Age : 23
Height : 5’7
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34D
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Brunette
Figure : Young and Sexy
Incall : South Kensington SW3
Review Date: Tuesday 20th June 2017 Date of Visit: 06/20/2017
Author: Dan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Amazing escort, she greeted me with a smile and some extremely sexy panties on and a giant smile. Very, very nice x
Review Date: Tuesday 7th March 2017 Date of Visit: 060317
Author: Sam Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Really friendly, kind Romanian girl. I was pretty nervous but she made me feel at ease. Perfect if you're a shy guy - would certainly recommend!
Review Date: Monday 6th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/05/2017
Author: gentleman2 Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow. I was so nervous when i saw her. She is a gorgeoua girl and the secretary outfit made me feel horny straight away. Her hoapitality is impecable and her company is excellent. Her body is outstanding and that ass of hers you wont be able to leave alone.. Next time im gona try a duo with her and her friend.
Review Date: Monday 6th March 2017 Date of Visit: 03/05/2017
Author: Rick Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
What a lovely girl. Really special! The best company, beautiful, sexy, and fun. Definitely will see her again.
Review Date: Thursday 24th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/24/2016
Author: Anton Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Butifull and nice) love her ass and her eyes) wow, now she makes me do poetry!
Review Date: Friday 28th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/28/2016
Author: Anton Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I like her) she is so gorgeous, no one can stand) perfect services. Thx
Review Date: Saturday 16th April 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Kris Looks: ( 8 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 8 out of 10 )
Since I saw her I can't stop thinking about the experience. She was great to talk to, looked lovely and had a terrific body.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)