Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 3rd of March 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of March 2018 Time of visit: 18:30
Author: James Looks: Performance:
This was my first time visiting the lovely Lulu and i’m happy to say I left with a big smile on my face! I saw this beautiful lady in a duo with Caroline and when Lulu joined us I was very impressed with her beauty. As per her pictures she is slim, has pert natural breasts with very suckable nipples and a beautiful face and welcoming smile. Caroline clearly enjoys doing duo appointments with her so there was plenty of intimacy between these lovely ladies. Having seen Caroline a few times before we already had great chemistry but I was delighted that this developed very quickly with Lulu too. She shares a passion for pleasure in a similar way to Caroline and is indeed very open minded and fun. A wonderful experience to spend a couple of hours with these angels.... who have got just the right amount of the devil in them to give you a wild time! Looking forward to visiting again soon x
Review Date: 2nd of March 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of March 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ruggiero Looks: Performance:
Stunning girl 3 hours with her but only one Caroline as she had an appointment What a duo They do care for each other and know exactly what to do Have to come to see them again soon
Review Date: 25th of April 2017 Date of Visit: 24th of April 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Magnus Looks: Performance:
Finally I met Lulu for the first time. When Lulu greets me it’s immediately clear that my high expectations about this lady seems to be spot on. About her attitude, attention, charm, charisma, playfulness, naughtiness and overall girlfriend behaviour one word comes to mind: WOW!! Lulu is a true top girl with pretty much all the qualities I would be looking for to make me feel really good about a girl. This date was a 2-hour trio with Lulu together with Caroline and Cornelia. These other girls are favourites of mine and are strong performers (I reviewed these girls here before and on PunterNet). How could Lulu find place to make an impression here? Not at all easy given my strong feelings for Caroline and Cornelia. It turns out that Lulu is right in line with the other girls and she is bang on and takes lots of initiatives. We did some fun playful things this trio date like plenty of champagne sports, 69 circle and doggy pose line-up for spanking and RO. One fun thing was challenging the girls to do a deep throat contest, which Lulu won! I was impressed by her enthusiasm when she several times pushed her limits by taking nearly all my little friend seriously deeeeeep. She was happy to show me her tear-filled eyes smiling about it. Jesus this girl has some great attitude and she really likes what she is doing having great enthusiasm and she is responsive. I’m really a one-girl guy and I absolutely must see this great girl solo to give her my full attention. I’m 100% sure that she will give me all her attention without restrictions, so I’m very much looking forward to see her again. Highly recommended.
Review Date: 11th of February 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: james Looks: Performance:
wow wow What a girl. Her lips are the best in London and she uses them to great advantage. She is a real winner and I can not wait for our next encounter. Treat her well she deserves it. Thank you Lulu
Review Date: 10th of February 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: james Looks: Performance:
WOW WOW The best lips in London. used to great effect. She is a Goddess and treat her carefully. Will make sure I visit again and SOOOOOON
Review Date: 10th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Dan Looks: Performance:
I spent an hour with Lulu, what an amazing time... she is a pearl inside an oyster, respect her, pleased her, and the oyster will open to share the pearl.... in order word, fantastic time, she is very girlfriend, fk, owo, .... no bullshit ....
Review Date: 24th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 24th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Just came from 1 hr with lulu and what a time!!!! Incredible girl and she has that naugthy smile that get you going in an instant..... noce DFK and what an oral!!!! The best in town and even took it all!!! Propper PSE and what a tight girl!!! Sure be comin back
Review Date: 24th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Jimmy Looks: Performance:
Lulu has a great, bubbly personality and was great fun to be with. I was given an excellent girlfriend experience with deep passion. The evening out was exactly what I needed, and her charm made her a perfect getaway from the city ... I left with a smile that will probably last till next time! Thanks
Review Date: 24th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Lulu is just as the pics. She will do whatever you ask her within limits. I received the very best service. Trust me, she is gorgeous and delicate. Treat her as your girl.
