Age : 27
Height : 5’10
Dress Size : 10
Bust Size : 34E Natural
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Hot and Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Review Date: Wednesday 14th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/14/2017
Author: Al Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Julia is a pleasure to be around, her smile lights up the room and she flashed me that winning smile as soon as she opened the door. Amazing GFE as not only is she an incredibly sweet and intelligent women but also a real beauty with amazing skills in the sack. Cannot recommend her high enough lads!
Review Date: Thursday 8th June 2017 Date of Visit: 05/09/2017
Author: Batman Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Apart from amazing skills , she is beautiful , passionate and intelligent ( quite a pleasant conversation before I left) will return 100% and highly recommend
Review Date: Sunday 21st May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/20/2017
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another OMG experience, this was not the first time I have seen Julia and just when I thought I knew what what to expect she has managed to blow me away. This lady is simply intoxicating, today I needed a GFE experience and she has provided just that. Words simply can not describe the experience. I know what you are thinking, yeah wright but If you go and see her you'll be back again and gain and again ... On the other hand it's best you don't I want her all to myself ;)
Review Date: Thursday 11th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/10/2017
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another amazing hour with Julia, words can not describe the experience. I could walk you through our encounter but instead I'll just say that unless you go and see this amazing lady you will simply not know how great she is and if you do, you'll be back again and again and again... Well you get the idea.
Review Date: Thursday 11th May 2017 Date of Visit: 05/10/2017
Author: R Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Another amazing hour with Julia, words can not describe the experience. I could walk you through our encounter but instead I'll just say that unless you go and see this amazing lady you will simply not know how great she is. There need not say more ...
Review Date: Friday 31st March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/29/2017
Author: Sockboy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Julia is a natural beauty, with a curvy body and the prettiest pussy I've ever seen. She is engaging and great fun to be with, she obviously wants to make her man happy. Lots of DFK, and likes to receive oral ( loudly) and gives CIM service. One of my best escort experiences. Did I say, fantastic tits!
Review Date: Thursday 30th March 2017 Date of Visit: 01/16/2017
Author: Leftwatch Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Every visit gets better and better. For me Julia has the perfect body, and a great personality. I'll be going back to see her as soon as I get the opportunity, which isn't soon enough.
Review Date: Thursday 23rd March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/23/2017
Author: Paul Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Sexy and pretty with good body. very, very talented and very nice. Made me feel incredible. xxx

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)