Age : 22
Height : 5’7
Bust Size : 36DD
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Black
Nationality : E. European
Language : English, French, Spanish
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : South Kensington
Post code : SW3
Availability : from 10am till late
Review Date: Wednesday 8th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/05/2017
Author: SCOTTT Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Nothing can be said that already has been said. CLEO is the lady that everyone else is compared to. When she retires she should offer training on how to please your man! She is a fantasy come true.
Review Date: Saturday 4th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/03/2017
Author: Smiths Looks: ( Not Specified ) Performance: ( Not Specified )
Amazing girl and beautiful. Best service so far, till now I tried with 4-5 girls but she is perfect and best one till date. i booked for overnight, bit expensive but overall you will be satisfied !!!
Review Date: Wednesday 1st November 2017 Date of Visit: 10/31/2017
Author: Radcliffe Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Cleo made me feel relaxed ! She is a skilled lover, a wonderful woman and a brilliant company ! Her highlights ? Cleo is your girl ! I haven't given too many details as an experience like the one that i have just had should remain between me and her. No doubt one of the very best girlfriend experiences by her attitude and she has indeed a strong and passionate performance. So pretty face and girlie charming laughter. She gives you her full attention, is very polite and has a professional behaviour. One of my top favorite girls for sure and also a personal recommendation !
Review Date: Tuesday 28th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/28/2017
Author: paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutley incredible girl! Sooo DAMN HOT!!!!!! Perfect tits & ass. Insanely beautiful, just as her pictures show. I was blown away by my date ;) will definitley be back soon to feel those incredible lips again ;) xxxxxxxxxxx
Review Date: Tuesday 14th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/14/2017
Author: Jack Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Steaming hot! Better than the pics. Lovely big juicy tits and delicious pussy. She gave me a 10+ OWO and I pounded her in all positions. I will be back x x x
Review Date: Tuesday 14th February 2017 Date of Visit: 14/2/2017
Author: Nadim Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Cleo gavwith me the best night of my life. This is not my first time with her, she seems to get better by the day
Review Date: Tuesday 13th December 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Steve Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
I saw Cleo for an hours incall at her clean and tidy apartment. Whilst she was friendly and welcoming there was no passion or wow factor. She performed a limited bj and gave no french kiss or mutual 69. At one point she was actually texting as we were engaged. I accept we are all human and perhaps me and her did not click.
Review Date: Tuesday 4th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/04/2016
Author: AndyCap Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Chloe has massive boobs. They're more like E's rather than D's & I love 'em. She also has a nice, fat arse. Other qualities would include her fake for blow job lips which she puts to great use. She's sweet enough & good to chat to but mostly she's great to f**k

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)