Age : 23
Height : 5’5
Bust Size : 32B
Dress Size : 6
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : E. European
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Earl’s Court
Post code : SW5
Availability : from 10am till late
Review Date: Thursday 9th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/09/2017
Author: Lockstock1smokingbarrel Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
First time meeting this girl. I was kinda sceptical. But Antonia totally lives up to the hype. Friendly,beautiful,sweet but most importantly veryy addictive.
Review Date: Tuesday 13th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/13/2017
Author: phillip Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Booked after reading such incredible reviews and I WAS NOT disappointed. She is absolutely fucking gorgeous and incredible in the sack. boys you will definitley be happy with this one!
Review Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/25/2017
Author: Costas Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Antonia is sensational. Her reviews here and elsewhere speak for themselves. It beggars belief she is not listed as a top girl. She casts shadows on others who simply do not shine despite appearances. No, I am not paid to say this as I am not open to bribes. Antonia is a true gem. When you see her the truth will out. Enough said.....
Review Date: Thursday 20th April 2017 Date of Visit: 04/20/2017
Author: Dustin Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
WOW! What an incredible girl! super sexy with incredible tits! Number 1 in the sack! Truly magical lady x
Review Date: Tuesday 28th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/28/2017
Author: Costas Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
.........and YES, YES, YES again....!!! Unbelievable! xx
Review Date: Tuesday 28th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/28/2017
Author: Costas Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
It was: Yes, Yes, Yes and YES.........!!!
Review Date: Tuesday 14th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/14/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Antonia is definitely a pretty girl with a very good body :))))) nice firm ass good natural breasts silky smooth skin and a good pussy she has too haha :)))))) she is also very nice I think very friendly and sweet :)))))) I definitely enjoyed the hour with her the sex was very good the bed slid all over the room haha :)))))))) I think she enjoyed the sex too even when I went harder at it on top :))))))) I definitely recommend this sexy girl :))))))) and I would like to see her again some time maybe :)))))))) ps thanks costas for recommending her I had a good time with her :)))))))) I wont go crazy like previous reviewer wots his name lol doesn't really matter and say she redefines the meaning top girl lol and that she is best of the best coz that would be a straight up lie ;)))))) but I will say she is good she is nice she is pretty and definitely worth seeing :)))))))
Review Date: Friday 10th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/10/2017
Author: Toby Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I have seen Antonia a few times. Frankly, she redefines the term 'top girl', and yet she is not even promoted on TS ! All her reviews (see other sites) sing her praises. A sure benefit from a little research! She crowns them all. Visiting her will confirm this. A magical and supremely wonderful woman who is 'primus inter pares' . Thank you Antonia. xx

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)