Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 10th of January 2018 Date of Visit: 4th of January 2018 Time of visit:
Author: Ian Looks: Performance:
Zuza is a gem, beautiful inside and out. She put me at ease immediately with her warm demeanor, and kept me comfortable for the duration of our time together. She is beautiful, sweet, and intelligent—lovely to chat and good at what she does. She kept things on time but I never once felt rushed. I’d gladly see her again when I’m back in town.
Review Date: 6th of December 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Oliver Looks: Performance:
ZUZA is absolutely wonderful ....Words cannot describe how wonderful Zuza is, yet that is all that I have here. I knocked on the door and she opened it wearing only a bra and panties (my favorite) with a wonderful smile. She is a stunning young lady.She then she came over and gave me the most wonderful kiss and started to remove my clothes. She is so incredibly sexy yet so sweet. I very much enjoyed our time and she certainly made me feel as though she also enjoyed our time very much. I enjoyed learning about what Zuza likes, her travel, where she came from, and so on. She is a very interesting person. I am certain that Zuza has heard these compliments over and over again. She absolutely deserves every one of them. Big hug before leaving...so sweet.So this was my third time with Top Secret. Wow, you really have the recipe. I am so glad that I am getting a good comfort level with the process. It is simple to follow. It gets down to finding the times to Pre Book for a perfect experience. I cannot believe how absolutely professional the support and the young ladies are to deal with. Also, now I see more young ladies than ever on your site. Thank you Zuzaaa!!! Best wishes for your future. Hope to see you again some day and oh Merry Christmas and Happy New Year...Will meet again next year :)
Review Date: 3rd of December 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Pete Looks: Performance:
I would just like to thank Zuza for a wonderful hour spent in her company. A lovely lady indeed, a real pleasure to meet her.
Review Date: 24th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 23rd of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: BUTCH Looks: Performance:
Hey Zuza was a fun ride. She has a funny, naughty personality- mood was date like- she started dressed and with soft kisses and as kissing intensifies she undresses which is sexy, revealing her toned but curvy body and lingerie- She is TALL ....she has those long straight model like legs, she is F natural busty uhh mmmm, I would recommend her and you should try her you really want to have fun - I traveled an hour to see her and it was worth it and from now on.. her name is PLEASURE GIRL.. ok guys .Thanks
Review Date: 8th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 6th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: DickinsTom Looks: Performance:
Wow! A true girlfriend experience! She is terrific kisser, passionate and very responsive. Her face is prettier than her pictures, especially her smile and her body is exactly like her pictures! I think the girls are real! She is a very warm and sweet girl, that speaks good English. I'm so glad I took a chance to see her because she exceeded all my expectations!
Review Date: 27th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 24th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Johan, 5 stars. Comment: wow, Wow, WOW! Looks: Performance:
I had wanted to see Zuza for a along time but for one reason or another - availability for one of us just didn't work out or the bank balance didn't permit. Called weekend prior to discover she was returning this week so bagged the first slot available after she would have landed back in UK and had enough time to get her self ready for lucky me. Usual modern flat as described in other reviews. Greeted at door by tall, elegant girl even better than the website pictures in her stunning red dress. She has striking eyes, high cheek bones, beautiful smile as well as other top notch model like features - all natural as far as I can tell. Offered wine, polish mineral water and shower. Then nice slow erotic interaction spanning dancing, DFK, oily body rub of my member using her voluptuous breasts, mutual touching, OWO, RO and amazing finish with her on top grinding away, powering down on me whilst I thrust upwards to meet her, with her bouncing natural breasts providing a feast for sore eyes. After the inevitable happened, we spoke for while lying side by side about many things inc world travel. Don't believe that a second round would been possible - probably 20 mins left inc time for shower. So 90 mins would have facilitated this - something I resist on a first visit. Another shower, chat and I was on my way with a spring in my step. She had one limit I thought would not be an issue (nothing too onerous) - but it was off the menu - perhaps just on this occasion - you never know so I didn't push it or take it personally (after all I intend to return). Summary: Striking Beauty (probably best ever), nice pace, manner, connection and of course gr8 service. A real sweetie. Would have liked perhaps a little wilder side (a la Caroline, Lucia) but that could be down to her reading my wants + it was a first time visit. These girls can't be expected to read our minds and from other reviews it looks like more is on offer. Up there with Poland's best of the best: Lucia, Julia, Macy, Caroline, Olivia and Scali. Off to see bank manager tomorrow for that "home improvement loan" to fund my next visit.
