Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 31st of August 2017 Date of Visit: 30th of August 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Paolo Looks: Performance:
Absolutely awesome, thank you!
Review Date: 14th of July 2017 Date of Visit: 13th of July 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Costas Looks: Performance:
A sublime elite woman. You will not find better. Simply unsurpassably wonderful in every respect and a joy to be with.
Review Date: 28th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Faisal Looks: Performance:
Her GFE is absolutely amazing. She tries to care for your needs. I'll tell you now, her pussy is absolutely first class. Tastes delicious and when she rides you, the angels in heaven are in awe. I'll be back again. I would marry her if I could!
Review Date: 14th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 13th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Danny Looks: Performance:
Well where do I starts cause I am still buzzing from the afternoon with Heidi.she is beautiful with petite body which I love.i didn't know what to expect since it's my first time to this service lol.soon as I walked thru the door , Heidi straight away made me feel like home.nothing that she would rush you from the starts till we finished.a lot of kissing,cuddling,owo and sex was amazing to finished.her riding and oral skills are top notch . When she rides or Bj you her eyes will constantly give you the look which would drives you crazy. Member guys , treat her right and she is treat you like a king.thanks for an amazing after noon Heidi.hope to see you soon x
Review Date: 14th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 13th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Danny Looks: Performance:
Well, how do I starts,cause I am still buzzing from the afternoon with Heidi.my first time using this service so I was really confused and didn't know what to expect.but soon as I stepped thru the door Heidi made me feel like we are already friends.she didn't rush anything at all,not even for onc second,everything after that was amazing,from undress to kissing,teasing and owo with lots of eyes contact,and finish it of with a fab sex,her riding skill was top notch,believed me if you want a proper GFE then go for Heidi,it's defo on point.she is really keen on making you please,treat her right and she will make you feel like King.i am shattered after two rounds with her,defo need to try her massage skill next time.Also she is really nice to talk to,laid back and intelligence and defo someone would listen to your story.well I can't recommend you anymore lol but thank you for an amazing time.still get a boner when I think about that Pettite body x
Review Date: 5th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 4th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Faisal Looks: Performance:
Absolutely amazing. Highly recommended. Her services are so sacred - cherish them like its your last night on earth.
Review Date: 5th of May 2017 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Faisal Looks: Performance:
This young lady is unbelievable. Not only is she stunning, her services are incredible. She doesn't rush nor does she push you to finish early. She has the most sensual pussy in the game, which I love licking. Her BJ skills are top notch and when she rides a cock, it's like the seven skies have combined - amazing!
Review Date: 14th of February 2017 Date of Visit: 9th of February 2017 Time of visit:
Author: haz Looks: Performance:
Young and beautiful. She looks better than her picture. Very good experience, highly recommended. good girl
Review Date: 25th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: V Looks: Performance:
Heidi is amazing. Got another unforgettable hour. Strongly recommend this lovely lady :)
Review Date: 20th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 19th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: Performance:
It’s said that teenage convent schoolgirls used to play “hide the soap” in order to suppress their sexual tensions. Well, there was no soap to hide in the delightful Nuru massage I enjoyed with the deliciously slippery Heidi (she used lashings of hot gel instead). She’s an expert practitioner in the slippery arts, and a simply lovely companion as well. I warmly recommend you get her to give you the hot gel treatment - you’ll be slithering back for more. I know I will.
Review Date: 17th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 16th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Tom Looks: Performance:
Amazing hour spent with Heidi. Started with a hot oil massage which was sensational. Not many girls offer this level of service and it made for a welcome change. Heidi is beautiful and utterly charming. I will definitely be back.
Review Date: 13th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 13th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
4th time seeing the unbelievably super cute and beautiful little Heidi :))))))))) it was such a great 2 hours :)))))))))) again I had her amazing nuru massage :)))))))) I love nuru massage <3 lol :)))))))) and the sex was really super nice and passionate especially the first round was amazing ;)))))))))) she is a very passionate girl with lots of energy I really like that :))))))))))) and she is just so unbelievably genuinely nice and lovely :))))))))) and just a little bit crazy ;))))))))) me too though hahaha :))))))))) I so definitely definitely recommend Heidi she cares that you have a great time :)))))))) so I'm sure you will have a great time with her :)))))))) I will absolutely definitely see her again to get amazing massage from her and to have more great sex with this awesome beautiful sexy little tiny babe :)))))))))))))
Review Date: 3rd of October 2016 Date of Visit: 3rd of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
3rd time seeing the absolutely adorable super lovely and very pretty little Heidi :)))))))))) such an awesome 90 mins :)))))))))) with nuru massage which was so so nice very slippery fun haha :))))))))) she is like the best masseuse ever :))))))))) and the sex was so fucking good ;)))))))) she has such a sexy little body and a lot of energy :)))))))))) its been almost a year since I last saw her dunno why lol probably too many girls out there haha ;)))))))))) I feel kinda stupid for not seeing her sooner again coz today was really fantastically fucking amazing with her :)))))))))) she is a genuinely lovely girl and a very good person also a fantastic escort :)))))))) I really like Heidi and I will see her much sooner again this time and again with her amazing nuru massage :)))))))) I absolutely definitely fucking definitely fucking absolutely recommend this amazing and all around wonderful little babe :)))))))))))))
Review Date: 27th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 24th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Sam Looks: Performance:
Finally a girl that looks as good in flesh! ! if not Better! She came recommended by the receptionist and i am glad i have agreed, Very friendly attitude and all basics delivered at no extra costs. Very enjoyable visit
Review Date: 20th of August 2016 Date of Visit: 20th of August 2016 Time of visit:
Author: John Looks: Performance:
What a sexy lovely girl!!! More than a size 6 than 8 and little smaller than 5'5, heidi si the perfect girl. When i arrived she was dressed as requested. A perfect round butt and what a tight and sexy figure, perfect. Her massage skills are out of this world, giving one of the best massages in london. Extra service done always with a smile and that kinky look she did. Highly highly recommended
Review Date: 27th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 27th of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
2 hours of bliss spent with this gorgeous "Tiger". Heidi is fantastic, my second visit and she just gets better, I didn't want to leave. So beautiful and smiley with mesmorising eyes, she gives an amazing massage, wonderful kisser and so sweet. Will be back again soon!
Review Date: 15th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 15th of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Neil Looks: Performance:
Great looks, great kissing, great massage, great fun - what else do you want from a girl. Good times.
Review Date: 5th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 3rd of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
Extremely attractive, petite, fun, cute and sexy. Total sex-bomb. She takes her time and teases a little which made me want her even more. Definitely recommended.
Review Date: 30th of May 2016 Date of Visit: 30th of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Scott Looks: Performance:
Fantastic girl who gives whatever you want. The pics don't make her justice. I'll definitely see her again!
Review Date: 30th of May 2016 Date of Visit: 30th of May 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
What a girl! She was outstanding, amazing kisser with wonderful soft lips and a breathtaking smile. Incredibly genuine, bright and cheerful personality, great communicator, really attentive and seductive with a gorgeous slim sexy body and especially beautiful eyes. Fantastic service, will most certainly be back to see her again soon. Highly Highly Recommend.