Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/23/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
7th time seeing this cute little babe :))))2nd girl of today ;) again it was just amazing the sexual energy this girl has amazes me every time :)))) she is such a lovely girl :)))) you have to see her :))) and I cant wait to see her again :))))))
Review Date: Saturday 12th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/12/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
6th time seeing this awesome little babe :)))) sex is always more than fantastic with her :)))))) she can really push me to my limit :))) lol apart from this she is one of the nicest sweetest girls I ever met I seriously like her :))))) I so fucking definitely recommend you see her she is amazing :))))) and I cant wait to have my next round with her hahaha :))))))
Review Date: Tuesday 1st March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/01/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
My 5th time seeing the beautiful sweet little caroline :)))) again it was more than amazing :)))) she is one of the few girls that can keep up with my energy during sex hahaha ;))) she is really one of my favourites :))) on top of being like a porn star in bed ;)) she is also so nice and so funny :)))) you have to see her to believe it trust me ive seen many girls in my life and there are so so few that are that good :)))) I will definitely see her again and again by the way ;))) lol
Review Date: Friday 12th February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/11/2016
Author: Jan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This moment with Caroline is unforgettable. She is fun, open minded and very sexy. I really appreciated her humour and the way she pleased me.
Review Date: Friday 12th February 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Del Fuego Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline opened the door and looked stunning in a tiny skirt, high heels and skimpy bra. DFK from the off, a quick shower then my tongue was straight inside her little black thong. Her shaven haven is amazing. So wet and smooth. I bent her over and started eating and licking her from behind. Then into a 69 she really f#*ked my face and DT'd my bursting c*ck. I couldn't take any more and exploded everywhere. Can't wait to see her next week in a duo with her friend
Review Date: Sunday 7th February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/01/2016
Author: Joe Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
The door opened and there she was high heels, stockings, skimpy black panties and a lacy bra - looking just fucking gorgeous! Straight into a deep kiss and my hands cupping her beautiful arse. Out of the shower, Caroline standing in front of the large mirror, cock swelling as she let me push my tongue deep into her mouth, slipping to her knees she sucked on my cock until it was rock hard, pushed her onto the bed, stripped off her pants and licked her pussy until she was moaning and gasping. On with the condom and with feet against the headboard I fucked her, building up steadily until Caroline reached a screaming orgasm writhing underneath me. She came again riding on top of me. She's gorgeous, very nearly as gorgeous as she looks in her photos and a fantastic fuck. I'm going back for more................
Review Date: Wednesday 3rd February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/02/2016
Author: Jay Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Gorgeous beautiful sexy girl with wonderful nymphomaniac attitude. Duo with Zuza was mindblowing. I want more!!
Review Date: Thursday 28th January 2016 Date of Visit: 01/28/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
4th time seeing this stunning little cute super babe :)))) she was absolutely amazing today :))) and I was also feeling really great :))))) the sex was amazing :)))) caroline is really unbelievably good in bed ;))) lol I like her a lot :)))) she is truly an amazing girl :)))) I will so definitely see her again and I recommend her to all those who want amazing sex with a super hot and sweet little polish babe :)))))))

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)