Review Date: 21st of April 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: paul Looks: Performance:
zuza was the best. bit of luse talk while we enjoyed cigarette and a drink. she made me very comfortable around her. great body and personality. i wasn't at my best but her warm hot aura made me forget about the world. i would recommend her without hesitation. i will definitely come back to zuza again.
Review Date: 20th of February 2017 Date of Visit: 20th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
9th time seeing the super beautiful and very much fun zuza :)))))) 2 really fun hours :)))))) I swear her face is soooo pretty and her makeup was perfect today :))))))))) and her body is in great shape :)))))))) if anything she looks better in real than on her photos :))))))))) that 1 person who sayd she doesn't in his review is either blind or stupid or both lol ;))))))) I had a really nice time with her again today :)))))) I really enjoyed her dancing naked in front of me looked really hot she is a talented dancer :)))))))))) then nice sex mainly me on top but also her on top a bit where I came 1st time :))))))) and for the second round she gave me a nice bj where I came in her mouth :))))))) zuza is really an incredibly nice and cool girl I definitely like her :)))))))) I so so definitely recommend you see her and I'm sure 99.9% of guys will agree with me that she is a very beautiful and very nice girl :))))))) that 1 retard out of 1000 people cant be helped but come on guys lets not laugh at him he is poor ( in the head ) ;))))))) hahaha anyways I will definitely see her again :))))))))))
Review Date: 12th of February 2017 Date of Visit: 12th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Rav Looks: Performance:
Far better looking in person. A real sweetheart
Review Date: 5th of January 2017 Date of Visit: 30th of November 1999 Time of visit:
Author: Eric Looks: Performance:
Did not look as good as in the pictures but she more than compensated for it in attitude and service. She treated me like her bf. She even allowed me to spank her as much as I liked, and many of these girls don't allow that. Top shelf girl worth seeing again. Treat her well and it will come back to you twofold.
Review Date: 21st of December 2016 Date of Visit: 18th of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Magnus Looks: Performance:
Zuza is spectacular and she is hotter than hell. High quality every minute of the 2 hours at my hotel. I’ve seen Zuza only 1 hour once before. Even so she greets me in ways like we are long time lovers and she remembers everything from last date. I liked Zuza a lot before, but now she is growing on me even more! Super hot both in bed and out of bed. Friendly, charming, strong dedication to service excellence and so damn professional. She commits to action with such lust and passion. A bit on the sensitive side this date though, asking to pause action a few times (and me who was so gentle, or . . . .). This lady is premier level. Anyone who meets her would agree I’m sure.
Review Date: 15th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 15th of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
8th time seeing the very pretty and very nice zuza :)))))))))) 2 hours :)))) it was nice to see her again :))))) the sex was super good :))))))))) just 1 round but it was a very very very good round haha zuza enjoyed it very much ;)))))))))) I definitely did aswell haha :)))))))))) today 2nd round didn't work with me wtf up wit dat lol weird haha never mind ;))))) I like zuza :)))))) i so definitely recommend her she is a great girl :))))))) and i will see her again most likely sometime :))))))
Review Date: 18th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 18th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: dt1 Looks: Performance:
Super sexy Zuza. This is one hot woman , raunchy and with a big heart. She is a superwoman in bed. A beautiful experience to be with her. She will mesmerise u. A real supermodel look but with a porn star performance. Amazing woman. Treat her with respect and kindness and she return with full compliment. Definitely one of the best . Love u babe and see u soon.