Review Date: 3rd of August 2016 Date of Visit: 27th of July 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
Such a gorgeous girl. It is the second time I see her and she just blew my mind away. An hour too short … Treat her like a lady she is and she won’t disappoint you … If, for whatever reason, I were to die tonight, I would die a happy man
Review Date: 1st of August 2016 Date of Visit: 1st of August 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
2nd time seeing the absolutely gorgeous little Lulu girly :)))))) again it was fucking awesome lol :))))))) so much fun with this girl :))))) she has a super amazing personality :)))))) the sex was so so so so good :))))))) haha her pussy is so fucking nice and naturally wet :)))))) she came like fuck knows how many times lol like at least 3 times in the 1 hour and when she cums its like she is going to explode its fucking brilliant :)))))))))) I so so recommend u see her :)))) I kinda feel stupid that I didn't visit her sooner lol :))))) I will so definitely so fucking absolutely fucking definitely see her again :))))))) she is gonna be a favourite of mine for sure I know it coz I genuinely like her :))))))))
Review Date: 30th of July 2016 Date of Visit: 30th of July 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
omfg wow :)))))) lulu is amazing :))))) such a pretty girl with such a sexy little slim body :))))) I had such an awesome time with her :))))) she is soooo much fun to be with :)))))) super lovely personality and sense of humour :))))) in bed she is wonderful :))))) a very good kisser :))))) her deepthroat oral might be the best or at least one of the best ive ever had :))))))) haha the sex was fucking amazing she got so wet and her little topsecret place is so nice and tight :)))))) fuck ing awesome lol :))))))) you simply have to see this awesome babe :))))) wot u don't want to u say well then go fuck yourself ;))))) lol . anyways I will definitely see this brilliant girl again try and stop me lol ;)))))) she could easily become a new favourite of mine :)))))))
Review Date: 26th of July 2016 Date of Visit: 24th of July 2016 Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Fantastic girl!!! What an amazing hour spent with lulu!! Terrific body and what a personality, makes you feel at ease in an inatant!! Her body is just perfect and what a girl in the bed. Totally recommended !!!
Review Date: 7th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 6th of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
Lovely lady, perfect mix of sweetheart and naughty minx, and up for anything. Has the softest lips imaginable and is a superb kisser with Great skills and eager to please if you reciprocate. Her g-spot is really easy to find and a couple of fingers had her climaxing in seconds, after which she got very grateful. Will book longer next time, there is so much I didn't get time to taste!
Review Date: 4th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 4th of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Mike Looks: Performance:
Simply stunning. Speaks perfect English, really enjoys what she does, very nice flat and what a kisser. Very open minded. Don`t miss out whilst she is in town!
Review Date: 30th of May 2016 Date of Visit: 27th of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Ed Looks: Performance:
Lul is one of the best girls in the business. Not only is she truly, stunningly beautiful, Lulu has a great, natural figure, with gorgeous curves in all the right places! Lulu is a very kind, caring and very affectionate young lady. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded with a very warm and sensual experience. I had a thoroughly good time and would recommend
Review Date: 11th of February 2016 Date of Visit: 9th of February 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Mr Engineer Looks: Performance:
I left this pretty young lady totaly satisfied. She has a very sexy body with perfect shaped natural boobs, and she really knows how to use her bodily assets in bed. Besides she was also very friendly and enjoyable to chat with. Rating 10 of 10 from all aspects!
Review Date: 9th of February 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Peter Looks: Performance:
Lulu welcomed me with a lovely smile and a friendly kiss as I entered the flat. She offered me a drink , and showed me where the shower was. She made me feel welcomed and put me at ease straight away. After my shower she stripped naked after an amazing DFK and then we got down to action. First was the OWO and DT. She gave me the best head of any girl I've seen in the last 12 months and trust me I've seen a lot. It was brilliant. Deep,fast, then slow, wanking my cock at the same time as licking my balls.Proper PSE in my opinion. She offered RIM but it's not my thing. All of this went on for 10 mins or so. Then she got the condom on and sat on me and rode me for ages. I then needed to explode for round 1 do I moved her into doggy ( what a ass , what a view ) and pounded as hard and as fast as I could. All the time she was smililing , looking right at me, talking dirty, real GFE . I came so hard I nearly filled the condom. My toes where curleying up and my head was pounding, sweat dripping from my face! She then cleaned me all up and we had a kiss and a cuddle , then she started having a lovely chat. All the time she was touching my balls, kissing me making me feel a million dollars. Round 2. This time I took control. I licked her pussy until she came in my mouth , then I gave her hard missionary until she begged me to try anal !!! Is this girl for real? She really asked me to do it.....so I did...slowly at first as it was so so tight....then when she guided me fully in I went for it big style. It was so tight I nearly came so quickly I had to stop myself. After a few perfect minutes in her ass I exploded all over her face and she looked like she loved the taste of my cum like no other escort I've ever seen. Finally I had a shower to clean up only to find her laying on the bed playing with her pussy! What a girl. Simply the best escort I've ever seen. No other words to describe the experience.
Review Date: 8th of February 2016 Date of Visit: 5th of February 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Raj Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl!!! Great attitude very friendly very smart and knowledgeable. Great in bed. OWO was superb. Will see her again and again. Best hour spent inspite of being early(lunch hour punt). Its like meeting an old friend. Only this one's naked and gorgeous. Always smiling naughtily great service.
Review Date: 3rd of December 2015 Date of Visit: 2nd of December 2015 Time of visit:
Author: Leo Looks: Performance:
Lulu recommended by agency. Perfect choice lovely charming, great company and easy going. very natural and beautiful. Most importantly - her attitude was perfect, warm and sensual, very engaged. All in all had a perfect time and definitely going back for more.