Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 1st of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Kiwi Looks: Performance:
I met Justina after a few months today afternoon. She looks incredibly hot and ravishing! I had an amazing time with this fabulous lady and we extended our session by 15 mins but she was very accommodating. Not a clock watcher and had a great conversation and memorable sex! Will be back for more.
Review Date: 3rd of December 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of December 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Ian Owen Jr Looks: Performance:
This was my 2nd meeting with Justina. I reserved 2 hours this time. Even so 2 hours is not nearly enough time to experience all the charms Justina has to offer. She is far and away the most beautiful provider I have ever experienced. She is the total spinner. Her body is incredible. Top Secret provides amazing young ladies on a regular basis but Justina in a whole different league. Having seen her before she had a comfort level with me that provided an unbelievable chemistry. I cannot recommend this young lady enough.
Review Date: 17th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 17th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Billy Atkins Looks: Performance:
I came down to london from the land of the fatties (Shithole Walsall) to do a special visit to my favourite babe on a 6 hour day visit i new it was her birthday soon so i got her birthday card and christmas card and brought her two bottles of perfume i now justina well she was first escort i met in london and have spent the most time with her she's very special to me and always will be.Thanks sweetheart for a great day wishing you a happy birthday for early december.Big thanks to Vanessa it was nice to use agency again after a year.
Review Date: 8th of November 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of November 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Brian Looks: Performance:
Oh My GOD, Justina is a perfect TEN. She was intense from the second i walked in the room. Her perfect body with an insatiable apetite for pleasure made for the perfect time. There is nothing but perfection with Justina, and i would see her 4 times a day if i could. Already planning to return to her warm body in this cold autumn weather
Review Date: 18th of October 2017 Date of Visit: 7th of October 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Kev Looks: Performance:
Sensational, that is all
Review Date: 3rd of June 2017 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Billy Looks: Performance:
If this review gets put up it will probably be the most belated review ever posted on an agency website.I visited Justina for 90mins incall had a great time with her she's lovely the most beautiful girl you could wish to meet she is very friendly and welcoming great sense of humour.A must see escort i highly recommend her.Sweetheart im sorry for leaving it so long to leave this review i thought i had put it up for that day x Billy
Review Date: 8th of May 2017 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
Great to see Justina who is even better than her pictures and such a warm personality. After a lovely chat got down to some action and Justina gave me the best hour I've had for many years!
Review Date: 2nd of May 2017 Date of Visit: 2nd of May 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
Been trying to get a hold of her again as she's been on holiday and goodness I've missed this girl. Shes always charming and has one of the most beautiful smiles I've ever seen on a girl. She is great conversation and her looks are absolutely mind blowing. Great body and a wonderful attitude. Go and see this girl if you want to have a great time with a wonderful young lady.
Review Date: 7th of December 2016 Date of Visit: 6th of December 2016 Time of visit:
Author: paul Looks: Performance:
She musf be one of the sweetest and most beautiful women on the planet. Had an amazing time. She is very different from most in so many ways, believe me!!
Review Date: 28th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Beny Looks: Performance:
Very beautiful and exciting girl. She fulfilled all my desires and proposed me even more. Great hour in all respect. Next visit to London I book her longer for sure.
Review Date: 18th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 17th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: billy Looks: Performance:
Justina is a lovely girl i visited her on 15hr overnight incall i came down by train from walsall she made me welcome she's very friendly,polite & very funny.She is an exellent escort she is a very beautiful young girl and likes you to be gentle with her and she is very affectionate to you.This girl deserves to be treated with kindness and respect she is such a sweet girl.Sweetheart it was a pleasure meeting you i really enjoyed massaging your feet and and other fun i wont give our secrets away.I will come and see you again when i can i live so far away.You can choose your own destiny in life dont forget that x Billy.
Review Date: 18th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 17th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: billy Looks: Performance:
Justina is a lovely girl i came down from walsall to see her on 15hr overnight visit she made me welcome she's polite very friendly very funny enjoyed time spent with this very sexy girl.She likes you to be gentle with her and she is very affectionate & very passionate kisser.She does deserve to be treated with respect she is a very sweet young lady.Sweetheart i will see you again every so often.In a few years time you can choose your own destiny dont forget that x billy.
Review Date: 23rd of September 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Aston Looks: Performance:
I really enjoyed with you tonight good skills and good experience ability
Review Date: 23rd of September 2016 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Aston Looks: Performance:
Lovele girl, great fun and great kisses. I will be back !! Beijos x
Review Date: 15th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 10th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
Justina is definitely an attractive girl :) also she seems like a rather sweet girl to me :) sadly she is not for me coz she likes it very very very very very gentle lol ;) so I recommend her to those who like that kind of thing ;)
Review Date: 8th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
Another week and another visit. Just came back from new york and even there i missed this girl. Couldnt wait to get back and have another romp with her and yet again she doesnt disappoint. Its like she gets better every time i go to see her. She never rushes you and she makes you comfortable. Definitely go to see her and you'll be happy you took my advice.
Review Date: 8th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 30th of August 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
Another visit and yet again another great time. She lost a bit of weight but itlooks amazing on her ass. Her smile is a killer and her attitude is simply brilliant. Shes friendly, charming, has an adorable laugh and knows how to give you a good time. You wont be disappointed and will leave a happier man cuz of her.
Review Date: 8th of September 2016 Date of Visit: 8th of September 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Dan Looks: Performance:
Gorgeous lady,friendly and very funny! Has a great smile and very soft skin. Amazing time!
Review Date: 24th of August 2016 Date of Visit: 24th of August 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
Went ti see her again. This lady just gets better and better. All she needs is a smile from you and she will make sure you have the time of your life. She looks even better than her pictures and has become a regular for me. Will definitely be back to see her again and again.
Review Date: 6th of June 2016 Date of Visit: 5th of June 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Spice Looks: Performance:
This girl is absolutely mindblowing. Just be nice and give her a smile and she will give you the time of your life. I was quite serious and down to business when i first went in and she didnt respond well to that. But when i loosened up a little bit, she took me for a ride!! She knows how to tease, very responsive, and my god that body. She looks even better in person than in the pictures. Just treat her nicely people. She really enjoys what she does and she does it with a passion. By far the best experience i've ever had with a girl. Will definitely be going back to this one for sure. I originally went in for an hour and stayed an extra hour after, that should be reason enough for the rest of you.