Age : 23
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Eastern European
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Monday 14th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/14/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
13th time seeing the unbefuckinglievably super cute caroline :))))))))))))) what an amazing 2 hours yet again :))))))))))))) this girl is sooooooo awesome in bed the sex was amazing :))))))))))))))))))))))) especially the first round was brilliant she is like a little Duracell rabbit lol me too though well apart from that I'm not little ;))))))))))))))))) haha her movement in sex is probably the best out of any escort or any girl for that matter that ive ever seen its totally amazing :)))))))))))))) I really super like caroline :)))))))))))))) she is in my top 3 escorts :))))))))))))) I would say tied 2nd place with Lucia :)))))))))))))) I so so so so definitely recommend caroline for some amazing times that you will have ;)))))))))))) if you decide to not see her though then its definitely your loss not mine because I will see her definitely hopefully many more times haha :)))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Sunday 6th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/04/2016
Author: Ted Angus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow! Caroline is absolutely fantastic. A dream girl who entered the top 3 of my all time best escorts. I will try to see her again on my next trip to London. Thank you Caroline and all the best for you. PS: the music was great, Guns N'Roses
Review Date: Thursday 3rd November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/03/2016
Author: Matty Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Holy Mary mother of Jesus I repent I repent for I have just been made to do the most wicked of things...by an outrageously horny lady. We could have been strangers who'd just met in a club or best friends agreeing to do unspeakable things to each other...it was just a seriously sensational, funny hour and everything people say about Caroline is true. She packed so much naughtiness in to an hour that I left scratching my head if it had happened at all. And here was me about to retire from this game and along came this dark angel....oh dearie me.
Review Date: Wednesday 26th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/26/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Impossible for me not to love this girl. She is a very girlie girl with a super charming girl-next-door sweetness. But this sweet pretty girl is possessed with a lustful demon – a creature created for one purpose to perfection: sexual ecstasy. Her capacity for multiple climaxes is remarkable. What a great pleasure to explore this phenomenon to two-figure number of cums. When other girls say stop, this one keeps screaming more, more, more. My kind of gal. Just as much as the incredible sex, I appreciate her amazingly passionate kissing throughout the date and her super sweet charm. For performance, I would like to give her 100 of 10. Is there anyone like her?
Review Date: Friday 7th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/07/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
12th time seeing the absolutely amazing super cute and super pretty caroline :))))))))))) just 1 hour but it was sooooo good :)))))))))) the sex with this girl is always beyond awesome ;)))))))))) she is one of the best girls at sex ive met in my life :))))))))))) she seems always horny and loves getting fucked haha :))))))))) since fucking is my specialty she is ofcourse in luck when I come visit ;))))))))))) she is also such a sweet and funny girl we joke around and laugh a lot together :)))))))))) this girl is amazing and so definitely one of my top favourites id like to see her many more times lol ok maybe not 100 times like previous guy said he did coz there is plenty more fish in the ocean hahaha ;))))))))) but definitely more times :))))))))) for hardcore sex she might be the best escort out there and I love that :)))))))))) visit her I guarantee you will have a good time :))))))) if you don't then don't bother booking escorts coz its not for you mate ;))))))) lol
Review Date: Monday 15th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/04/2016
Author: Jeff Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Today is my 100th visit to the quite amazing Caroline - I have been seeing this beautiful, sexy nymph for 4 years now, and every time it feels like its so incredibly special. Caroline is up there among the best of the best in London. She doesn't do A+ (and won't, so don't ask) but everything else she does is, well, just sheer magic ! And she makes you feel like you are a king. She's passionate, loving, caring, kind, and so damn hot !! Her pusssy will swallow your dick like a long lost friend and she just loves sex. She'll genuinely come mulitple times and I can have her cumming within 3 minutes of seeing her !! But she'll exhaust you too. You'll have to have a lot of energy and stamina to keep this one satisified but if you think you can keep up, go for it. For passionate no holds barred sex she's your girl ! Definitely not for the faint hearted !
Review Date: Friday 5th August 2016 Date of Visit: 08/03/2016
Author: jdt Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
This was my second visit to see Caroline and words cannot describe how fantastic she is. Stunning looks, fantastic body, great fun to be with and mind-blowing skills. She kept me going full-on for 90 mins -- a real GFE/PSE all rolled into one awesome package. All the amazing memories of her visit will be replaying in my head and making me smile big time until the next visit which can't come soon enough. Real fantasy stuff! Do yourself a favour and book as long as you can get. You won't regret it.
Review Date: Friday 8th July 2016 Date of Visit: 07/08/2016
Author: Max Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
I have just spent an incredible hour with Zuza and Caroline (duo). Zuza greeted me with a beautiful open mouth deep kiss while we were in the hallway. Caroline followed suit in the bedroom. They really are two remarkable, beautiful and gorgeous women. They brought my fantasies to life, totally destroyed my sexual inhibitions, and gave me the most wondrous hour of my life. There was even a surprise bonus at the end. When I regain my energy and stamina I will definitely go again for more of the same. Absolutely recommend. Don't dream it…be it.

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)