Review Date: 18th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 18th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: dt1 Looks: Performance:
Super sexy Zuza. This is one hot woman , raunchy and with a big heart. She is a superwoman in bed. A beautiful experience to be with her. She will mesmerise u. A real supermodel look but with a porn star performance. Amazing woman. Treat her with respect and kindness and she return with full compliment. Definitely one of the best . Love u babe and see u soon.
Review Date: 16th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 16th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
7th time visiting the super pretty and super lovely and nice and funny zuza :)))))))))) it was such a nice hour :))))))))))) she is such a cool girl I really like her she has such a lovely personality :))))))))) the sex was really awesome starting of slower and more romantic and then a bit more wild haha really good :))))))))))) zuza is definitely one of my favourite girls :))))))))) 4th favourite to be precise ;))))))))) lol I really love polish girls haha :)))))))))) they are the prettiest and nicest girls out there :)))))))))) and zuza is one of the nicest and prettiest of them :)))))))))) guys if you haven't seen her yet you are really missing out but then again why da fuck should I care really lol as long as I'm not missing out its all good :)))))))))))) I hope I get many more chances to visit this hot babe :))))))))))))
Review Date: 24th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Magnus Looks: Performance:
First, my booked escort did not show up. Many thanks to the agency for then recommending Zuza and having her show up at my hotel in half an hour. I’m very happy this happened! When Zuza arrives I’m immediately struck by her beauty – absolutely stunning face! Her photos do not do her justice. A superb escort experience from start to finish. This lady is a star. Full on action for the better part of the appointment and the sex was great. What makes her really stand out is the incredible amount of raw hot passion she brings into the experience. She really made me feel like having a super hot date with a real girlfriend. This is also highly dependent on her behaviour outside the actual sex – she excels at being seductive using those mesmerising eyes of hers and tons of passionate kissing until she steps outside the door. To say Zuza is highly recommended is an understatement. Zuza, thank you baby for saving my evening big time! Must see you again!
Review Date: 21st of October 2016 Date of Visit: 20th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Tall and beautiful, absolutely stunning. Extremely naughty, deep and slow OWO followed by CIM. A level on round two, she really enjoyed it. Will be back.
Review Date: 15th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 15th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
6th time seeing the so super beautiful zuza :))))))))) she has such a pretty face exactly like the pics :))))))))) a really nice hour today with her ;))))))) good sex especially when I was on top ;))))))) lol I really like zuza coz she is not just that beautiful on the outside :)))))))) but on the inside aswell :))))))))) she is also always a lot of fun to be with :)))))))) she is one of my favourite escorts :))))))))) in the top 5 id say ;)))))))) if you wanna see an escort zuza is definitely a very good choice :))))))) haha you will have fun ;))))))) and I will have fun with her again when I see her next time lol :)))))))))
Review Date: 29th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 29th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
5th time visiting the absolutely super beautiful zuza babe :))))))))) a really lovely hour :))))))) the sex was really nice I had good energy today I hope wasn't too much for her lol ;))))))) her pussy felt wonderful haha :))))))))) zuza is such a super lovely girl and just a bit crazy haha :))))))))) I have to say I love that crazy side to her though ;))))))))) she is one of my favourite escorts for sure :))))))))) in my top 5 ;)))))))) I will so fucking definitely see her again u can bet ur ass on that :))))))))) and I so definitely recommend you see her but please be nice to her guys she is genuinely a super nice girl and she deserves to be treated very well :)))))))))
Review Date: 27th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 27th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Richard Looks: Performance:
Zuza is a lovely, beautiful and intelligent person! Absolutely beautiful in every way, perfect figure, dreamy eyes and she cares! Listen to her, respect her and she will show you a great time. I will not forget her and hope to see her again one day.