Age : 23
Height : 5’9
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 6-8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Tuesday 5th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/09/2017
Author: Oliver Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
ZUZA is absolutely wonderful ....Words cannot describe how wonderful Zuza is, yet that is all that I have here. I knocked on the door and she opened it wearing only a bra and panties (my favorite) with a wonderful smile. She is a stunning young lady.She then she came over and gave me the most wonderful kiss and started to remove my clothes. She is so incredibly sexy yet so sweet. I very much enjoyed our time and she certainly made me feel as though she also enjoyed our time very much. I enjoyed learning about what Zuza likes, her travel, where she came from, and so on. She is a very interesting person. I am certain that Zuza has heard these compliments over and over again. She absolutely deserves every one of them. Big hug before leaving...so sweet.So this was my third time with Top Secret. Wow, you really have the recipe. I am so glad that I am getting a good comfort level with the process. It is simple to follow. It gets down to finding the times to Pre Book for a perfect experience. I cannot believe how absolutely professional the support and the young ladies are to deal with. Also, now I see more young ladies than ever on your site. Thank you Zuzaaa!!! Best wishes for your future. Hope to see you again some day and oh Merry Christmas and Happy New Year...Will meet again next year :)
Review Date: Sunday 3rd December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/02/2017
Author: Pete Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I would just like to thank Zuza for a wonderful hour spent in her company. A lovely lady indeed, a real pleasure to meet her.
Review Date: Friday 24th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/23/2017
Author: BUTCH Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Hey Zuza was a fun ride. She has a funny, naughty personality- mood was date like- she started dressed and with soft kisses and as kissing intensifies she undresses which is sexy, revealing her toned but curvy body and lingerie- She is TALL ....she has those long straight model like legs, she is F natural busty uhh mmmm, I would recommend her and you should try her you really want to have fun - I traveled an hour to see her and it was worth it and from now on.. her name is PLEASURE GIRL.. ok guys .Thanks
Review Date: Wednesday 8th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/06/2017
Author: DickinsTom Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow! A true girlfriend experience! She is terrific kisser, passionate and very responsive. Her face is prettier than her pictures, especially her smile and her body is exactly like her pictures! I think the girls are real! She is a very warm and sweet girl, that speaks good English. I'm so glad I took a chance to see her because she exceeded all my expectations!
Review Date: Friday 27th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/24/2017
Author: Johan, 5 stars. Comment: wow, Wow, WOW! Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had wanted to see Zuza for a along time but for one reason or another - availability for one of us just didn't work out or the bank balance didn't permit. Called weekend prior to discover she was returning this week so bagged the first slot available after she would have landed back in UK and had enough time to get her self ready for lucky me. Usual modern flat as described in other reviews. Greeted at door by tall, elegant girl even better than the website pictures in her stunning red dress. She has striking eyes, high cheek bones, beautiful smile as well as other top notch model like features - all natural as far as I can tell. Offered wine, polish mineral water and shower. Then nice slow erotic interaction spanning dancing, DFK, oily body rub of my member using her voluptuous breasts, mutual touching, OWO, RO and amazing finish with her on top grinding away, powering down on me whilst I thrust upwards to meet her, with her bouncing natural breasts providing a feast for sore eyes. After the inevitable happened, we spoke for while lying side by side about many things inc world travel. Don't believe that a second round would been possible - probably 20 mins left inc time for shower. So 90 mins would have facilitated this - something I resist on a first visit. Another shower, chat and I was on my way with a spring in my step. She had one limit I thought would not be an issue (nothing too onerous) - but it was off the menu - perhaps just on this occasion - you never know so I didn't push it or take it personally (after all I intend to return). Summary: Striking Beauty (probably best ever), nice pace, manner, connection and of course gr8 service. A real sweetie. Would have liked perhaps a little wilder side (a la Caroline, Lucia) but that could be down to her reading my wants + it was a first time visit. These girls can't be expected to read our minds and from other reviews it looks like more is on offer. Up there with Poland's best of the best: Lucia, Julia, Macy, Caroline, Olivia and Scali. Off to see bank manager tomorrow for that "home improvement loan" to fund my next visit.
Review Date: Friday 21st April 2017 Date of Visit: 21/4/2017
Author: paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
zuza was the best. bit of luse talk while we enjoyed cigarette and a drink. she made me very comfortable around her. great body and personality. i wasn't at my best but her warm hot aura made me forget about the world. i would recommend her without hesitation. i will definitely come back to zuza again.
Review Date: Monday 20th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/20/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
9th time seeing the super beautiful and very much fun zuza :)))))) 2 really fun hours :)))))) I swear her face is soooo pretty and her makeup was perfect today :))))))))) and her body is in great shape :)))))))) if anything she looks better in real than on her photos :))))))))) that 1 person who sayd she doesn't in his review is either blind or stupid or both lol ;))))))) I had a really nice time with her again today :)))))) I really enjoyed her dancing naked in front of me looked really hot she is a talented dancer :)))))))))) then nice sex mainly me on top but also her on top a bit where I came 1st time :))))))) and for the second round she gave me a nice bj where I came in her mouth :))))))) zuza is really an incredibly nice and cool girl I definitely like her :)))))))) I so so definitely recommend you see her and I'm sure 99.9% of guys will agree with me that she is a very beautiful and very nice girl :))))))) that 1 retard out of 1000 people cant be helped but come on guys lets not laugh at him he is poor ( in the head ) ;))))))) hahaha anyways I will definitely see her again :))))))))))
Review Date: Sunday 12th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/12/2017
Author: Rav Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Far better looking in person. A real sweetheart

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)