Age : 25
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Friday 29th April 2016 Date of Visit: 04/29/2016
Author: Kevin Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
World class
Review Date: Thursday 31st March 2016 Date of Visit: 29/3/2016
Author: Jimmy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline she's a wonderful lady beautiful and had lovely night with her
Review Date: Thursday 31st March 2016 Date of Visit: 29/3/2016
Author: Jimmy Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
She wonderful lady and beautiful enjoyed lovely night with caroline
Review Date: Wednesday 23rd March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/23/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
7th time seeing this cute little babe :))))2nd girl of today ;) again it was just amazing the sexual energy this girl has amazes me every time :)))) she is such a lovely girl :)))) you have to see her :))) and I cant wait to see her again :))))))
Review Date: Saturday 12th March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/12/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
6th time seeing this awesome little babe :)))) sex is always more than fantastic with her :)))))) she can really push me to my limit :))) lol apart from this she is one of the nicest sweetest girls I ever met I seriously like her :))))) I so fucking definitely recommend you see her she is amazing :))))) and I cant wait to have my next round with her hahaha :))))))
Review Date: Tuesday 1st March 2016 Date of Visit: 03/01/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
My 5th time seeing the beautiful sweet little caroline :)))) again it was more than amazing :)))) she is one of the few girls that can keep up with my energy during sex hahaha ;))) she is really one of my favourites :))) on top of being like a porn star in bed ;)) she is also so nice and so funny :)))) you have to see her to believe it trust me ive seen many girls in my life and there are so so few that are that good :)))) I will definitely see her again and again by the way ;))) lol
Review Date: Friday 12th February 2016 Date of Visit: 02/11/2016
Author: Jan Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This moment with Caroline is unforgettable. She is fun, open minded and very sexy. I really appreciated her humour and the way she pleased me.
Review Date: Friday 12th February 2016 Date of Visit: Not Specified
Author: Del Fuego Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Caroline opened the door and looked stunning in a tiny skirt, high heels and skimpy bra. DFK from the off, a quick shower then my tongue was straight inside her little black thong. Her shaven haven is amazing. So wet and smooth. I bent her over and started eating and licking her from behind. Then into a 69 she really f#*ked my face and DT'd my bursting c*ck. I couldn't take any more and exploded everywhere. Can't wait to see her next week in a duo with her friend

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)