Age : 20
Height : 5’7
Bust Size : 34D
Dress Size : 8
Hair Color : Black
Nationality : E. European
Language : English
Orientation  : Bi-sexual
Location : South Kensington
Post code : SW3
Availability : from 11am till late
Review Date: Friday 17th November 2017 Date of Visit: 17th November 2017
Author: Billy Atkins Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I came down to london from the land of the fatties (Shithole Walsall) to do a special visit to my favourite babe on a 6 hour day visit i new it was her birthday soon so i got her birthday card and christmas card and brought her two bottles of perfume i now justina well she was first escort i met in london and have spent the most time with her she's very special to me and always will be.Thanks sweetheart for a great day wishing you a happy birthday for early december.Big thanks to Vanessa it was nice to use agency again after a year.
Review Date: Wednesday 8th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/08/2017
Author: Brian Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Oh My GOD, Justina is a perfect TEN. She was intense from the second i walked in the room. Her perfect body with an insatiable apetite for pleasure made for the perfect time. There is nothing but perfection with Justina, and i would see her 4 times a day if i could. Already planning to return to her warm body in this cold autumn weather
Review Date: Wednesday 18th October 2017 Date of Visit: 10/07/2017
Author: Kev Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Sensational, that is all
Review Date: Saturday 3rd June 2017 Date of Visit: 10/28/2016
Author: Billy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
If this review gets put up it will probably be the most belated review ever posted on an agency website.I visited Justina for 90mins incall had a great time with her she's lovely the most beautiful girl you could wish to meet she is very friendly and welcoming great sense of humour.A must see escort i highly recommend her.Sweetheart im sorry for leaving it so long to leave this review i thought i had put it up for that day x Billy
Review Date: Monday 8th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/08/2017
Author: Paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Great to see Justina who is even better than her pictures and such a warm personality. After a lovely chat got down to some action and Justina gave me the best hour I've had for many years!
Review Date: Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/02/2017
Author: Spice Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Been trying to get a hold of her again as she's been on holiday and goodness I've missed this girl. Shes always charming and has one of the most beautiful smiles I've ever seen on a girl. She is great conversation and her looks are absolutely mind blowing. Great body and a wonderful attitude. Go and see this girl if you want to have a great time with a wonderful young lady.
Review Date: Wednesday 7th December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/06/2016
Author: paul Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
She musf be one of the sweetest and most beautiful women on the planet. Had an amazing time. She is very different from most in so many ways, believe me!!
Review Date: Friday 28th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/28/2016
Author: Beny Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very beautiful and exciting girl. She fulfilled all my desires and proposed me even more. Great hour in all respect. Next visit to London I book her longer for sure.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)