Age : 24
Height : 5’5
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 36E
Nationality : Hungarian
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Curvy Natural Busty
Incall : Bayswater W2
Review Date: Monday 15th January 2018 Date of Visit: 01/14/2018
Author: Mohamed Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Molly is so lovely.Such a beautiful face she go.I’m totally happy about the time we spended togheder and how this girl can bring you in such an amaizing feeling!!Definitly the best!!
Review Date: Wednesday 6th December 2017 Date of Visit: 12/05/2017
Author: Humberto Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Absolutely one of the most beautiful women I have ever dated. I love meeting girls from that region of the world. It reminds me of days in Paraguy. If you have never been, some of the most beautiful women in the world are there. She reminded me of the beautiful Maria Sharapova. I`m not much for kiss and tell, but I will say that this was an excellent visit. I should have went for two hours. ALL my GFE expectattions were met and then some! Molly's personality was equally impressive; smart, fun and flirty, just how I like them. RUN don`t walk to book with Molly.
Review Date: Tuesday 28th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/26/2017
Author: Raffael Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I know Molly from her week in London and until now i still don’t get enough from her,everytime i see her is just looking new to me,everytime more sexy and more and more beautiful!My favourite girl in London and always a pleasure to spend time with her!!!
Review Date: Wednesday 15th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/13/2017
Author: Hamal Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Very beautiful young lady i can say she looks eaven better than her pictures with nice pair of natural breasts.She enjoy a lot her job and tryed anything to make me happ!I'm very happy for my choice and recommend her
Review Date: Sunday 12th November 2017 Date of Visit: 11/11/2017
Author: Rich Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow! What a beautiful young lady who is so good at what she does! Her boobs are incredible. She was dressed exactly as I requested and my god she was stunning. I am looking forward to visiting Molly in the future! Highly recommended.
Review Date: Thursday 6th July 2017 Date of Visit: 07/05/2017
Author: Samir Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I just can't beleve that this girl is for real.I was qite new to this thing but Molly introduced me so easy and calm to a very wonderful world and made me think really different about many things i life!i got the best experience of my life!see you soon beautiful lady xx
Review Date: Thursday 1st June 2017 Date of Visit: 05/16/2017
Author: Bob Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Stunning young lady with very beautiful face an smile.Really good services and a lot of passion in what she does!I would really like to recoomend her she deserve everything!!
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Date of Visit: 03/25/2017
Author: Richard Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I'm so glad that i could meet this wonderful lady i still can not take my head from her.I hope next week to arrive to London and defenettly see her!Highly recommended she is the Best in all she do!!

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)