Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 27th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 27th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Agénor Looks: Performance:
I had the fortune to meet this very classy, intelegent, sophisticated daring. She had great sense of humor and a perfect companion that fulfilled all my wishes.
Review Date: 24th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 19th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
I had a dinner meeting with my company’s board of directors, and luckily for me i booked this beautiful model for the whole night. I’m glad she was with me, everyone was an awe-inspiring of her natural beauty. Heads were turned, impressions left and i made the deal i was thinking to make mostly thanks to Tania for being very alluring and seductive. After the meeting we went to my apartment and had a blast. She is funny, makes you feel good and her services are very satisfying indeed.
Review Date: 24th of March 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: dan Looks: Performance:
From the moment she opened the door I was astounded by Tania's beauty! Stunning, sexy girl. Made me feel very at home with her lovely personality and left me feeling incredible after a date with her and her incredibly sexy body! ;) I look forward to our next date xxx
Review Date: 20th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: sam Looks: Performance:
Had an amazing time with Tania. great personality, even more beautiful then the pictures and amazing smile. I will see her again and recommend to everybody.
Review Date: 10th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 1st of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mr.R Looks: Performance:
When i open the door i got surprised by beauty of Tania such a sexy lady with beautiful long legs we spend 2 magnifiqe hours togheder!Thanks for the lovely time sweetheart!!
Review Date: 5th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 1st of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Kevin Looks: Performance:
Tania is an amazing girl. Lovely, friendly, girlfriend experience and some serious skills. A real pleasure and eager to please. Can't recommend her enough. She's valuable so treat her right :)
Review Date: 23rd of September 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Jason Looks: Performance:
Lunch break hour... very easy to find, clean flat and great service. Will visit again
Review Date: 22nd of September 2016 Date of Visit: 21st of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Andy Looks: Performance:
Not quite the person I was expecting from the photos - but it's definitely her, and she's definitely lovely. Booked for two hours and left after 90 minutes, not because I was unsatisfied, but because I was shattered. Went home grinning from ear to ear and weak at the knees. Thanks, hun x
Review Date: 18th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 16th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Robert Looks: Performance:
Simply the best escort experience I've ever had. I wouldn't usually write a review - but for Tania, anything. Shes beautiful, bubbly, and excellent company.
Review Date: 11th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: zak Looks: Performance:
Fantastic fresh and enthusiastic. Better in person than the pics. Soft skin and natural fit figure. I was lost in her beautiful eyes Tania she rocked my world. Highly recommend.