Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 3rd of December 2017 Date of Visit: 1st of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Josh Serinski Looks: Performance:
I had seen a few girls from the agency,but when I saw Antonia's pictures she seemd like an e v.i.p. to me, I knew I had to meet her, and I was not disappointed. She is amazing. She is so tender and delicate a true beauty, I was greeted at the door and she was in a word... perfect. She made me feel so comfortable during our session, she is a warm individual that is so rare in the business. She literally took my breath away. I will see her every chance I can get.
Review Date: 10th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Lockstock1smokingbarrel Looks: Performance:
First time meeting this girl. I was kinda sceptical. But Antonia totally lives up to the hype. Friendly,beautiful,sweet but most importantly veryy addictive.
Review Date: 13th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 13th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: phillip Looks: Performance:
Booked after reading such incredible reviews and I WAS NOT disappointed. She is absolutely fucking gorgeous and incredible in the sack. boys you will definitley be happy with this one!
Review Date: 25th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 25th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Costas Looks: Performance:
Antonia is sensational. Her reviews here and elsewhere speak for themselves. It beggars belief she is not listed as a top girl. She casts shadows on others who simply do not shine despite appearances. No, I am not paid to say this as I am not open to bribes. Antonia is a true gem. When you see her the truth will out. Enough said.....
Review Date: 20th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 20th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Dustin Looks: Performance:
WOW! What an incredible girl! super sexy with incredible tits! Number 1 in the sack! Truly magical lady x
Review Date: 28th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Costas Looks: Performance:
.........and YES, YES, YES again....!!! Unbelievable! xx
Review Date: 28th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Costas Looks: Performance:
It was: Yes, Yes, Yes and YES.........!!!
Review Date: 14th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 14th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Antonia is definitely a pretty girl with a very good body :))))) nice firm ass good natural breasts silky smooth skin and a good pussy she has too haha :)))))) she is also very nice I think very friendly and sweet :)))))) I definitely enjoyed the hour with her the sex was very good the bed slid all over the room haha :)))))))) I think she enjoyed the sex too even when I went harder at it on top :))))))) I definitely recommend this sexy girl :))))))) and I would like to see her again some time maybe :)))))))) ps thanks costas for recommending her I had a good time with her :)))))))) I wont go crazy like previous reviewer wots his name lol doesn't really matter and say she redefines the meaning top girl lol and that she is best of the best coz that would be a straight up lie ;)))))) but I will say she is good she is nice she is pretty and definitely worth seeing :)))))))
Review Date: 10th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 10th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Toby Looks: Performance:
I have seen Antonia a few times. Frankly, she redefines the term 'top girl', and yet she is not even promoted on TS ! All her reviews (see other sites) sing her praises. A sure benefit from a little research! She crowns them all. Visiting her will confirm this. A magical and supremely wonderful woman who is 'primus inter pares' . Thank you Antonia. xx
Review Date: 6th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 4th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: costas Looks: Performance:
.......and so 'thank you' Antonia. You truly are a top secret!
Review Date: 5th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 4th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: costas Looks: Performance:
So, so beautiful in every way and spellblindingly wonderful to be with. Walter please note and believe me! Simply cannot understand why she has been under the radar for so long. Perhaps too many follow well trodden routes; Antonia is an absolute case of the fact that an alternative route brings breathtaking surprises.
Review Date: 29th of September 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: nz boy Looks: Performance:
Smart funny and sexy as hell. Treat Antonia with respect and you will leave feeling like the luckiest guy in the world. Gorgeous girl beautiful soul. Take care sweetheart. see you next time.
Review Date: 28th of May 2016 Date of Visit: 27th of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Kingsley Looks: Performance:
I was really happy with what she had to offer, great attitude and girl that needs to be treated right! to make sure my experience was unforgettable and this is why i wrote a review a great, great, great Girl....