Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 20th of June 2017 Date of Visit: 20th of June 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Dan Looks: Performance:
Amazing escort, she greeted me with a smile and some extremely sexy panties on and a giant smile. Very, very nice x
Review Date: 7th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 30th of November 1999 Time of visit:
Author: Sam Looks: Performance:
Really friendly, kind Romanian girl. I was pretty nervous but she made me feel at ease. Perfect if you're a shy guy - would certainly recommend!
Review Date: 6th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 5th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: gentleman2 Looks: Performance:
Wow. I was so nervous when i saw her. She is a gorgeoua girl and the secretary outfit made me feel horny straight away. Her hoapitality is impecable and her company is excellent. Her body is outstanding and that ass of hers you wont be able to leave alone.. Next time im gona try a duo with her and her friend.
Review Date: 6th of March 2017 Date of Visit: 5th of March 2017 Time of visit:
Author: Rick Looks: Performance:
What a lovely girl. Really special! The best company, beautiful, sexy, and fun. Definitely will see her again.
Review Date: 25th of November 2016 Date of Visit: 24th of November 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Anton Looks: Performance:
Butifull and nice) love her ass and her eyes) wow, now she makes me do poetry!
Review Date: 28th of October 2016 Date of Visit: 28th of October 2016 Time of visit:
Author: Anton Looks: Performance:
I like her) she is so gorgeous, no one can stand) perfect services. Thx
Review Date: 16th of April 2016 Date of Visit: Time of visit:
Author: Kris Looks: Performance:
Since I saw her I can't stop thinking about the experience. She was great to talk to, looked lovely and had a terrific body.