Age : 23
Height : 5’9
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 6-8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : Polish
Language : English
Orientation  : Hetero
Location : Paddington
Post code : W2
Availability : from 12pm till late
Review Date: Wednesday 8th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/06/2017
Author: DickinsTom Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow! A true girlfriend experience! She is terrific kisser, passionate and very responsive. Her face is prettier than her pictures, especially her smile and her body is exactly like her pictures! I think the girls are real! She is a very warm and sweet girl, that speaks good English. I'm so glad I took a chance to see her because she exceeded all my expectations!
Review Date: Friday 27th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/24/2017
Author: Johan, 5 stars. Comment: wow, Wow, WOW! Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I had wanted to see Zuza for a along time but for one reason or another - availability for one of us just didn't work out or the bank balance didn't permit. Called weekend prior to discover she was returning this week so bagged the first slot available after she would have landed back in UK and had enough time to get her self ready for lucky me. Usual modern flat as described in other reviews. Greeted at door by tall, elegant girl even better than the website pictures in her stunning red dress. She has striking eyes, high cheek bones, beautiful smile as well as other top notch model like features - all natural as far as I can tell. Offered wine, polish mineral water and shower. Then nice slow erotic interaction spanning dancing, DFK, oily body rub of my member using her voluptuous breasts, mutual touching, OWO, RO and amazing finish with her on top grinding away, powering down on me whilst I thrust upwards to meet her, with her bouncing natural breasts providing a feast for sore eyes. After the inevitable happened, we spoke for while lying side by side about many things inc world travel. Don't believe that a second round would been possible - probably 20 mins left inc time for shower. So 90 mins would have facilitated this - something I resist on a first visit. Another shower, chat and I was on my way with a spring in my step. She had one limit I thought would not be an issue (nothing too onerous) - but it was off the menu - perhaps just on this occasion - you never know so I didn't push it or take it personally (after all I intend to return). Summary: Striking Beauty (probably best ever), nice pace, manner, connection and of course gr8 service. A real sweetie. Would have liked perhaps a little wilder side (a la Caroline, Lucia) but that could be down to her reading my wants + it was a first time visit. These girls can't be expected to read our minds and from other reviews it looks like more is on offer. Up there with Poland's best of the best: Lucia, Julia, Macy, Caroline, Olivia and Scali. Off to see bank manager tomorrow for that "home improvement loan" to fund my next visit.
Review Date: Friday 21st April 2017 Date of Visit: 21/4/2017
Author: paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
zuza was the best. bit of luse talk while we enjoyed cigarette and a drink. she made me very comfortable around her. great body and personality. i wasn't at my best but her warm hot aura made me forget about the world. i would recommend her without hesitation. i will definitely come back to zuza again.
Review Date: Monday 20th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/20/2017
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
9th time seeing the super beautiful and very much fun zuza :)))))) 2 really fun hours :)))))) I swear her face is soooo pretty and her makeup was perfect today :))))))))) and her body is in great shape :)))))))) if anything she looks better in real than on her photos :))))))))) that 1 person who sayd she doesn't in his review is either blind or stupid or both lol ;))))))) I had a really nice time with her again today :)))))) I really enjoyed her dancing naked in front of me looked really hot she is a talented dancer :)))))))))) then nice sex mainly me on top but also her on top a bit where I came 1st time :))))))) and for the second round she gave me a nice bj where I came in her mouth :))))))) zuza is really an incredibly nice and cool girl I definitely like her :)))))))) I so so definitely recommend you see her and I'm sure 99.9% of guys will agree with me that she is a very beautiful and very nice girl :))))))) that 1 retard out of 1000 people cant be helped but come on guys lets not laugh at him he is poor ( in the head ) ;))))))) hahaha anyways I will definitely see her again :))))))))))
Review Date: Sunday 12th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/12/2017
Author: Rav Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Far better looking in person. A real sweetheart
Review Date: Thursday 5th January 2017 Date of Visit: Today
Author: Eric Looks: ( 7 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 7 out of 10 )
Did not look as good as in the pictures but she more than compensated for it in attitude and service. She treated me like her bf. She even allowed me to spank her as much as I liked, and many of these girls don't allow that. Top shelf girl worth seeing again. Treat her well and it will come back to you twofold.
Review Date: Wednesday 21st December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/18/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Zuza is spectacular and she is hotter than hell. High quality every minute of the 2 hours at my hotel. I’ve seen Zuza only 1 hour once before. Even so she greets me in ways like we are long time lovers and she remembers everything from last date. I liked Zuza a lot before, but now she is growing on me even more! Super hot both in bed and out of bed. Friendly, charming, strong dedication to service excellence and so damn professional. She commits to action with such lust and passion. A bit on the sensitive side this date though, asking to pause action a few times (and me who was so gentle, or . . . .). This lady is premier level. Anyone who meets her would agree I’m sure.
Review Date: Thursday 15th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/15/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
8th time seeing the very pretty and very nice zuza :)))))))))) 2 hours :)))) it was nice to see her again :))))) the sex was super good :))))))))) just 1 round but it was a very very very good round haha zuza enjoyed it very much ;)))))))))) I definitely did aswell haha :)))))))))) today 2nd round didn't work with me wtf up wit dat lol weird haha never mind ;))))) I like zuza :)))))) i so definitely recommend her she is a great girl :))))))) and i will see her again most likely sometime :))))))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)