Age : 21
Height : 5’5
Bust Size : 34C
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Brunette
Nationality : E. European
Language : English
Orientation  : Hetero
Location : Bayswater
Post code : W2
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Thursday 31st August 2017 Date of Visit: 08/30/2017
Author: Paolo Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely awesome, thank you!
Review Date: Friday 14th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/13/2017
Author: Costas Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
A sublime elite woman. You will not find better. Simply unsurpassably wonderful in every respect and a joy to be with.
Review Date: Sunday 28th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/28/2017
Author: Faisal Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Her GFE is absolutely amazing. She tries to care for your needs. I'll tell you now, her pussy is absolutely first class. Tastes delicious and when she rides you, the angels in heaven are in awe. I'll be back again. I would marry her if I could!
Review Date: Sunday 14th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/13/2017
Author: Danny Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Well where do I starts cause I am still buzzing from the afternoon with Heidi.she is beautiful with petite body which I love.i didn't know what to expect since it's my first time to this service lol.soon as I walked thru the door , Heidi straight away made me feel like home.nothing that she would rush you from the starts till we finished.a lot of kissing,cuddling,owo and sex was amazing to finished.her riding and oral skills are top notch . When she rides or Bj you her eyes will constantly give you the look which would drives you crazy. Member guys , treat her right and she is treat you like a king.thanks for an amazing after noon Heidi.hope to see you soon x
Review Date: Sunday 14th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/13/2017
Author: Danny Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Well, how do I starts,cause I am still buzzing from the afternoon with Heidi.my first time using this service so I was really confused and didn't know what to expect.but soon as I stepped thru the door Heidi made me feel like we are already friends.she didn't rush anything at all,not even for onc second,everything after that was amazing,from undress to kissing,teasing and owo with lots of eyes contact,and finish it of with a fab sex,her riding skill was top notch,believed me if you want a proper GFE then go for Heidi,it's defo on point.she is really keen on making you please,treat her right and she will make you feel like King.i am shattered after two rounds with her,defo need to try her massage skill next time.Also she is really nice to talk to,laid back and intelligence and defo someone would listen to your story.well I can't recommend you anymore lol but thank you for an amazing time.still get a boner when I think about that Pettite body x
Review Date: Friday 5th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/04/2017
Author: Faisal Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely amazing. Highly recommended. Her services are so sacred - cherish them like its your last night on earth.
Review Date: Friday 5th May 2017 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Faisal Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This young lady is unbelievable. Not only is she stunning, her services are incredible. She doesn't rush nor does she push you to finish early. She has the most sensual pussy in the game, which I love licking. Her BJ skills are top notch and when she rides a cock, it's like the seven skies have combined - amazing!
Review Date: Tuesday 14th February 2017 Date of Visit: 02/09/2017
Author: haz Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Young and beautiful. She looks better than her picture. Very good experience, highly recommended. good girl

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)