Age : 25
Height : 5’6
Dress Size : 8
Bust Size : 34C
Nationality : Polish
Hair Color : Blonde
Figure : Very Sexy
Incall : Paddington W2
Availability : From 12pm till 12am
Review Date: Friday 23rd December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/22/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
For me Caroline means record-breaking sex with outstanding passion. I’ve seen her several times the past few months. There is no doubt Caroline is my favourite No 1 with a large margin. This is wedding-night experience level. I’m in awe. Kisses and Merry Christmas Caroline sweetheart!
Review Date: Friday 2nd December 2016 Date of Visit: 12/02/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
14th time seeing the super super cute caroline :))))))))))))) she is such an awesome lovely girl :))))))))))))))) what an amazing 2 hours again :))))))))))))))) I was very horny today lol ;)))))))))) the sex was soooooooooo goooooooood haha :))))))))))))))) she is really amazing in bed :)))))))))))))) talking with her between rounds is also so nice because she is just such a genuinely lovely and sweet girl :)))))))))))))))) I really like caroline :)))))))))))))))) and I hope to see her a lot more times :)))))))))))))))) I so super recommend her if you want some of the best sex ever you are at the right address here haha :)))))))))))))
Review Date: Wednesday 16th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/15/2016
Author: Matty Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Caroline is an absolute pleasure to be with.She was warm,friendly and made it seem more like a hot date with your girlfriend.I would deffinately recommend her.
Review Date: Monday 14th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/14/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
13th time seeing the unbefuckinglievably super cute caroline :))))))))))))) what an amazing 2 hours yet again :))))))))))))) this girl is sooooooo awesome in bed the sex was amazing :))))))))))))))))))))))) especially the first round was brilliant she is like a little Duracell rabbit lol me too though well apart from that I'm not little ;))))))))))))))))) haha her movement in sex is probably the best out of any escort or any girl for that matter that ive ever seen its totally amazing :)))))))))))))) I really super like caroline :)))))))))))))) she is in my top 3 escorts :))))))))))))) I would say tied 2nd place with Lucia :)))))))))))))) I so so so so definitely recommend caroline for some amazing times that you will have ;)))))))))))) if you decide to not see her though then its definitely your loss not mine because I will see her definitely hopefully many more times haha :)))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: Sunday 6th November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/04/2016
Author: Ted Angus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Wow! Caroline is absolutely fantastic. A dream girl who entered the top 3 of my all time best escorts. I will try to see her again on my next trip to London. Thank you Caroline and all the best for you. PS: the music was great, Guns N'Roses
Review Date: Thursday 3rd November 2016 Date of Visit: 11/03/2016
Author: Matty Looks: ( 9 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 9 out of 10 )
Holy Mary mother of Jesus I repent I repent for I have just been made to do the most wicked of things...by an outrageously horny lady. We could have been strangers who'd just met in a club or best friends agreeing to do unspeakable things to each other...it was just a seriously sensational, funny hour and everything people say about Caroline is true. She packed so much naughtiness in to an hour that I left scratching my head if it had happened at all. And here was me about to retire from this game and along came this dark angel....oh dearie me.
Review Date: Wednesday 26th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/26/2016
Author: Magnus Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
Impossible for me not to love this girl. She is a very girlie girl with a super charming girl-next-door sweetness. But this sweet pretty girl is possessed with a lustful demon – a creature created for one purpose to perfection: sexual ecstasy. Her capacity for multiple climaxes is remarkable. What a great pleasure to explore this phenomenon to two-figure number of cums. When other girls say stop, this one keeps screaming more, more, more. My kind of gal. Just as much as the incredible sex, I appreciate her amazingly passionate kissing throughout the date and her super sweet charm. For performance, I would like to give her 100 of 10. Is there anyone like her?
Review Date: Friday 7th October 2016 Date of Visit: 10/07/2016
Author: walter Looks: ( 10 out of 10 ) Performance: ( 10 out of 10 )
12th time seeing the absolutely amazing super cute and super pretty caroline :))))))))))) just 1 hour but it was sooooo good :)))))))))) the sex with this girl is always beyond awesome ;)))))))))) she is one of the best girls at sex ive met in my life :))))))))))) she seems always horny and loves getting fucked haha :))))))))) since fucking is my specialty she is ofcourse in luck when I come visit ;))))))))))) she is also such a sweet and funny girl we joke around and laugh a lot together :)))))))))) this girl is amazing and so definitely one of my top favourites id like to see her many more times lol ok maybe not 100 times like previous guy said he did coz there is plenty more fish in the ocean hahaha ;))))))))) but definitely more times :))))))))) for hardcore sex she might be the best escort out there and I love that :)))))))))) visit her I guarantee you will have a good time :))))))) if you don't then don't bother booking escorts coz its not for you mate ;))))))) lol

Leave a Review

  • (will not be published)