Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 8th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 5th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: SCOTTT Looks: Performance:
Nothing can be said that already has been said. CLEO is the lady that everyone else is compared to. When she retires she should offer training on how to please your man! She is a fantasy come true.
Review Date: 5th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 3rd of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Smiths Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl and beautiful. Best service so far, till now I tried with 4-5 girls but she is perfect and best one till date. i booked for overnight, bit expensive but overall you will be satisfied !!!
Review Date: 1st of November 2017 Date of Visit: 31st of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Radcliffe Looks: Performance:
Cleo made me feel relaxed ! She is a skilled lover, a wonderful woman and a brilliant company ! Her highlights ? Cleo is your girl ! I haven't given too many details as an experience like the one that i have just had should remain between me and her. No doubt one of the very best girlfriend experiences by her attitude and she has indeed a strong and passionate performance. So pretty face and girlie charming laughter. She gives you her full attention, is very polite and has a professional behaviour. One of my top favorite girls for sure and also a personal recommendation !
Review Date: 28th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: paul Looks: Performance:
Absolutley incredible girl! Sooo DAMN HOT!!!!!! Perfect tits & ass. Insanely beautiful, just as her pictures show. I was blown away by my date ;) will definitley be back soon to feel those incredible lips again ;) xxxxxxxxxxx
Review Date: 14th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 14th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
Steaming hot! Better than the pics. Lovely big juicy tits and delicious pussy. She gave me a 10+ OWO and I pounded her in all positions. I will be back x x x
Review Date: 14th of February 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Nadim Looks: Performance:
Cleo gavwith me the best night of my life. This is not my first time with her, she seems to get better by the day
Review Date: 13th of December 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Steve Looks: Performance:
I saw Cleo for an hours incall at her clean and tidy apartment. Whilst she was friendly and welcoming there was no passion or wow factor. She performed a limited bj and gave no french kiss or mutual 69. At one point she was actually texting as we were engaged. I accept we are all human and perhaps me and her did not click.
Review Date: 4th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 4th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: AndyCap Looks: Performance:
Chloe has massive boobs. They're more like E's rather than D's & I love 'em. She also has a nice, fat arse. Other qualities would include her fake for blow job lips which she puts to great use. She's sweet enough & good to chat to but mostly she's great to f**k
Review Date: 27th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 22nd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: BJ Looks: Performance:
This is is the full package! Drop dead gorgeous with an amazing pair of breasts and great Bum, GFE with her attentive friendly attitude did not leave me wanting anything else! Thank you for an amazing hour. Recommended!
Review Date: 30th of May 2016 Date of Visit: 27th of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: biggy Looks: Performance:
Cleo is charming, funny and very lovely in every way. She really tries to make you feel welcome and she succeeds wonderfully. Oh and did I mention, in addition she is so so sexy. A definite revisit required here.