Call our secret line on

079 0007 2555

International Call Line

+4479 0007 2555

Reviews

Justina
27 Reviews

Justina

Review Date: 13th of May 2019 Date of Visit: 13th of May 2019 Time of visit: 13:15
Author: Mr. Crowley Looks: Performance:
Justina is the perfect companion.She's so beautiful and always gives me a top notch GFE.By far the best & sexiest girl on Top Secrets Agency xx.
Review Date: 24th of March 2019 Date of Visit: 20th of March 2019 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Richard Looks: Performance:
Justina provides a great GFE, with a very good BJ. She is a very fit young beauty, who really knows how to please a man. I would visit again without hesitation.
Review Date: 3rd of January 2019 Date of Visit: 3rd of January 2019 Time of visit: 07:15
Author: Matthew Looks: Performance:
When I rang and Justina opened the door with a happy new years greeting and a warm kiss, I knew I was in for a treat. She gave me a nice back massage, rolled me over and then a little body to body massage with oil and her large natural boobs. After some DFK and 69, we were both ready to try out her mirrors and have great time together. Sexy talk, very sexy lady, fun company, and a perfect body. Justiina is definitely a Top Girl! Happy New Years baby!
Review Date: 12th of November 2018 Date of Visit: 20th of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:30
Author: Sid Screwer Looks: Performance:
I leave a fluffy review to please Justina lol.I visited her a few weeks ago before she went back to her homeland for a short break.Justina is the first escort i visited in London and is the last escort i will ever visit.I made my way to her flat and she wore the sexy schoolgirl uniform i requested (What two consenting adults do in private is between them sod all to do with anybody else,IMHO).Started off she gave me a great BJ whilst she was on her knees whilst i smoked a cigarette,i returned the favour and ate her minky out,she liked what i did for her.We had great sex in multiple positions,Justina has a big mirror on the wall above her bed great view watching our selves having fun.During my 4hr incall we had lots of naughty fun for a few hours and i asked her to order us a takeaway which i payed for.At the end of our booking i said farewell to her and wished her the best in life.I highly recommend sexy Justina,she looks like a top model,a real glamour babe and she has a sexy romanian accent.Just dont fall in love with her lol.No punter ever walked on our Justina lol.Big thanks to Vanessa for all my bookings with Justina and the other girls i visited on your agency.Take care Vanessa xxx.Now back to the greedy girl parties in brum lol.
Review Date: 1st of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Kiwi Looks: Performance:
I met Justina after a few months today afternoon. She looks incredibly hot and ravishing! I had an amazing time with this fabulous lady and we extended our session by 15 mins but she was very accommodating. Not a clock watcher and had a great conversation and memorable sex! Will be back for more.
Review Date: 3rd of December 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Ian Owen Jr Looks: Performance:
This was my 2nd meeting with Justina. I reserved 2 hours this time. Even so 2 hours is not nearly enough time to experience all the charms Justina has to offer. She is far and away the most beautiful provider I have ever experienced. She is the total spinner. Her body is incredible. Top Secret provides amazing young ladies on a regular basis but Justina in a whole different league. Having seen her before she had a comfort level with me that provided an unbelievable chemistry. I cannot recommend this young lady enough.
Review Date: 8th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Brian Looks: Performance:
Oh My GOD, Justina is a perfect TEN. She was intense from the second i walked in the room. Her perfect body with an insatiable apetite for pleasure made for the perfect time. There is nothing but perfection with Justina, and i would see her 4 times a day if i could. Already planning to return to her warm body in this cold autumn weather
Review Date: 18th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Kev Looks: Performance:
Sensational, that is all
Review Date: 3rd of June 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Billy Looks: Performance:
If this review gets put up it will probably be the most belated review ever posted on an agency website.I visited Justina for 90mins incall had a great time with her she's lovely the most beautiful girl you could wish to meet she is very friendly and welcoming great sense of humour.A must see escort i highly recommend her.Sweetheart im sorry for leaving it so long to leave this review i thought i had put it up for that day x Billy
Review Date: 8th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Great to see Justina who is even better than her pictures and such a warm personality. After a lovely chat got down to some action and Justina gave me the best hour I've had for many years!
Review Date: 2nd of May 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
Been trying to get a hold of her again as she's been on holiday and goodness I've missed this girl. Shes always charming and has one of the most beautiful smiles I've ever seen on a girl. She is great conversation and her looks are absolutely mind blowing. Great body and a wonderful attitude. Go and see this girl if you want to have a great time with a wonderful young lady.
Review Date: 7th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 6th of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: paul Looks: Performance:
She musf be one of the sweetest and most beautiful women on the planet. Had an amazing time. She is very different from most in so many ways, believe me!!
Review Date: 28th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Beny Looks: Performance:
Very beautiful and exciting girl. She fulfilled all my desires and proposed me even more. Great hour in all respect. Next visit to London I book her longer for sure.
Review Date: 18th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 17th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: billy Looks: Performance:
Justina is a lovely girl i visited her on 15hr overnight incall i came down by train from walsall she made me welcome she's very friendly,polite & very funny.She is an exellent escort she is a very beautiful young girl and likes you to be gentle with her and she is very affectionate to you.This girl deserves to be treated with kindness and respect she is such a sweet girl.Sweetheart it was a pleasure meeting you i really enjoyed massaging your feet and and other fun i wont give our secrets away.I will come and see you again when i can i live so far away.You can choose your own destiny in life dont forget that x Billy.
Review Date: 18th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 17th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: billy Looks: Performance:
Justina is a lovely girl i came down from walsall to see her on 15hr overnight visit she made me welcome she's polite very friendly very funny enjoyed time spent with this very sexy girl.She likes you to be gentle with her and she is very affectionate & very passionate kisser.She does deserve to be treated with respect she is a very sweet young lady.Sweetheart i will see you again every so often.In a few years time you can choose your own destiny dont forget that x billy.
Review Date: 23rd of September 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Aston Looks: Performance:
I really enjoyed with you tonight good skills and good experience ability
Review Date: 23rd of September 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Aston Looks: Performance:
Lovele girl, great fun and great kisses. I will be back !! Beijos x
Review Date: 15th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 10th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Justina is definitely an attractive girl :) also she seems like a rather sweet girl to me :) sadly she is not for me coz she likes it very very very very very gentle lol ;) so I recommend her to those who like that kind of thing ;)
Review Date: 8th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
Another week and another visit. Just came back from new york and even there i missed this girl. Couldnt wait to get back and have another romp with her and yet again she doesnt disappoint. Its like she gets better every time i go to see her. She never rushes you and she makes you comfortable. Definitely go to see her and you'll be happy you took my advice.
Review Date: 8th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 30th of August 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
Another visit and yet again another great time. She lost a bit of weight but itlooks amazing on her ass. Her smile is a killer and her attitude is simply brilliant. Shes friendly, charming, has an adorable laugh and knows how to give you a good time. You wont be disappointed and will leave a happier man cuz of her.