Age : 24
Height : 5’5
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 36E
Nationality : Hungarian
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Curvy Natural Busty
Incall : Bayswater W2
Review Date: Wednesday 15th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/13/2017
Author: Hamal Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very beautiful young lady i can say she looks eaven better than her pictures with nice pair of natural breasts.She enjoy a lot her job and tryed anything to make me happ!I'm very happy for my choice and recommend her
Review Date: Sunday 12th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/11/2017
Author: Rich Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow! What a beautiful young lady who is so good at what she does! Her boobs are incredible. She was dressed exactly as I requested and my god she was stunning. I am looking forward to visiting Molly in the future! Highly recommended.
Review Date: Thursday 6th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/05/2017
Author: Samir Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I just can't beleve that this girl is for real.I was qite new to this thing but Molly introduced me so easy and calm to a very wonderful world and made me think really different about many things i life!i got the best experience of my life!see you soon beautiful lady xx
Review Date: Thursday 1st June 2017 Date of Visit: 05/16/2017
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Stunning young lady with very beautiful face an smile.Really good services and a lot of passion in what she does!I would really like to recoomend her she deserve everything!!
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Date of Visit: 03/25/2017
Author: Richard Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I'm so glad that i could meet this wonderful lady i still can not take my head from her.I hope next week to arrive to London and defenettly see her!Highly recommended she is the Best in all she do!!
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/03/2017
Author: stuart Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What a joy Molly is! Wonderfully sweet girl, with an unbelievably pretty face and my what an amazing body she has. She has the most incredible curves! Will be back again for sure <3
Review Date: Sunday 12th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/09/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I know Molly from really long time and Is so nice to find her again more and more beautiful..She always been so nice and friendlly.So happy we find echorther back see you soon sweetie!!!
Review Date: Sunday 12th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/09/2017
Author: James Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I know Molly from really long time and i'm so happy to find her again more and more beautiful..She always been so nice and friendlly.So happy we find echorther back see you soon sweetie!!!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)