Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 14th of February 2018 Date of Visit: 13th of February 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: mark Looks: Performance:
second time, sober. not nearly as much fun, very pretty but mechanical.
Review Date: 8th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
Was deciding between Mia and Isobel - so had both.. Izobel first. Looks like the pics, firm beautiful body, smells good, tastes good. Boy oh boy do I want to kiss her beautiful body all over.
Review Date: 9th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Bobbingaround Looks: Performance:
Soft shoulder length black hair, come to bed eyes, a remarkably curvy body, and an engaging personality - Izabel is the complete package!
Review Date: 17th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 17th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Pete Looks: Performance:
Class lady! Incredible GFE and very beautiful! I would definitely recommend this brilliant escort! xxxxxxx
Review Date: 7th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Barry Looks: Performance:
Izabel is a top escort, she has it all, looks,style,perfect tits and a butt you just want to grab! Her CIM and BJ is amazing. Sweet and classy girl, who really knows how to make you happy.
Review Date: 28th of November 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: stu Looks: Performance:
Izabel looks stunning sexy classy intelligent lady who is open minded bit wild hot fresh tight but amazing She gives great owo/cim and tell you what she wants likes and needs so me suppling DATy as she requested was fine so sweet hot and then as requested finished with A Best girl top of my list