pussy is so lovely and tight and the special lube she uses is very good :)))))) also her oral skills are definitely great lol :)))))) her massage skills are amazing :)))))) usually when an escort asks if you want a massage in between rounds its nothing special lol but she is like an expert :)))))) really very good :))))) I definitely recommend this pretty girl :)))) and I would definitely like to see her again :))))) next time I wont smoke before though as she dislikes smoking very much lol ;))))
Review Date: 3rd of August 2016 Date of Visit: 2nd of August 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Raj Looks: Performance:
Absolutely stunning girl whose genes have blessed her with (literally) perfect t!ts and a [email protected] which tastes so sweet I could hardly bear to tear myself away. Happily, Brook is a beautiful person both inside and out. I extended 4 times because I simply could not get enough of her and in particular that magnificent [email protected] As an aside, she is also far more beautiful in person than her photos suggest. Highly, highly recommended - in fact, I'm going to go back tomorrow because I'm very keen to receive another world-class [email protected] as soon as humanly possible.
Review Date: 15th of July 2016 Date of Visit: 9th of July 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Sagen 45 Looks: Performance:
Very friendly, relaxed fun and witty young girl. Up for a blast. We hit it off directly and spent a very nice overnight booking rotating between passion and chats.I will see Brook agani. One of the niceness girls I meet in a long time. Not super kinky or wild but well versatile. FUN!