Age : 22
Height : 5’7
Bust Size : 34B
Dress Size : 6
Hair Color : Blonde
Nationality : E. European
Language : English, French, Spanish
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : South Kensington
Post code : SW3
Availability : from 10am till late
Review Date: Friday 27th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/27/2017
Author: Agénor Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had the fortune to meet this very classy, intelegent, sophisticated daring. She had great sense of humor and a perfect companion that fulfilled all my wishes.
Review Date: Monday 23rd October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/19/2017
Author: Mark Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had a dinner meeting with my company’s board of directors, and luckily for me i booked this beautiful model for the whole night. I’m glad she was with me, everyone was an awe-inspiring of her natural beauty. Heads were turned, impressions left and i made the deal i was thinking to make mostly thanks to Tania for being very alluring and seductive. After the meeting we went to my apartment and had a blast. She is funny, makes you feel good and her services are very satisfying indeed.
Review Date: Friday 24th March 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: dan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
From the moment she opened the door I was astounded by Tania's beauty! Stunning, sexy girl. Made me feel very at home with her lovely personality and left me feeling incredible after a date with her and her incredibly sexy body! ;) I look forward to our next date xxx
Review Date: Monday 20th March 2017 Date of Visit: 02/07/2017
Author: sam Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Had an amazing time with Tania. great personality, even more beautiful then the pictures and amazing smile. I will see her again and recommend to everybody.
Review Date: Thursday 9th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/01/2017
Author: Mr.R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
When i open the door i got surprised by beauty of Tania such a sexy lady with beautiful long legs we spend 2 magnifiqe hours togheder!Thanks for the lovely time sweetheart!!
Review Date: Saturday 5th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/01/2016
Author: Kevin Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Tania is an amazing girl. Lovely, friendly, girlfriend experience and some serious skills. A real pleasure and eager to please. Can't recommend her enough. She's valuable so treat her right :)
Review Date: Friday 23rd September 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Jason Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Lunch break hour... very easy to find, clean flat and great service. Will visit again
Review Date: Wednesday 21st September 2016 Date of Visit: 09/21/2016
Author: Andy Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Not quite the person I was expecting from the photos - but it's definitely her, and she's definitely lovely. Booked for two hours and left after 90 minutes, not because I was unsatisfied, but because I was shattered. Went home grinning from ear to ear and weak at the knees. Thanks, hun x

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)